Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Casa Ramona Academy For Technology, Community, And Education 1

Posted May 04, 2013
- a parent
casa ramona is not a a good school they dont teach the childern anything .. . bad staff and bad administrators the environment is terrible too ..

Casa Ramona Academy For Technology, Community, And Education 5

Posted November 08, 2010
- a community member
I love going to Casa Ramona. It is a great school. It is always safe. We have GREAT teachers. My teacher has very good teaching methods and the kids that were academically low are now improving! Everyone in my class has fun learning. I am greatful to move to a school that has what every kid wants. From CURRENT 6TH GRADER.


Casa Ramona Academy For Technology, Community, And Education 5

Posted May 07, 2010
- a student
The teachers are great and the school itself is like a family. We also have a wonderful principal who works very hard to make sure that we all are meeting our expectations so that we may succeed in the near future. -Current Sophmore

Casa Ramona Academy For Technology, Community, And Education 5

Posted October 20, 2009
- a parent
I love the staff,principle,teacher's. I would have loved it when I was in school to have gone to this kind of school.

Casa Ramona Academy For Technology, Community, And Education 5

Posted September 07, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Casa Ramona Academy For Technology, Community, And Education 5

Posted July 15, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Casa Ramona Academy For Technology, Community, And Education 5

Posted June 10, 2009
- a parent
Great school, great teacher's, staff, the principal is fantastic. This school is like family

Casa Ramona Academy For Technology, Community, And Education 3

Posted November 17, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Casa Ramona Academy For Technology, Community, And Education 0
no rating

Posted October 30, 2008
- a teacher
The Casa Ramona Academy for Technology, Community, and Education Charter School commits itself to producing lifelong learning opportunities for its students. They will achieve world class experiences and global understanding through academic and vocational accomplishments and offerings. We will establish a school that encompasses the richness of its surroundings, that values its community, culture and educational origins. A place that is safe where children learn, families grow and a community prospers. -98% of students are English learners. -95% of students are low income. Practically an even split between male and female. Strong desire to succeed in school. A safe school environment. -Part of CIF High School Sports -A strong ASB Student Body -Teachers that worked beyond an 8 hour day. Mr. Ross Lopez

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Casa Ramona Academy For Technology, Community, And Education
1524 West Seventh Street, San Bernardino, CA  92411
(909) 888-3132
Last modified Casa Ramona Academy For Technology, Community, And Education is a Charter school that serves grades K-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 2 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Casa Ramona Academy For Technology, Community, And Education Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top