Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
6-8
Public
San Bernardino, CA
Students enrolled: 1,154
Before care: No
After care: Yes

4 stars
Based on 17 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


19 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Arrowview Middle School 5

Posted February 20, 2014
- a parent
My son is an advanced learner, They recognized this right aways and adjusted his schedule to fit him with teachers that would fit his needs with out asking. The staff also keeps me informed with phone calls and not just when i request it. The only way I could see improvement is with perhaps more activities . At that same rate I notice parent involvement tends to decrease with upper grades.

Arrowview Middle School 5

Posted August 29, 2013
- a community member
Arrowview has become a school that parents fight to get their students into. I am very proud of this school and all the positive changes they have made and continue to make. Why to go Arrowview MS. I am proud to have you in our neighborhood.


Arrowview Middle School 5

Posted January 06, 2012
- a teacher
as a tutor, when i walked in to the school and got to meet the staff, i noticed right away most of them cared for their students, dont be fooled by the location. i tutored here for 2 yrs back in 2009-2011

Arrowview Middle School 5

Posted March 16, 2011
- a parent
Don't be fooled of the location. This school has the best dedicated staff. Wonderful teachers who are passionate and provide the students with the tools they need. Security is awesome!!!! That's a priority at this school. I leave my daughter Mon-Friday, and I feel safe leaving her there and I know that she is surrounded by the best staff and given a great education. Not alone, Arrrowview has an outstanding "Girls Basketball Team"

Arrowview Middle School 0
no rating

Posted February 21, 2010
- a teacher
This school has made a huge turn-a-round since I started working here over a half a decade ago. Teachers and staff are very dedicated to student learning and test scores are steadily improving with each year that goes by. Students have fun learning and teachers enjoy making a difference in their lives.


Arrowview Middle School 5

Posted January 19, 2010
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Arrowview Middle School 1

Posted August 24, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Arrowview Middle School 5

Posted August 04, 2009
- a parent
My child attends this school and I believe it faboulous!!!!!!!!!


Arrowview Middle School 5

Posted May 08, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Arrowview Middle School 5

Posted November 20, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Arrowview Middle School
2299 North G Street, San Bernardino, CA  92405
(909) 881-8109
Last modified Arrowview Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 4 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Arrowview Middle School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 19 reviews. Top