Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
6-8
Public
San Bernardino, CA
Students enrolled: 1,013
Before care: No
After care: Yes

4 stars
Based on 15 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


16 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Curtis Middle School 5

Posted March 28, 2010
- a parent
I love this school. My child is a G.A.T.E student. His Math and Language Arts teachers, are very good at keeping in contact with the parents. I regularly get a email from both teachers with updates on my son. They let me know if there is a problem or if hes doing well. They never center him out. They always take the time to discus things with me. My sons Language Arts teacher even provided me with helpful information on raising a G.A.T.E child. I have personally never had a problem with any of his teachers. They've always been very attentive with him, When hes had problems, inside and outside the class room, they've always been there to talk to him. Not to mention the school is very clean and kept up nice.

Curtis Middle School 5

Posted July 14, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Curtis Middle School 5

Posted April 02, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Curtis Middle School 5

Posted April 02, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Curtis Middle School 5

Posted March 12, 2009
- a student
best school ever even though scores are not GREAT the kids learn a lot!


Curtis Middle School 5

Posted February 14, 2009
- a teacher
This review submitted without content.

Curtis Middle School 5

Posted November 04, 2008
- a community member
I love this school i use to go there it is so much fun and the teachers are great

Curtis Middle School 3

Posted October 03, 2008
- a parent
I like the school but I do not like the how the kids have to walk to school especially when there is alot of kidnappings and child molestaions going on,my daughter has to walk to school @ 5:30am to get to school on time.


Curtis Middle School 5

Posted September 14, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Curtis Middle School 5

Posted March 23, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Curtis Middle School
1050 North Delrosa Drive, San Bernardino, CA  92410
(909) 388-6332
Last modified Curtis Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 4 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Curtis Middle School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 16 reviews. Top