Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
7-8
Public
Sacramento, CA
Students enrolled: 670
Before care: No
After care: Yes

5 stars
Based on 14 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


15 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Fern Bacon Middle School 5

Posted August 20, 2014
- a community member
I love this school seen i got there 2012 till 2014 i was there two years.The two years i was there i have fun i met new friends

Fern Bacon Middle School 5

Posted August 04, 2013
- a community member
Fern Bacon is The Best school ! They're helpful and guide you in a right way. I love this middle school, and I am looking foward on To this year (:


Fern Bacon Middle School 5

Posted September 09, 2012
- a parent
My son has nothing but good things to say about the school and staff, My son is nw in 8th grade and loves it. Am a happy and Proud mother and happy to say yes my son is a proud Fern Bacon student.

Fern Bacon Middle School 5

Posted March 03, 2012
- a community member
I absolutely LOVE this school! I'm at the end of my 8th grade year, and I used to go to Sam Brannan, because I thought Sam Brannan was a good school, oh I was wrong! Fern Bacon is amazing! Great kids, great teachers, and challenging work! All the teachers are good, but some of the better ones include Safavi, Haley, Morris, and Kirkland. If you are looking for a middle school for your kid, Fern Bacon is the way to go!

Fern Bacon Middle School 5

Posted April 07, 2010
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Fern Bacon Middle School 0
no rating

Posted March 17, 2010
- a student
i lv this school!!! its the best school u could ever have!!!and i it was so dum of me....because i thought that movein to a better school(sam brannan) waz goin to be better.....well its not.....fern bacon i miss u so much n i will do everything to come back to u!!!!!!! pleaz everyone listen this school is amaezing!!!!!!!awesome!!!!!!!and fun!!!!!the teachers rock!!!!!

Fern Bacon Middle School 5

Posted November 30, 2009
- a student
Omq ! i loveee thisz school to deathh (: i was a student here last year (2008-09) & thisz year (2009-10) buh got moved to rosa parks . I would never leave fern bacon if it was for death ! its an awesome school & there's awesome teachers&staff members. Just like mr.Amerine, he was my math teacher (08-09) & he was great! he helps you understand it well ! i was a cheerleader for both years untill i got movedd . I miss all my friends bulldog pride! mr.Coronado iss greatt too . Hes funny & smartt ! yay! fern baconn ! we rockkk !

Fern Bacon Middle School 5

Posted November 05, 2009
- a community member
This review submitted without content.


Fern Bacon Middle School 5

Posted September 01, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Fern Bacon Middle School 5

Posted September 16, 2008
- a student
good teachers such as Mr.Cornado

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Fern Bacon Middle School
4140 Cuny Avenue, Sacramento, CA  95823
(916) 433-5000
Last modified Fern Bacon Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 7-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Fern Bacon Middle School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 15 reviews. Top