Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

4 stars
Based on 14 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


14 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


St. Peter Martyr Elementary School 5

Posted May 19, 2014
- a parent
I had my child swith to SPM after some pretty bad bullying, and my child has done so well here she has all A's and loves her teacher, and Mr Sino is a gem he has a strict no bullying rule, and hugs every child when they leave for the day! I wish I would have gone to SPM when I was child I love it!

St. Peter Martyr Elementary School 5

Posted January 13, 2014
- a parent
St. Peter Martyr School is a very good Catholic School. My child been doing excellent job academically & extra curricular activities. I salute the teachers, Principal & people who manages this School. There are no perfect school, some have flaws but St Peter management is trying their best to keep the school to have an excellent rating. Kudos to St Peter Martyr School of Pittsburg,Ca


St. Peter Martyr Elementary School 2

Posted May 21, 2013
- a community member
School has no gym...no place for PE...teacher have favoritism! Mostof teachers are causasian...The are bulliesin school but Principal disregard such issues. My friend mother reported to Diocese of Oakland but nothing happenned.

St. Peter Martyr Elementary School 5

Posted October 18, 2012
- a parent
Excellent! I love this school.I have two children attending at St Peter Martyr School and we are very happy (my kids and me) What a wonderful school, I extremely recommend that. For 3 simple reasons.#1 Safe place #2 Very Potential social environment and academically; #3 Equal rights, equal treatment for every one, no clicks, no favoritism.

St. Peter Martyr Elementary School 2

Posted February 19, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


St. Peter Martyr Elementary School 5

Posted September 21, 2009
- a parent
This school is totally awesome!!! The principle and teachers really care and take time with all the students. I have 3 kids at this school, one who has been there since pre-k and is now in 6th!!!

St. Peter Martyr Elementary School 1

Posted September 01, 2008
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

St. Peter Martyr Elementary School 4

Posted August 20, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.


St. Peter Martyr Elementary School 5

Posted May 18, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

St. Peter Martyr Elementary School 4

Posted September 29, 2005
- a parent
very good school for 1-8th grade

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

St. Peter Martyr Elementary School
425 West 4th Street, Pittsburg, CA  94565
(925) 439-1014
Last modified St. Peter Martyr Elementary School is a Private school that serves grades K-8
St. Peter Martyr Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 14 reviews. Top