Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

3 stars
Based on 11 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


12 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Madison High School 1

Posted September 24, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Madison High School 5

Posted May 30, 2009
- a parent
This is a great to school to be at.They have great instructors to help your child.My child has been here for two years and she loves it there.Even though, there average scoring is low doesn't mean it's not a good school.Every parent thinks that if the score at a particular school isn't high, they think it is a bad school.Madison is a great learning place and has extra activities to do.It isn't bad as people say it is.


Madison High School 5

Posted October 28, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Madison High School 2

Posted August 18, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Madison High School 1

Posted December 14, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Madison High School 3

Posted April 21, 2006
- a former student
This review submitted without content.

Madison High School 4

Posted February 21, 2006
- a student
Hi, I am student and attending to Madison High School. I am Hard of hearing student and full-time mainstream student. One thing I would like to tell you about Madison High School, I noticed that madison hs is on the rise. In the past three years, Madison High School has improve +87 points in our Academic Performance Index. Also Madison HS had being named a 'Breakthrough High School' which is one out of nine high schools recieve that award in the country. That is huge honor to being named 'breakthrough high school'.

Madison High School 5

Posted February 10, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Madison High School 3

Posted December 17, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Madison High School 0
no rating

Posted November 18, 2005
- a teacher
A school where there is a tremendous opportunity to interact with students who are hard of hearing.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Madison High School
4833 Doliva Drive, San Diego, CA  92117
(858) 496-8410
Last modified Madison High School is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Madison High School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 12 reviews. Top