Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
9-12
Public
Pomona, CA
Students enrolled: 507

4 stars
Based on 20 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


20 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Village Academy High School At Indian Hill 5

Posted October 25, 2014
- a parent
This great school is amazing teacher are awesome my children are in excellent grades 4.6 one of my son is in his freshmen year in UCI next two year my daughter will go one UC thanks to those teacher help them

Village Academy High School At Indian Hill 5

Posted July 06, 2013
- a student
I am a senior and i have been in village since freshman and it has been amazing! I really recommended! It's a great school you just have to put your part. The teachers are excellent! Maybe their is a handful of troublemakers but just ignore them. The teachers really care about the students! No sports but it's great!


Village Academy High School At Indian Hill 2

Posted December 18, 2011
- a community member
alrite school in d pomona county d heart of SGV located on holt need les sprocturs

Village Academy High School At Indian Hill 1

Posted November 30, 2009
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

Village Academy High School At Indian Hill 5

Posted September 02, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Village Academy High School At Indian Hill 5

Posted January 14, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Village Academy High School At Indian Hill 5

Posted November 28, 2008
- a parent
Amazing school, children are really focused on their goals.

Village Academy High School At Indian Hill 5

Posted June 16, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Village Academy High School At Indian Hill 5

Posted May 24, 2008
- a student
Being a senior right now as a 2008 graduate, i would say Village Academy High School is for a lack of a better term 'not bad' the positives would obviously be the technology but due to the way the students get their attention it s a very difficult transition from high school to college especially if they are going onto a UC just as I am. Another positive would be the culture the school has integrated into their system it s a very feeling also the atmosphere as well. Sometimes its going to be difficult to be the best at the school because youll meet your competitions I mean the school only holds up to what 500 students? Youll most likely be their friends too! Lol well as for me im graduating rank 4 unfortunately but I tried my best and not much negative to this school. Administrators can have their days and can be shady so learn how to hold it in just don t talk back and let them have their moment because it will eventually pass. Other than that this school has provided so many opportunities for myself and my future. That is all I have to say.

Village Academy High School At Indian Hill 4

Posted September 24, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Village Academy High School At Indian Hill
1444 East Holt Avenue, Pomona, CA  91767
(909) 397-4900
Last modified Village Academy High School At Indian Hill is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 3 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Village Academy High School At Indian Hill Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 20 reviews. Top