Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
6-8
Public
Redlands, CA
Students enrolled: 1,141
Before care: No

4 stars
Based on 16 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


17 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Moore Middle School 1

Posted June 02, 2014
- a community member
There are some teachers there that are great at teaching and helping children get to there goal but, there are some teachers that are just not capable of teaching and not well trained. The school campus has potters and signs stating that Moore is a "bully free school" and the truth is that it is not bully free school. As a student teacher I do not recommend children to attend Moore middle school.

Moore Middle School 5

Posted November 02, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Moore Middle School 0
no rating

Posted September 19, 2009
- a parent
The teachers are great with the students. Principal and school staff are extremly helpful and aim for high standards. Always working with studnets and parents to better education and help students promote to better standards and achieve high goals in lofe. I Love and appreciate Moore middle school.

Moore Middle School 5

Posted September 19, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Moore Middle School 5

Posted April 30, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Moore Middle School 5

Posted June 27, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Moore Middle School 5

Posted May 17, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Moore Middle School 5

Posted March 30, 2007
- a former student
Moore is the most amazing school a kid could go to. I absolutely loved it all three years I attended there. The principal was great, and the teachers were incredibly awesome!


Moore Middle School 3

Posted January 06, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Moore Middle School 3

Posted December 23, 2006
- a student
I am a Latino student at Moore and I like the teachers. They have a band program, but not much parent involvement.

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Moore Middle School
1550 East Highland Avenue, Redlands, CA  92374
(909) 307-5440
Last modified Moore Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 8 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Moore Middle School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 17 reviews. Top