Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-6
Public district
Sacramento, CA
Students enrolled: 577
 

4 stars
Based on 12 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


12 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Robert J. Fite Elementary School 5

Posted February 26, 2015
- a parent
I like it there at it has alot of new students! When I see them it makes me happy!
1 person found this helpful

Robert J. Fite Elementary School 5

Posted August 04, 2014
- a parent
I love this school. My son has spent two years here so far and the office staff, teachers and principle are all so friendly and helpful! Office staff is way better and nicer at fite than bietzel.


Robert J. Fite Elementary School 2

Posted March 01, 2010
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Robert J. Fite Elementary School 5

Posted December 20, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Robert J. Fite Elementary School 5

Posted December 20, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Robert J. Fite Elementary School 5

Posted September 17, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Robert J. Fite Elementary School 5

Posted June 23, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Robert J. Fite Elementary School 5

Posted March 12, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Robert J. Fite Elementary School 5

Posted May 31, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Robert J. Fite Elementary School 5

Posted December 12, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.
Please note: questions asked via Facebook are public, and not anonymous. Want to leave a review, instead of ask a question? Click here.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Robert J. Fite Elementary School
9561 Butler School Road, Sacramento, CA  95829
(916) 689-2854
Last modified Robert J. Fite Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-6. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Robert J. Fite Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 12 reviews. Top