Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
6-8
Public
Riverside, CA
Students enrolled: 1,005
Before care: No
After care: Yes

4 stars
Based on 11 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


13 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Wells Middle School 3

Posted December 26, 2010
- a community member
Its a really nice school good area I like it. I go to wells and its a nice school.

Wells Middle School 5

Posted October 10, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Wells Middle School 0
no rating

Posted April 12, 2008
- a student
All the teachers are fun and inspirational... I will miss Wells this year now that i will be going on to NOVI

Wells Middle School 5

Posted December 03, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Wells Middle School 5

Posted November 30, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Wells Middle School 0
no rating

Posted October 08, 2007
- a parent
Wells is a great school with high expectations for all the kids. In addition, the discipline program makes Wells a safe school.

Wells Middle School 4

Posted January 17, 2007
- a parent
I am a proud parent of two girls- one which has already graduated and one that will graduate this year.I am very pleased with their academic achievments and formation as individuals. I'm very pleased with the interest teachers take in each students' involvement in the class and in after school programs. I would like to give a special thanks to Mr. Gregg Mitchell and Mr. Moss for helping and supporting my daughters while they were at Wells Middle School.

Wells Middle School 1

Posted October 31, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Wells Middle School 5

Posted August 29, 2006
- a parent
Wells is a great and safe school for my children to attend. The administration and teachers care about all the kids. The discipline and academics are very good.

Wells Middle School 3

Posted May 13, 2006
- a parent
Wells offers advanced classes such as Geometry for 8th graders and Language Honors. They are striving for better test scores, which has been improving over the last few years. They have a no tolerance policy which has weeded out most of the 'bad' influcences. Overall, I am not unhappy with the education my child has received, though there are much better schools out there.

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Wells Middle School
10000 Wells Avenue, Riverside, CA  92503
(951) 358-1705
Last modified Wells Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 3 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Wells Middle School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 13 reviews. Top