Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-5
Public district
Pleasanton, CA
Students enrolled: 697
 

5 stars
Based on 15 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


Review topics

This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Review comments

12 reviews of this school


Lydiksen Elementary School 5

Posted February 22, 2011
- a parent
I love Lydiksen School.Great teachers, AND GREAT Principal. My son is in third grade and he has a nice teacher also gets to hatch chicks. I am glad that he is happy.Great people in the front office.They also have a fun club that is called BBC you get an awsome breakfast!!!!! Student,Parent

Lydiksen Elementary School 5

Posted September 08, 2009
- a parent
I have two sons who just finished 2nd grade and the teachers they had are by far the most ideal teachers in their field. The personal attention and encouragement each student gets at this school is very empowering and boosts confidence.


Lydiksen Elementary School
no rating

Posted June 15, 2009
- a parent
I love this school! It's a real community of parents and teachers working together.

Lydiksen Elementary School 5

Posted December 27, 2008
- a parent
Excellent school !!!! My son went here from K- 2 grade. Teachers were very involved with all students. Would recommend to everyone as your first choice in this area. 100%

Lydiksen Elementary School 5

Posted May 23, 2008
- a parent
I like everything about this school. Great teachers and healthy learning environment.


Lydiksen Elementary School 5

Posted June 09, 2007
- a parent
Teachers are great and both the children and parents are very comfortable with the. Lot of parent involvement and extracuricular activities.Overall the best!

Lydiksen Elementary School 5

Posted May 29, 2007
- a parent
All staff are caring and give their best for all students.

Lydiksen Elementary School
no rating

Posted June 04, 2006
- a parent
Great school, just like cupertino!


Lydiksen Elementary School 5

Posted October 24, 2005
- a parent
Great School!! Teachers take the time to make sure the kids are actually comprehending the material. Highly Recommend!

Lydiksen Elementary School 4

Posted May 04, 2004
- a parent
My daughter is first garder in Lydisken this year. We are happy with this school. The teacher quality are good. Even the parents support school too.

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.
We're sorry, but this feature is no longer supported. If you'd like to share your experiences at this school, please write a review.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Lydiksen Elementary School
7700 Highland Oaks Drive, Pleasanton, CA  94588
(925) 426-4420
Last modified Lydiksen Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 9 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Lydiksen Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 15 reviews. Top