Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-5
Public
Redlands, CA
Students enrolled: 547

5 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


10 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Kimberly Elementary School 5

Posted June 08, 2013
- a parent
It is a great school with great teachers. I am looking forward to meeting the new principal.

Kimberly Elementary School 5

Posted May 16, 2013
- a parent
I trust this school to educate my grandsons. I'm happy they had the opportunity to attend such a fine school.


Kimberly Elementary School 5

Posted February 11, 2013
- a parent
THIS SCHOOL HAS GOT IT TOGETHER~ I have had experiences with other schools within this district as well as others with my two older kids...and Kimberly by far is amazing in the classroom and on campus. From the teachers to the principal and office staff...from the yard duties and the PTA ...I am blessed to have my kids at this school.

Kimberly Elementary School 5

Posted May 23, 2011
- a parent
This is an absolutely amazing school! The parent involvement is incredible. I actuially grew up going to private christian schools and Kimberly has theat feel of a private school. The teachers, parents, and students are all very close knit.

Kimberly Elementary School 5

Posted August 19, 2010
- a parent
Great school with great teachers and teacher sudent envolvement. Nice down to earth children with a high moral overview.


Kimberly Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted May 21, 2010
- a parent
This is a fantastic school with a large parent support community!

Kimberly Elementary School 5

Posted October 29, 2006
- a parent
This school have a high expectation on academics and parental involvement is encourage.

Kimberly Elementary School 5

Posted August 27, 2006
- a former student
I attended this school many years ago and am thankfull I did. The teachers were (for the most part) excellent and the campus is very nice. The academics are great and there are many options for extracurricular activities.


Kimberly Elementary School 4

Posted March 22, 2006
- a parent
High level of academic expectations. Very high level of parental involvement.

Kimberly Elementary School 5

Posted January 11, 2006
- a parent
My child attends Kimberly elemetary shcool for two years and we love it. The teachers are fantastic and the school is big on achedemics. There will be a new principal next year but the shcool is great. Our daughter has learned to read in a record time. The children are mostly from middle class to upper class. School grounds are very nice. Murials everywhere and a very possitive atmosphere.

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Kimberly Elementary School
301 West South Avenue, Redlands, CA  92373
(909) 307-5540
Last modified Kimberly Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 9 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Kimberly Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 10 reviews. Top