Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
9-12
Public
Riverside, CA
Students enrolled: 2,191

4 stars
Based on 32 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


36 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Ramona High School 4

Posted August 08, 2013
- a student
Ramona High School is a great school and has so many kind, generous people, both students and teachers. I would recommend Ramona to any student in High School, whether just beginning or are close to the end (:

Ramona High School 5

Posted February 27, 2012
- a student
ramona high--- it great and teachers care and show it too the students are friendly and are always ready fro a challenge i love this school the former principal has let which is unfortunate but Ramona is looking towards a bright future


Ramona High School 0
no rating

Posted June 11, 2009
- a parent
Romona High has brought out the best in my Daughter, their teaching techniques are most favorable and give the personal attention to students, boosting their self confidence in order to achieve their best.

Ramona High School 5

Posted May 03, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Ramona High School 0
no rating

Posted January 31, 2009
- a student
I believe that Ramona is the greatest school in our district. My mom and I cannot get over the success of AVID and the high rate of students that are accepted into a four-year university. Ramona has been a spectacular school so far, and I believe it will be in the future. :]


Ramona High School 0
no rating

Posted January 07, 2009
- a parent
I have had two daughter graduate from this school and the whole time they were enrolled at ramona i never had any problems. In fact the teachers always put their students first and it was always, always possible to speak to a counsler or anyother person in charge. If i left a message for a call back i recieved a response that same day or early the next. Thank you staff at ramona high you are the ones who make it work!!

Ramona High School 5

Posted November 04, 2008
- a student
It is an exellent school and evrything is awesome about it so go ramona high!!!

Ramona High School 5

Posted July 10, 2008
- a student
i am a freshmen,and ramona is 1 of the most excepting,caring and safe high schools in ramona.the staff all have positive attitudes,and are always there to lend a hand.the sport and art programs are very fullfilling and could easily put other schools to shame.and about the claim of there being gangs at the school,..theyre gone now that was the past.students have move ways to outlet they energy ang thoughts.also the counselors are always willing to help through a rough patch in life........Ramona Ram Pride!!! (: (:


Ramona High School 0
no rating

Posted June 12, 2008
- a student
Ramona was a great high school. I graduated in 2003 and went on to attend a private university. The AVID program was, I believe, the largest in the country at that point. The staff if helpful, and encouraging. There are bad seeds at every school, but I never had any problems while attending Ramona. As long as you keep your head in the books and are a well rounded student, if you don't seek trouble, trouble will not find you. It had been 5 years since I've graduated and I still look back through my yearbooks and miss my time at Ramona.

Ramona High School 2

Posted March 18, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Ramona High School
7675 Magnolia Avenue, Riverside, CA  92504
(951) 352-8429
Last modified Ramona High School is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 6 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Ramona High School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 36 reviews. Top