Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-6
Public
Sacramento, CA
Students enrolled: 577

4 stars
Based on 11 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


11 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Robert J. Fite Elementary School 5

Posted August 04, 2014
- a parent
I love this school. My son has spent two years here so far and the office staff, teachers and principle are all so friendly and helpful! Office staff is way better and nicer at fite than bietzel.

Robert J. Fite Elementary School 2

Posted March 01, 2010
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Robert J. Fite Elementary School 5

Posted December 20, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Robert J. Fite Elementary School 5

Posted December 20, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Robert J. Fite Elementary School 5

Posted September 17, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Robert J. Fite Elementary School 5

Posted June 23, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Robert J. Fite Elementary School 5

Posted March 12, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Robert J. Fite Elementary School 5

Posted May 31, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Robert J. Fite Elementary School 5

Posted December 12, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Robert J. Fite Elementary School 4

Posted May 06, 2005
- a parent
This school was brand new when my daughter started attending it. She was going to begin third grade and had a great teacher that year and I really liked the principal, who unfortunately left after only that one year. The current principal seems nice also. She is always out in front of the school when I pick my daughter up and my daughter seems to like her also. I really like the spring carnival that they put on every year. It is so much fun and you really get to know a lot of people that way. Wish they had more extra curricular activities. I cant think of hardly any available and thats too bad as it can be a way for kids to become better acquainted with their classmates and feel more comfortable being there considering the amount of time they spend there.

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Robert J. Fite Elementary School
9561 Butler School Road, Sacramento, CA  95829
(916) 689-2854
Last modified Robert J. Fite Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-6. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Robert J. Fite Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 11 reviews. Top