Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
6-8
Public district
Rialto, CA
Students enrolled: 1,184
Before care: No
 

3 stars
Based on 13 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


13 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Frisbie Middle School 1

Posted April 17, 2015
- a community member
They confiscated my iphone 6 and my football when i went to go get it they said they didnt have it and i lost my iphone and football forever and the kids arent nice dont go to this school if u dont want to loose ur valubles

Frisbie Middle School 4

Posted May 17, 2014
- a community member
Take your child to this school. I am a former student of frisbie middle school, and the teachers and principals of this school are amazing teachers. I use to be a failing student at other schools, didn't know what i was doing until i got here. I am now a principal's honor roll student getting straight A's. The teacher's offering tutoring to a student and even have a tutoring academy every other month, for students who really need it. The teachers reach out to the students. They treat these us like as if we were their own children. They keep us safe and have our best interests at heart. Does this school have it's trouble with students? Yes, every school does, and if you really think that this is a bad school just because a couple of students get in a fight, i want you to name one school that doesn't have their students getting into fights ! They get the parents involve with the students education. the racial groups in this school doesn't matter, what your color is or where you came from , doesn't exist. Because when you are here, you are treated as a wonderful equal. Bring you're child here, you won't regret it.


Frisbie Middle School 5

Posted October 30, 2013
- a parent
It is interesting that every student is an A student until they get to a school where they cause trouble and have a difficult time. Of course, it is the teacher is is wrong here and not the parent or the child. Sometimes as a parent it is hard to look in the mirror because one doesn't like what one sees.

Frisbie Middle School 1

Posted November 03, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Frisbie Middle School 1

Posted January 14, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Frisbie Middle School 1

Posted December 04, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Frisbie Middle School 3

Posted August 15, 2007
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

Frisbie Middle School 5

Posted August 12, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Frisbie Middle School 4

Posted July 24, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Frisbie Middle School 4

Posted April 29, 2005
- a parent
Many of the teachers are great. There are some teachers who cant handlde there problems like adulds.

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.
Please note: questions asked via Facebook are public, and not anonymous. Want to leave a review, instead of ask a question? Click here.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Frisbie Middle School
1442 North Eucalyptus Avenue, Rialto, CA  92376
(909) 820-7887
Last modified Frisbie Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 3 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Frisbie Middle School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 13 reviews. Top