Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
6-8
Public
Rialto, CA
Students enrolled: 1,262
Before care: No
After care: Yes

3 stars
Based on 25 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


30 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Ethel Kucera Middle School 3

Posted July 23, 2014
- a community member
I'm a student been going there since 7th and this will be my last year and that school has given me an his education. When my little sister goes to the sixth grade I would love for her to go there

Ethel Kucera Middle School 0
no rating

Posted May 12, 2010
- a student
Kucera Middle School is a school i recamond for your child. I am a 8th grader and been here all three years, yes i have enjoyed each grade. Teachers here are like anyother teacher you could think of. Some can the worse teacher you ever ha and some are realy great.


Ethel Kucera Middle School 0
no rating

Posted May 12, 2010
- a student
i had an awesome time here at kucera for the last 3 years of my middle school years. i meet some pretty cool people here. i had some nice teachers too. im going to miss all of my friends when i leave kucera. and all of my teachers here too. i had many good and bad experiences here but i will never forget all of my good memories here. thank you bye

Ethel Kucera Middle School 0
no rating

Posted May 12, 2010
- a student
hey I am a student here at Kuera Middle school, And my experience here has been wonderfull. I have been attending kucera for 3 years kniw and being and avid student, repersentative, and school site council representative makes it all the more fun. my experience here was Greatt!

Ethel Kucera Middle School 1

Posted April 07, 2010
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Ethel Kucera Middle School 4

Posted April 07, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Ethel Kucera Middle School 4

Posted February 27, 2010
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Ethel Kucera Middle School 0
no rating

Posted August 26, 2009
- a parent
i really truly love that school


Ethel Kucera Middle School 3

Posted May 15, 2009
- a student
hello, i am a student at kucera. i rate this school as good. i just think they are too strict on stuff they shouldnt be. They should worry about other more important things. The teachers i have had are wonderful. they are veryy supportive.

Ethel Kucera Middle School 1

Posted May 12, 2009
- a student
kids at kucera are always going through peer pressure alawys tring to go with the flow i get that you want to be in style but if you dont look like how kids want you thier probaly not going to hang out with you or you can be the funniest/nicest person in the the school but your parents may be short on cash so u have to last years clothes the may not be in style many kids may make fun of u and then some kids start acting like somthing their not which isnt good i have even fallen under peer pressure my self

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Ethel Kucera Middle School
2140 West Buena Vista Drive, Rialto, CA  92377
(909) 421-7662
Last modified Ethel Kucera Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 4 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Ethel Kucera Middle School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 30 reviews. Top