Advertisement
Advertisement

GreatSchools Rating

Catheryn Gates Elementary School

Public | K-5 | 560 students

 
 

Last modified
Community Rating

4 stars

Community Rating by Year
2014:
No new ratings
2013:
No new ratings
2012:
Based on 2 ratings
2011:
Based on 3 ratings

Teacher quality

Principal leadership

Parent involvement

Rate this school

Click on stars to rate
Please select a star rating for this school.
    Helpful reviews answer questions:
  • What do you think others should know?
  • What do you like?
  • How could your school improve?
    Review Guidelines
    GreatSchools won’t post reviews that contain:
  • Inappropriate language
  • Allegations of criminal conduct
  • Names of students, teachers or staff
1200 characters remaining
Please read and accept our Terms of Use to join GreatSchools.
Please indicate your relationship to the school.
Registration is required to post your anonymous review
We will not display your name, photo or email address with your review.
OR
Your email address will never be published or shared.
Indicates a required field

53 reviews of this school


Sort by:
Show reviews by:
Posted March 5, 2008

My wife and I love this school. The teachers and principal are wonderful and all are easy to approach and talk to. My biggest concern is that there are parents at this school that do not have the schools best interest. There are parents that send letters to anyone they can to write negative things about the teachers and the princippal. Our experiences have all been wonderful.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted February 15, 2008

Catheryn Gates is an amazing school. The teaching staff and principle are dedicated to our childrens education and making Catheryn Gates a great place to be. It is extremely disappointing that a few parents (with their own personal agenda) would critize a school as great as ours. To you, I would say if you feel so passionately against this amazing school why in the world are your kids still here? Why not take them to another school? Perhaps you know that your kids are in the best school and it is just you that needs to focus your attention on something that positive.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted February 3, 2008

Our school district has made differentiation (i.e., teaching to a student s particular level) a major focus. It is up to each teacher to find the time and resources to make this happen. Our second grade teacher at Gate was fabulous and worked diligently to meet each child s needs. All students, whether struggling or achieving, learned so much in her class. However, we have been disappointed with the fourth grade GATE cluster. We are 100 days into the 180-day school year, and the students have not been given any GATE assignments. We don t understand why the students were tested for GATE in the third grade when there is no fourth grade GATE program.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted February 2, 2008

This is our sixth year at Gates. The school has had fine teachers and high API scores since it opened. Our dedicated teachers and our students work hard to produce such excellent academic results. We have had three principals during this time; since the scores have been quite consistent, I don t think the change in principals has made any difference. I do wish our current principal could more effectively address issues such as bullying and the current lunch/recess schedule which doesn t give students enough time to eat. Her focus seems to be on more fun activities such as wearing pajamas to school and dancing on the stage.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted January 12, 2008

I enrolled my children after moving from another state earlier this year. What an amazing school. I volunteer for all of my kid's teachers, and do some support work for the PTC. I have been so impressed with so many aspects of this school, and I believe it all starts and ends with the principal. I say to all who have a personal vendetta against her fo visit another campus. See the interaction of the principal there with the students. Do they treat ALL students with the same amount of respect? Do they make themselves visible on all levels? Do they appraoch the children, or do the children approach them? Please go to another school. Take your children and you mean and nasty agendas with you and stay there. You do nothing positive for our wonderful school.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted December 19, 2007

It is not just great parents who make this school work. The staff is amazing! The extra activities, test scores, and Gate program are stellar! I am disappointed to hear the ridiculous negativity from parents. Try another school.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted December 19, 2007

My daughter has attended Catheryn Gates for 5 years and I am proud of the excellent quality of education she has received. I was appalled that some parents feel the current principal is not available and are disappointed in her leadership. I have been at this school through 3 principals and you will never find a more visible source of leadership. Would you ever have seen the previous principals of Gates wear their pajamas and dance and sing with the children? It sounds trivial, but she is there for the teachers, students, and parents. Just because some don t like what she has to say, doesn t mean she doesn t care. I know much is made of Gates high test scores- this would not happen if a school were solely academic driven. The ability to produce consistently high marks is the product of an environment that cares about the whole student and their families. If anyone disagrees, try visiting another school, then you will see why Gates is so special!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted December 19, 2007

