Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
6-8
Public
Sacramento, CA
Students enrolled: 912

4 stars
Based on 33 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


40 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Antelope Crossing Middle School 5

Posted September 09, 2011
- a community member
I'm and 8th Grader and I've enjoyed all 3 years at ACMS and I just wish it could of been longer!!!!! :)

Antelope Crossing Middle School 5

Posted May 05, 2010
- a student
Antelope Crossing is the best middle school ever!!!! all the teachers and students are sooo nice :]


Antelope Crossing Middle School 5

Posted April 27, 2010
- a parent
This school is amazing! My daughter has taken interest in her school work and the teachers are respectful and make the subjects worth learning. The school has amazing sports to be played at any level, and the student body is just a great group of children. My nephew has had trouble getting help in the past from other schools regarding his learning abilities, and this school has really jumped in and assisted my sister in getting him the help he really needs to excel at his level so that he is not always left behind.

Antelope Crossing Middle School 0
no rating

Posted April 19, 2010
- a parent
This school is fantastic. The kids, teachers, the whole staff work their absolutel hardest at keepingit that way. Glad my student goes there.

Antelope Crossing Middle School 0
no rating

Posted December 18, 2009
- a parent
My daughter goes to ACMS and loves it. I love it.. it's a great school. the teachers have helped her excel greatly! She is doing better than ever before. They've helped her in the areas she really needs it. They were able to recognize her weak areas and get her the help she needed, as well as promote her in the areas of strength. I recommend this school to any parent looking to send their child to a school in Antelope, send them here!


Antelope Crossing Middle School 0
no rating

Posted September 16, 2009
- a parent
I have two daughters going to they 'A' students it means teachers and principal are doing something right and they communicate very well with parents.

Antelope Crossing Middle School 0
no rating

Posted September 16, 2009
- a parent
This is a distinished school where everyone works extremely hard from the students to the teachers to the custodian staff.

Antelope Crossing Middle School 0
no rating

Posted March 25, 2009
- a student
I love this school! the teachers are great,the food is amazing,and the activities are fun!!!


Antelope Crossing Middle School 4

Posted March 23, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Antelope Crossing Middle School 5

Posted February 18, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Antelope Crossing Middle School
9200 Palmerson Drive, Sacramento, CA  95843
(916) 745-2100
Last modified Antelope Crossing Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 7 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Antelope Crossing Middle School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 40 reviews. Top