Report this review as inappropriate

« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
Public district
Redlands, CA
Students enrolled: 547

Review topics

This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.

Kimberly Elementary School 5

Posted June 08, 2013
- a parent
It is a great school with great teachers. I am looking forward to meeting the new principal.

Kimberly Elementary School 5

Posted May 16, 2013
- a parent
I trust this school to educate my grandsons. I'm happy they had the opportunity to attend such a fine school.

Kimberly Elementary School 2

Posted April 19, 2013
- a community member
I would give kimberly a 6/10. I was a formerstudent the for 5 years. The yard duties are horrible. Very mean. I go to moore now and you can pick up a stick without a yard dutie blowing her whistle amd making you cry. Aa very safe enviroment.

Kimberly Elementary School 5

Posted February 11, 2013
- a parent
THIS SCHOOL HAS GOT IT TOGETHER~ I have had experiences with other schools within this district as well as others with my two older kids...and Kimberly by far is amazing in the classroom and on campus. From the teachers to the principal and office staff...from the yard duties and the PTA ...I am blessed to have my kids at this school.

Kimberly Elementary School 5

Posted May 23, 2011
- a parent
This is an absolutely amazing school! The parent involvement is incredible. I actuially grew up going to private christian schools and Kimberly has theat feel of a private school. The teachers, parents, and students are all very close knit.

Kimberly Elementary School 5

Posted August 19, 2010
- a parent
Great school with great teachers and teacher sudent envolvement. Nice down to earth children with a high moral overview.

Kimberly Elementary School
no rating

Posted May 21, 2010
- a parent
This is a fantastic school with a large parent support community!

Kimberly Elementary School 5

Posted October 29, 2006
- a parent
This school have a high expectation on academics and parental involvement is encourage.

Kimberly Elementary School 5

Posted August 27, 2006
- a student
I attended this school many years ago and am thankfull I did. The teachers were (for the most part) excellent and the campus is very nice. The academics are great and there are many options for extracurricular activities.

Kimberly Elementary School 4

Posted March 22, 2006
- a parent
High level of academic expectations. Very high level of parental involvement.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families. 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Kimberly Elementary School
301 West South Avenue, Redlands, CA  92373
(909) 307-5540
Last modified Kimberly Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 9 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Kimberly Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 11 reviews. Top