Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Las Flores High (Alternative) School 5

Posted April 03, 2012
- a community member
I go here, it's a great school. Teachers and counselors care a lot for the students and want them to strive to their best.

Las Flores High (Alternative) School 5

Posted February 16, 2011
- a parent
I have heard alot of good,and positive things about this school..I hope to enroll my two 12th graders soon..Teachers,and the principal are all working hard to keep all the students in school,focused on their studies.So,students are not on the streets somewhere doing whatever..And they try to keep the school a safe place.


Las Flores High (Alternative) School 5

Posted October 28, 2010
- a community member
excellent school for students who have to work. It's the only college prep alternative school in the area--yeah! I can still go to Sac State when I'm done. The teachers are kind and caring and really get to know you.

Las Flores High (Alternative) School 5

Posted May 21, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Las Flores High (Alternative) School 2

Posted January 21, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Las Flores High (Alternative) School 5

Posted August 12, 2008
- a student
Great school. Amazing program, the teachers really care. They push you so that you may succeed, and they help with any questions you have or need about graduation/college. They care.

Las Flores High (Alternative) School 4

Posted August 05, 2008
- a student
The people are nice and they pretty much mind their own business. The teachers are really nice.

Las Flores High (Alternative) School 4

Posted February 22, 2004
- a parent
Have exceptional teachers, good one on one with students. Safer than the other schools in the area. Have some very special teachers in the 9 - 12th grades.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Las Flores High (Alternative) School
5900 Bamford Drive, Sacramento, CA  95823
(916) 422-5604
Last modified Las Flores High (Alternative) School is a Public school that serves grades K-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 4 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Las Flores High (Alternative) School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top