Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 17 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


20 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


White Rock Elementary School 4

Posted January 10, 2014
- a community member
As a member of the Rancho Cordova Community, I believe that White Rock Elementary School is a well kept secret amongst the many good schools in this area. The teachers, principals and staff members have been warm and welcoming each time I have been on campus. I enjoy watching the calm and caring reactions between the students and their teachers / staff members on campus. I wish more people in our community would go and visit or volunteer to see the wonderful activities and events that are happening at this school.

White Rock Elementary School 5

Posted January 09, 2014
- a parent
me gusta esta escuela por que los maestros son muy profesionales. y Mr. Eddie es un buen maestro.


White Rock Elementary School 5

Posted January 08, 2014
- a parent
This school is very good. I like the teachers and how they teach. They are teaching me English.

White Rock Elementary School 5

Posted January 08, 2014
- a parent
I think white rock is a good school The teachers are nice and good . My kids like it here.I like it here too because i learn English.

White Rock Elementary School 5

Posted January 07, 2014
- a parent
I like this school. It is the best. The teachers are professional and the principal is very nice. Mr. Eddie, the ESL teacher, is very nice too.


White Rock Elementary School 5

Posted January 06, 2014
- a community member
This school is a gem! Miss Rhonda and the ladies in the office are always very caring and helpful and Principal Spaulding is often out in the parking lot directing traffic or talking to parents. You can tell that all the teachers really care about the students! This school is a safe haven for the students, offering a variety of different services for the kids and families like after school and before school interventions, counseling, family game nights and after school child care. Rancho Cordova appreciates all you do White Rock Elementary!

White Rock Elementary School 4

Posted January 05, 2014
- a teacher
Happy Holidays...The Jr.K and 5th grade classes had a wonderful time making gingerbread houses for the holidays. Oh what fun! Thank you teachers for your support.

White Rock Elementary School 4

Posted January 05, 2014
- a teacher
We want you to know that White Rock Elementary School has many hard working students that do their best every day. White Rock Elementary School is a good, caring environment for children to learn and grow to become productive citizens.


White Rock Elementary School 1

Posted December 17, 2013
- a parent
White Rock is a horrible School and allows my son to be bullied even though the principle has been notified. All teachers and yard duties are notified as well. Also beware!!!!!!! If you are in a custody battle the principle is happy to make sure you lose your child. And never volunteer because that is frowned upon with the administration.

White Rock Elementary School 4

Posted October 23, 2013
- a parent
We miss the last principal, Ms Cabrera, she spent time with kids and parents all the time. She took pride in the teaching staff. She cared about the school and she was available. The teachers are great. I am happy to have my kids taught by strong, caring teachers.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

White Rock Elementary School
10487 White Rock Road, Rancho Cordova, CA  95670
(916) 363-9441
Last modified White Rock Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-6. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 3 out of 10 based on academic quality.
White Rock Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 20 reviews.