Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-5
Public district
Rialto, CA
Students enrolled: 476
Before care: No
 

4 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Trapp Elementary School 3

Posted September 05, 2013
- a community member
This is an OK school.I don't like the staff because they are not cooperative.I switched to hughbanks a much better school.I also got bullied by someone.Its ok but i never got to see my teacher so i dont know.

Trapp Elementary School 5

Posted October 15, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Trapp Elementary School 5

Posted September 07, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Trapp Elementary School 5

Posted April 01, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Trapp Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted August 15, 2007
- a parent
Trapp is an awesome school, when Mrs. Smith left I thought oh no we are going to lose a great principal (and we did) but Mr. Sosa came in and has done a terrific job! I was sad to leave Trapp School my son is in 6th grade now. Trapp is more like a family to me I love all the teachers and staff there. I still go and help out when I can. I will miss all my teachers that my son had! Miss Stumpf was great! Best 4 and 5th grade teacher you could ever have! If your a student at Trapp you are one lucky kid.


Trapp Elementary School 5

Posted November 11, 2006
- a parent
i am very pleased with my sons progress at this school. In just the few short months he has been going to kindergarten, his teacher Mrs. Coates has taught and did so much for him. Sabastian adores her and I could not be happier. Great School!

Trapp Elementary School 4

Posted August 22, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Trapp Elementary School 4

Posted March 30, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.
Please note: questions asked via Facebook are public, and not anonymous. Want to leave a review, instead of ask a question? Click here.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Trapp Elementary School
2750 North Riverside Avenue, Rialto, CA  92377
(909) 820-7914
Last modified Trapp Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 6 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Trapp Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top