Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-5
Public
Riverside, CA
Students enrolled: 714
Before care: No
After care: Yes

4 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Myra Linn Elementary School 2

Posted March 24, 2014
- a community member
I went there 4 years ago and I did not like my last year which was 5th grade and one teacher picked favorites and never payed attetion to me .

Myra Linn Elementary School 5

Posted January 30, 2011
- a parent
I went to this school my self, i loved it then and i still love it. The best part is my 6 year old daughter (Freya) also loves it. she has not said one bad thing about anyone there. This is her 2nd year there, both of her teachers were/are great. When there is a problem the teachers take the time to let the parents know and we work though it together! Freya also loves half time, they help her with homework and other educational skills.


Myra Linn Elementary School 4

Posted July 17, 2010
- a parent
Myra Linn has excellent teachers and staff. The academic program is strong. The principle is visible. Love her smile!

Myra Linn Elementary School 4

Posted July 16, 2010
- a community member
I loved this school, i am a high schooler now and attended that school since i was in kindergarten..... i only had trouble with my horrible 2nd grade teacher and 5th grade teacher... but i loved the princible Mrs. Watson

Myra Linn Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted December 17, 2008
- a parent
not a good school move on. My daughter attended also and its horrible and the teachers and office staff do play favorites. Beware...


Myra Linn Elementary School 4

Posted March 01, 2007
- a parent
I really like how this school motivates students to succeed. Ms Lee the Kindergarten teacher takes great pride in seeing her students learn. She pushes them to learn and rewards progress.

Myra Linn Elementary School 1

Posted October 11, 2004
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Myra Linn Elementary School 5

Posted October 08, 2004
- a parent
I really love this school. My child attended Kindergarten there last year and we both loved it! I felt very connected to this school. He's attending a new school this year but wants to go back.

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Myra Linn Elementary School
10435 Branigan Way, Riverside, CA  92505
(951) 358-1630
Last modified Myra Linn Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 6 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Myra Linn Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top