Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

3 stars
Based on 15 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


17 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


T. R. Smedberg Middle School 5

Posted June 22, 2014
- a community member
My school was so COOL. I learned a lot, espescially from Mr. Leonard and MX. Barchus! they were the BEST!!!!! I miss their classes.

T. R. Smedberg Middle School 3

Posted March 25, 2010
- a parent
I like the student activeties and teachers at this school.


T. R. Smedberg Middle School 1

Posted January 21, 2009
- a student
Horrible school. Last year was great, the principle, Mr Macdonald, was really cool and the school was fun. Skate Club was cool and we got to skate out on the blacktop every wednesday. Then 8th grade came, new principle, new 7th graders (most of them were annoying). and no more skate club. I started to hate the school, and now I don't even go there anymore due to how poorly the school is run now.

T. R. Smedberg Middle School 4

Posted December 24, 2008
- a student
Just transfered and all of the students here are nice :D and so are the teachers. We love you Mr. Leonard. :D

T. R. Smedberg Middle School 0
no rating

Posted November 30, 2008
- a student
we have the best 8th grade basketball team boys and girl i have ever seen in this city


T. R. Smedberg Middle School 5

Posted October 17, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

T. R. Smedberg Middle School 1

Posted June 24, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

T. R. Smedberg Middle School 5

Posted March 29, 2008
- a student
It is my first year at Smedberg Middle school and I love it!!!!It has helped me so much. The teachers and principals are so helping. I have enjoyed my time here and i cant wait for next year. The school makes you feel very welcome with the clubs and other activities. The new principal Mr. Mcdonald is so nice and loves to help all students with what ever they need. He is very fun and just like to have fun.


T. R. Smedberg Middle School 1

Posted January 17, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

T. R. Smedberg Middle School 5

Posted December 07, 2007
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

T. R. Smedberg Middle School
8239 Kingsbridge Drive, Sacramento, CA  95829
(916) 681-7525
Last modified T. R. Smedberg Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 7-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
T. R. Smedberg Middle School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 17 reviews. Top