Catheryn Gates is an AMAZING school. I have had nothing but positive experiences with the principal, teachers and office staff. I am amazed by the negativity within some of the comments that have been posted about our school and I wonder if those parents have ever been to any elementary school other than Gates. If they have, they would know that compared to many others, Gates is a school that goes above and beyond academically. The high API score proves that. As far as the critics of the new principal are concerned, I ask them if they have ever seen another principal stand out in the parking lot and direct cars in the rain? How can people even question her dedication to her students and her school? She has been a breath of fresh air to our school and has created many new and wonderful traditions for our kids. They love her!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted December 6, 2007

Catheryn Gates is the perfect elementary school! The teachers, staff and especially the principal are amazing. The school has a great PTC or Parent Teacher Club that does so much to add to and improve the school. I've read the other reviews listed and am shocked to see any negative remarks about our principal who goes so far above and beyond for the students and their families. I'm very involved in the school and PTC and am so glad that my son is part of this wonderful school.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted November 30, 2007

Parents are very involved with their children's education. The principal could improve her communication skills and become more visible to the parents. The 5th grade gate program has been a very big disappointment.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted November 15, 2007

Good luck talking to the principal or getting any concerns addressed. If you are serious about change just go to the district. Parents are being discouraged from being involved with their child's education. A letter was sent to all parents outlining the 'rules'. If we need to talk to our kid's teacher we must set up a formal meeting and we are not allowed to observe the class during times of instruction! Forget open door policy at this school.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted November 12, 2007

It is the parents involvement, giving of money and supporting their students academically that makes Catheryn Gates a good school. Our Principals fresh and new ideas came with her from her previous school. The new Principal has made changes with disregard towards the students and how it has affected them negatively. Our PTC is very strong and has done a lot of wonderful things for our school. Unfortunately, the new Principal wants to use the money that is supposed to benefit all that attend our school for items that are not a priority and for the minority. Our school has excelled since it opened and it will continue to excel no matter who our Principal is, because it is the teachers and the parents that have made our school what it is today, and it is too bad the new Principal does not see that.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted November 8, 2007

This as an awesome school! The new principal is great, she has many new and fresh ideas. Unfortunately we have some parents that think they run the school, but the principal is quick to remind them that the running of the school is best left to the professionals. :) The children learn more than the State of CA requires them to know to meet standards. I have had two kids attend and one went on to become a straight a student and the other is well on their way as well. This school is the school to attend.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted November 5, 2007

My child goes to this school and it is amazing! She says it's always fun everyday, and everybody is nice!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted October 17, 2007

Leadership has deteriorated in the last year. I am very disappointed in many things this year. Many parents have felt the need to go directly to the district office because of lack of response to problems.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted October 14, 2007

Both my children attend Gates. I have volunteered weekly for the past 3 years and have been amazed by the differentiated teaching the staff is able to provide to the student body. Those of various abilities are taught and challenged at their own levels. Staff attend meetings and discuss what works and does not work within their classroom and share ideas amongst themselves in order to improve the quality of education across their own grade level. The PTC is very active, as is parent involvement. School staff, be it janitorial, secretarial, teachers and principal, are truly dedicated to providing a nurturing, educational environment. Parental involvement within the school only serves to shore up what is already a challenging educational environment. Homework and in-class curriculum may seem difficult at first, but the attentive teaching staff is able to track the student body and keep them performing at or above grade level.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted October 11, 2007

The kids schedule changed and they take recess before lunch and get no break after lunch. Teacher quality can vary greatly!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted October 11, 2007

Principal is rarely available to talk with the parents when they have a problem. Catheryn Gates is a great school for the average child. The school is great at teaching the standard. If your child is advance you may have a problem getting challenging school work. A lot is dependent on the teacher and the quality of teachers vary widely. It can be the luck of the draw until they get into the Gate program. Just be prepared to supplement your child's education.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 11, 2007

My daughter is a third grader and has attended this school since kindergarten. Catheryn Gates is so great that the class rooms are full to the brim, don't let that fool you into thinking your childs education will be neglected, each teacher knows it's an honor to teach at this school, and to work with truly dedicated parents. Informational voicemails are sent directly from Principal to parents phone. School newsletters are sent home weekly; if your child 'forgets' their homework each teacher has a hotline for weekly and daily homework curriculums. If you don't have time to do school work with your child this is not the school for you! This school is hands on for our kids future!!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted June 8, 2006

The academics really challenged my children and compared to other schools was very nice!
—Submitted by a parent


Community ratings and reviews do not represent the views of GreatSchools nor does GreatSchools check their accuracy or verify the reviewers' identities. Use your discretion when evaluating these reviews.

