Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
/ / / School Profile

Follow

Review topics

This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.

WHAT'S YOUR RELATIONSHIP TO THIS SCHOOL?
parent
current student
teacher
school official
community member
How would you rate your experience at this school?
Terrible
Bad
Average
Good
Great
10 OVERALL RATINGS

characters left.
Do you feel this school develops honesty, integrity, and fairness in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops compassion, caring, and empathy in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops respect in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops persistence, grit, and determination in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
How do you feel about the amount of homework given at this school?
Not enough
Just right
Too much
Don't know
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
How effective do you feel the teachers are at this school?
Very ineffective
Ineffective
Somewhat effective
Effective
Very effective
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Is there someone at this school who you want to say "thanks" to?
School leader
Teacher
Staff member
Parent
Student
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
There are 10 reviews about all of the school topics.

Review comments


Los Amigos Elementary School 5

Posted August 22, 2013
- a parent
This school has an excellent academy quality, their teachers taking care of their students put into the first place their safety .

Los Amigos Elementary School 5

Posted August 22, 2013
- a parent
This is a good school generally speaking. It has good teachers, a good educative programs over all is has an excellent academic guide.


Los Amigos Elementary School 5

Posted February 20, 2013
- a parent
Very good school. Their dual immersion program has proven to be very successful. Teachers work very hard and the level of education is always at their highest level. My two children have been attending here for 7 years now since K. They are very happy with the program. I have 2 nephews who attended this school since K and are now attending Irvine University. I would highly recommend this school to anyone.

Los Amigos Elementary School 5

Posted May 08, 2009
- a community member
this school is a awsome school! my child graduated there already but he said that he learned alot from all the teachers and the leaders over him.. i can tell too he didnt know his multiplication and in 2 weeks....he knew 1's through 12's!! i reccommend this school an A+!

Los Amigos Elementary School 5

Posted March 04, 2009
- a parent
The staff there is really great. I had two daughters that graduated already. My youngest daughter loves this school and she's only in kindergarten. The teachers are great;They helped my daughters get A's and get into G.A.T.E


Los Amigos Elementary School 5

Posted September 12, 2005
- a parent
I have 2 kids who attend this school one has graduated but did attend k-5th. The is an awesome school. The staff is wonderful and the school itself offers so much for the children. They are very parent friendly and offer an open door policy at any time. I would highly recommend this school.

Los Amigos Elementary School 5

Posted November 22, 2004
- a teacher
Los Amigos has a great staff with dedicated teachers who work overtime to meet the needs of the children. All the people that work here are like an extended family who always put children first. The Title 1 program is equipped with quality tools and staff to meet each individualized needs of each child. No child is left behind when it comes to Los Amigos Elementary School!

Los Amigos Elementary School 5

Posted May 31, 2004
- a parent
Los Amigos is a blessing to our family! The teachers are wonderful, the campus is very clean and well-kept, and the staff have been great! As first time parents, putting our son into kindergarten was diffacult, but Los Amigos really put us at ease and showed us that the public school system works! Our son has done very well and we trust he will continue to progress!

Nearby schools

Los Amigos Elementary School
8496 Ninth Street, Rancho Cucamonga, CA  91730-5014
Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 10 reviews. (909) 982-8387
Last modified Los Amigos Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 4 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Top