Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
K-5
Public
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Students enrolled: 488
Before care: No
After care: Yes

5 stars
Based on 10 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


10 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Los Amigos Elementary School 5

Posted August 22, 2013
- a parent
This school has an excellent academy quality, their teachers taking care of their students put into the first place their safety .

Los Amigos Elementary School 5

Posted August 22, 2013
- a parent
This is a good school generally speaking. It has good teachers, a good educative programs over all is has an excellent academic guide.


Los Amigos Elementary School 5

Posted February 20, 2013
- a parent
Very good school. Their dual immersion program has proven to be very successful. Teachers work very hard and the level of education is always at their highest level. My two children have been attending here for 7 years now since K. They are very happy with the program. I have 2 nephews who attended this school since K and are now attending Irvine University. I would highly recommend this school to anyone.

Los Amigos Elementary School 5

Posted May 08, 2009
- a community member
this school is a awsome school! my child graduated there already but he said that he learned alot from all the teachers and the leaders over him.. i can tell too he didnt know his multiplication and in 2 weeks....he knew 1's through 12's!! i reccommend this school an A+!

Los Amigos Elementary School 5

Posted March 04, 2009
- a parent
The staff there is really great. I had two daughters that graduated already. My youngest daughter loves this school and she's only in kindergarten. The teachers are great;They helped my daughters get A's and get into G.A.T.E


Los Amigos Elementary School 1

Posted March 17, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Los Amigos Elementary School 5

Posted September 02, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Los Amigos Elementary School 5

Posted September 12, 2005
- a parent
I have 2 kids who attend this school one has graduated but did attend k-5th. The is an awesome school. The staff is wonderful and the school itself offers so much for the children. They are very parent friendly and offer an open door policy at any time. I would highly recommend this school.


Los Amigos Elementary School 5

Posted November 22, 2004
- a staff
Los Amigos has a great staff with dedicated teachers who work overtime to meet the needs of the children. All the people that work here are like an extended family who always put children first. The Title 1 program is equipped with quality tools and staff to meet each individualized needs of each child. No child is left behind when it comes to Los Amigos Elementary School!

Los Amigos Elementary School 5

Posted May 31, 2004
- a parent
Los Amigos is a blessing to our family! The teachers are wonderful, the campus is very clean and well-kept, and the staff have been great! As first time parents, putting our son into kindergarten was diffacult, but Los Amigos really put us at ease and showed us that the public school system works! Our son has done very well and we trust he will continue to progress!

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Los Amigos Elementary School
8496 Ninth Street, Rancho Cucamonga, CA  91730
(909) 982-8387
Last modified Los Amigos Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Los Amigos Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 10 reviews. Top