About these ratings

The Community Rating is the school’s average rating from its community members (e.g., parents, students, and school staff). The highest possible rating is five stars; the lowest is one star.

The test results by subgroup show how the designated group of students is performing in comparison to the general population.

The API reflects year-over-year schools performance based on STAR test score results from spring 2013.

This school's
API score

912

Change from
2012 to 2013

-4

API Statewide Rank
(2012)

9 / 10

API Similar Schools Rank (2012)

10 / 10


API Growth scores over time

Did this school meet the API goal this year?
The state goal for API is 800. All schools that are below 800 are assigned an API improvement target each year.
  • This school met the state goal of 800.

API Growth scores by subgroup

In addition to schoolwide API scores, each student subgroup receives an API score.
Did this school meet all the API goals for student subgroups this year?
The state goal for the API is 800. All the student subgroups at a school that are below 800 are assigned an API improvement target each year.
  • This school met all student subgroup API targets for 2013

This school's
API score

912

What is the API?
The Academic Performance Index (API) is a single number assigned to each school by the California Department of Education to measure overall school performance and improvement over time on statewide testing. The API ranges from 200 and 1000, with 800 as the state goal for all schools.
Change from
2012 to 2013

-4

Change from 2012 to 2013
Comparing the API Growth to the Base shows whether or not this school's test score performance improved between Spring 2012 and Spring 2013. The API ranges between 200 and 1000, with 800 as the statewide goal for all schools. Schools scoring below an 800 are given at least a 5 point target for the next year.
API Statewide Rank
(2012)

9 / 10

API Statewide Rank (2012)
The API Statewide Rank ranges from 1 to 10. A rank of 10, for example, means that the school’s API fell into the top 10% of all schools in the state with a comparable grade range. The 2012 rank is based on results from tests students took in Spring 2012.
API Similar Schools Rank (2012)

10 / 10

API Similar Schools Rank (2012)
The API Similar Schools Rank ranges from 1 to 10. It shows how the school compares to other schools with similar student demographic profiles. The California Department of Education uses parent education level, poverty level, student ethnicity and other data to identify similar schools.
English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 56% in 2013.

94 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
76%

2012

 
 
85%

2011

 
 
79%

2010

 
 
89%
Math

The state average for Math was 65% in 2013.

94 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
87%

2012

 
 
87%

2011

 
 
87%

2010

 
 
93%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 46% in 2013.

104 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
74%

2012

 
 
80%

2011

 
 
75%

2010

 
 
80%
Math

The state average for Math was 66% in 2013.

106 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
90%

2012

 
 
92%

2011

 
 
92%

2010

 
 
93%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 65% in 2013.

84 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
85%

2012

 
 
86%

2011

 
 
87%

2010

 
 
82%
Math

The state average for Math was 72% in 2013.

85 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
92%

2012

 
 
78%

2011

 
 
88%

2010

 
 
87%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 60% in 2013.

99 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
78%

2012

 
 
79%

2011

 
 
81%

2010

 
 
78%
Math

The state average for Math was 65% in 2013.

99 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
79%

2012

 
 
84%

2011

 
 
89%

2010

 
 
74%
Science

The state average for Science was 57% in 2013.

