Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
6-8
Public
Redlands, CA
Students enrolled: 1,003
Before care: No
After care: Yes

4 stars
Based on 19 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


24 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Clement Middle School 5

Posted March 11, 2014
- a parent
I did not know what to expect from this school since we are on a transfer, I thought my son would be going to Cope since he went to McKinley for Elementary. But he actually really likes it and made friends the first day . Great teachers and a wonderful staff. We love Clement !!

Clement Middle School 4

Posted September 26, 2013
- a community member
Clement Middle School. The ParentPortal has been a great help in making certain all expected work is completed. The teachers have been very helpful.


Clement Middle School 4

Posted December 21, 2011
- a parent
Clement is a great school. The teachers really care about the kids, as do the counseling staff. The principal is dedicated to making the school a great environment for learning. There are lots of programs for the students to be involved in, such as, band, choir, awesome drama program, lunchtime sports, and others. While many in the area remember the old days of Clement being a second class school, the leadership has really made it a priority to introduce great programs, teachers, and academic programs to make this a great school.

Clement Middle School 1

Posted March 04, 2011
- a parent
This school is really bad. My child, nor any of my students friends like attending Clement. Teachers and Staff are rude.

Clement Middle School 0
no rating

Posted April 15, 2010
- a parent
My husband and I have been very pleased (coming from private school) with both the campus, the staff (great comminucation) and the ciriculum.


Clement Middle School 0
no rating

Posted June 09, 2009
- a parent
I also agree that it is very difficult to get through to the teachers at this school. I've sent letters home on progress reports and actual letters that I gave to my child to give to the teacher and not once did I receive a response from any of my child's teachers.

Clement Middle School 0
no rating

Posted June 08, 2009
- a parent
I was very dissappointed with this school. Getting in touch with the teachers was nearly impossible. While the school is not fully responsible for the behavior of the children, obviously what takes place at home matters. I found the behavior of the children attending this school to be far less than adequate and parent involvement was lacking.

Clement Middle School 3

Posted May 14, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Clement Middle School 5

Posted November 17, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Clement Middle School 0
no rating

Posted August 12, 2008
- a parent
i think that clement middle school school is a very good school teachers and staff are always nice

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Clement Middle School
501 East Pennsylvania Avenue, Redlands, CA  92374
(909) 307-5400
Last modified Clement Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 7 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Clement Middle School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 24 reviews. Top