Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Roger Anton Elementary School 5

Posted January 24, 2013
- a parent
This school is absolutely at the top of it's class,the teachers here have the most dedication too their students that I have ever seen (and I've seen plenty)and as a father of 5I couldn't feel better about my kids attending this school

Roger Anton Elementary School 5

Posted August 12, 2010
- a parent
This is a Great Magnet school and what I love most about this school is their concentration on visual arts, dance, music and most important the teachers curriculum of teaching is a lot of math and reading.


Roger Anton Elementary School 1

Posted February 18, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Roger Anton Elementary School 1

Posted January 20, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Roger Anton Elementary School 5

Posted August 10, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Roger Anton Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted July 18, 2008
- a parent
All my family loves this school. All the staff have always treated us with kindness and respect. Go Gators!

Roger Anton Elementary School 5

Posted January 23, 2008
- a community member
This school is an absolutely wonderful school. Since working here in October, I would recommend this school to any parent. They have a fantastic music and fine arts program. They have a drill team that performs in parades and other activities. They plan field trips and reward children for good behavior. The administrators are strict but fair. The principal is a lovely lady whom truly truly loves children and has an intense desire to keep them safe at school. I am very happy to be a part of this family. The Anton Alligators are the best!

Roger Anton Elementary School 5

Posted December 11, 2007
- a parent
It has a great Fine Arts Program for the kids. The school is new, and is providing more and more different support programs for the kids. Has a great Principal and Vice Principal.


Roger Anton Elementary School 5

Posted October 04, 2006
- a parent
overall i think this is a great school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Roger Anton Elementary School
1501 Anton Court, San Bernardino, CA  92404
(909) 386-2000
Last modified Roger Anton Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-6. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 2 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Roger Anton Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top