99 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
76%

2012

 
 
82%

2011

 
 
71%

2010

 
 
68%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

All Students76%
Females81%
Males70%
African Americann/a
Asian77%
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino79%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)73%
Economically disadvantaged63%
Not economically disadvantaged80%
Students with disability50%
Students with no reported disability79%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only75%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduaten/a
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)67%
Parent education - college graduate84%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate75%
Parent education - declined to staten/a

Math

All Students87%
Females85%
Males89%
African Americann/a
Asian100%
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino79%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)86%
Economically disadvantaged75%
Not economically disadvantaged91%
Students with disability67%
Students with no reported disability90%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only86%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduaten/a
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)74%
Parent education - college graduate95%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate95%
Parent education - declined to staten/a
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

The different student groups are identified by the California Department of Education; if there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

All Students74%
Females82%
Males64%
African Americann/a
Asian83%
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino47%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)77%
Economically disadvantaged58%
Not economically disadvantaged81%
Students with disability54%
Students with no reported disability77%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only74%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduaten/a
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)66%
Parent education - college graduate77%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate84%
Parent education - declined to staten/a

Math

All Students90%
Females86%
Males94%
African Americann/a
Asian83%
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino86%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)93%
Economically disadvantaged81%
Not economically disadvantaged93%
Students with disability80%
Students with no reported disability91%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only89%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduaten/a
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)87%
Parent education - college graduate93%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate92%
Parent education - declined to staten/a
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

The different student groups are identified by the California Department of Education; if there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

All Students85%
Females88%
Males81%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latinon/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)93%
Economically disadvantaged71%
Not economically disadvantaged88%
Students with disability71%
Students with no reported disability88%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only86%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduaten/a
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)79%
Parent education - college graduate88%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate93%
Parent education - declined to staten/a

Math

All Students92%
Females93%
Males91%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latinon/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)96%
Economically disadvantaged78%
Not economically disadvantaged96%
Students with disability89%
Students with no reported disability93%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only91%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduaten/a
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)79%
Parent education - college graduate95%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate100%
Parent education - declined to staten/a
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

The different student groups are identified by the California Department of Education; if there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

All Students78%
Females74%
Males82%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino69%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)81%
Economically disadvantaged70%
Not economically disadvantaged82%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability79%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only79%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduaten/a
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)76%
Parent education - college graduate81%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate89%
Parent education - declined to staten/a

Math

All Students79%
Females69%
Males88%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino56%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)85%
Economically disadvantaged57%
Not economically disadvantaged87%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability78%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only80%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduaten/a
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)76%
Parent education - college graduate81%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate100%
Parent education - declined to staten/a

Science

All Students76%
Females67%
Males84%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino81%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)76%
Economically disadvantaged65%
Not economically disadvantaged80%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability76%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only76%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduaten/a
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)71%
Parent education - college graduate81%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate83%
Parent education - declined to staten/a
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

The different student groups are identified by the California Department of Education; if there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: California Department of Education

Breaking down the GreatSchools Rating

GreatSchools Ratings for this school are based on 2012-2013 test results. Use the breakdown ratings below to compare types of students at this school. Learn more »


Student ethnicity

Ethnicity This school
White 61%
Hispanic 15%
Asian 8%
Two or more races 8%
Black 4%
American Indian/Alaska Native 0%
Source: CA Dept. of Education, 2013-2014

Student subgroups

  This school District averageState average
Students eligible for free or reduced-price lunch program 21%N/AN/A
English language learners 7%N/AN/A
Source: CA Dept. of Education, 2013-2014

Teacher experience

  This school District averageState average
First-year teachers 0%N/AN/A
Source: Civil Rights Data Collection, 2011-2012

This school has not yet provided program information.


Help other families

Millions of families turn to GreatSchools for help with their
school search. You can help these families by providing
a few details about this school.

Administrators & teachers: Let your school shine!

Help your school shine online by adding program highlights, photos and more on GreatSchools! Get started »

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events found for this school
Searching for school events...
Date
Title
  • {{date}}
    {{title}}
Export calendar
Outlook.com
Microsoft Outlook
iCal Format
Google Calendar
Print Calendar
Uploading, please wait...
POWERED BY
Tandem
Notice an inaccuracy? Let us know!

1051 Trehowell Drive
Roseville, CA 95678
Phone: (916) 771-1780

ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT

Compare this school
to nearby schools

Compare schools »

Compare

Add this school to compare

Nearby schools




Destiny Christian
Rocklin, CA


Roseville Community
Roseville, CA



ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT