Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-5
Public
Pleasanton, CA
Students enrolled: 697

5 stars
Based on 14 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Lydiksen Elementary School 5

Posted February 22, 2011
- a parent
I love Lydiksen School.Great teachers, AND GREAT Principal. My son is in third grade and he has a nice teacher also gets to hatch chicks. I am glad that he is happy.Great people in the front office.They also have a fun club that is called BBC you get an awsome breakfast!!!!! Student,Parent

Lydiksen Elementary School 5

Posted September 08, 2009
- a parent
I have two sons who just finished 2nd grade and the teachers they had are by far the most ideal teachers in their field. The personal attention and encouragement each student gets at this school is very empowering and boosts confidence.


Lydiksen Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted June 15, 2009
- a parent
I love this school! It's a real community of parents and teachers working together.

Lydiksen Elementary School 5

Posted December 27, 2008
- a parent
Excellent school !!!! My son went here from K- 2 grade. Teachers were very involved with all students. Would recommend to everyone as your first choice in this area. 100%

Lydiksen Elementary School 5

Posted May 29, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Lydiksen Elementary School 5

Posted May 23, 2008
- a parent
I like everything about this school. Great teachers and healthy learning environment.

Lydiksen Elementary School 5

Posted June 09, 2007
- a parent
Teachers are great and both the children and parents are very comfortable with the. Lot of parent involvement and extracuricular activities.Overall the best!

Lydiksen Elementary School 5

Posted May 29, 2007
- a parent
All staff are caring and give their best for all students.


Lydiksen Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted June 04, 2006
- a parent
Great school, just like cupertino!

Lydiksen Elementary School 5

Posted April 24, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Lydiksen Elementary School
7700 Highland Oaks Drive, Pleasanton, CA  94588
(925) 426-4420
Last modified Lydiksen Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 9 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Lydiksen Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 16 reviews. Top