Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 10 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


12 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Arcade Fundamental Middle School 1

Posted May 07, 2014
- a community member
Just horrible. I have nothing more to say. Their teachers are horrible. Especially math teachers are really, really bad. Also, PE teachers don't really care about students. I wouldn't recommend anyone going to this school.

Arcade Fundamental Middle School 0
no rating

Posted November 05, 2010
- a community member
Cool school :) Nice Teachers :) A-lot of smart people :) and AWESOME Dances :D


Arcade Fundamental Middle School 5

Posted April 03, 2010
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Arcade Fundamental Middle School 0
no rating

Posted October 21, 2009
- a student
I am a 8th grade student at Arcade. I absolutly loveit there. It has different teams. And it has High Achevement program which is for student that get good grades and what to be challenged. The teachers are just awesome. Kids who go to this school are really nice, well most of them. Arcade has mady fun activities. And this week we're having a red ribbon week. The teachers know how to teach your child at the level at your child understands.The school is great and if your trying to find a middle school for your child try Arcade. It will benefit your child in the future.

Arcade Fundamental Middle School 5

Posted September 04, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Arcade Fundamental Middle School 5

Posted June 01, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Arcade Fundamental Middle School 1

Posted January 07, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Arcade Fundamental Middle School 5

Posted October 24, 2007
- a parent
The teachers are really creative with their classes, they answer emails almost immediately, everyone seems very involved and caring with the whole learning process. Parent participation is excellent. I am very glad to have my child enrolled there!


Arcade Fundamental Middle School 5

Posted March 29, 2005
- a teacher
This review submitted without content.

Arcade Fundamental Middle School 4

Posted January 03, 2005
- a parent
Arcade seems to be a fine school. Teachers notice the kids as individuals and attempt to teach them accordingly. The 'Teams' are structured as a positive influence the teachers oversee them with competence. Electives choices are very limited. Parent involvment seems high - school doesn't communicate with parents well, though.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Arcade Fundamental Middle School
3500 Edison Avenue, Sacramento, CA  95821
(916) 971-7300
Last modified Arcade Fundamental Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Arcade Fundamental Middle School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 12 reviews. Top