Advertisement
Advertisement

GreatSchools Rating

Roosevelt International Middle School

Public | 6-8 | 867 students

 

Be sure to visit

Take along one of
our checklists:

 
Last modified
Community Rating

3 stars

Community Rating by Year
2014:
No new ratings
2013:
Based on 9 ratings
2012:
Based on 3 ratings
2011:
Based on 2 ratings

Teacher quality

Principal leadership

Parent involvement

Rate this school

Click on stars to rate
Please select a star rating for this school.
    Helpful reviews answer questions:
  • What do you think others should know?
  • What do you like?
  • How could your school improve?
    Review Guidelines
    GreatSchools won’t post reviews that contain:
  • Inappropriate language
  • Allegations of criminal conduct
  • Names of students, teachers or staff
1200 characters remaining
Please read and accept our Terms of Use to join GreatSchools.
Please indicate your relationship to the school.
Registration is required to post your anonymous review
We will not display your name, photo or email address with your review.
OR
Your email address will never be published or shared.
Indicates a required field

32 reviews of this school


Sort by:
Show reviews by:
Posted October 23, 2009

This is my daughters 1st year and the International Studies is very structured and all the staff seemed to be very involved in the students education and motivating. Everyday my daughter comes home excited to tell me what she learned that day. I haven't seen her so intrigued with all that she is learning until this year. This program is a great motivator for my daughter who is now starting to ask questions about college in her future.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted October 23, 2009

its a great school with a great program and i dont want to see them lose it over our economy
—Submitted by a teacher


Posted October 23, 2009

i love this school!!!!!!! and so does my son.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 1, 2009

My daughter attended this school for 7th and 8th grade in 2004-2006. Her experience was amazing for her once she made it into the Gate program. She was first enrolled in the basic program for the first 3 months. She did not particularly enjoy her new school with the classes. She may not have been challenged enough But thought the classes were drab, noisy (because the distractions with other students). However they have a very strict Zero-Tolerance policy for disruptive behavior. All the teachers and staff are on the same team. All the students are treated with respect and are expected to treat staff and peers the same. After she started the Gate program, it was a completely differnet enviornment. An incredible middle school experience for her. She loved it! Many options for after school activities, she enrolled in guitar, basketball, and tae kwon do. This school is amazing!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted March 8, 2009

Roosevelt is an excellent school that continues to improve every year. The teachers are outstanding, the principal and administrators are easy to communicate with and take decisive action, and the students enjoy being at the school. The school is accredited as an International Baccalaureate School and has a focus on international awareness, the arts, community and service, and a holistic approach to education. One of the best things about the school is the communication with the principal and the teachers. They return phone calls, emails, and have an open door policy for parents. Any questions or concerns we have had were addressed quickly and effectively. We have a 6th and 8th grader at the school and recommend it highly.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted February 8, 2009

I would not recommend. I was disappointed in the lack of attention toward the students. The assignments of one of the teachers seemed vague & lacked direction. I'm not sure if her assignments were better before she won a life-changing jackpot at a local casino. I had some concerns that either she is distracted now because of her personal life, or if this was her status quo. My son also told me of another teacher that reads paper-back novels in the class room. That did it for me. We're looking for something better.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted January 23, 2009

This school is a lot better than the ratings would suggest. It has made tremendous improvements in the last few years, especially with the addition of the International Baccalaureate Middle Years Program, which emphasizes the development of the 'whole child.' The staff and teachers alike are very dedicated to the school and the children. The school offers a strong curriculum, plus unique programs with the San Diego Zoo and an unparalleled variety of after-school clubs like Guitar, Taekwondo, Girls in Science, Ceramics, etc.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 23, 2006

I have a 7th grader at Roosevelt. She is excited about school & eager to learn. I think this school has shown great improvements in the recent years. They are implimenting the International Bacalorete Program & have enforced a strict dress code. Changes for the better! Overall we are happy with Roosevelt & my daughter likes her teachers!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted August 20, 2005

I am so glad to have this chance to share our experience with roosevelt middle school! My daughter attended 6, 7, and 8th grades there and had excellent, highly dedicated teachers who continually went above and beyond to help their students academically and emotionally. I feel my child was challenged to improve her writing, critical thinking, and organizational skills and was thrilled to see her excel in math for the first time, after years of being strong only in the language arts. This is solely due to the extra work mr. Brock put in tutoring students after school her 7th grade year. She went from failing pre-algebra at the beginning of the year to testing into high school algebra at the end of the year! (to be taken in 8th grade) thank you, mr. Brock!! Personally, I have found the teachers at this socio-economically disadvantaged school to be much more dedicated than the teachers our children have had at more priveleged schools. They know and truly care about their students. While parent involvement is low, I feel it's rarely due to a lack of caring on the parents part and more due to a lack of resources; be it having to work, childcare, esl issues, etc. The truth is, poor parents want their children to be successful in school and go on to college just as much as rich parents do! I went from being concerned about roosevelt from the negative feedback we received when she started, to vehemently defending it when parents at our younger kids school look at us cross-eyed when they find out our oldest attends roosevelt. No, it's not scary... The kids are not gang-bangers, they're kids! As for the low api scores, I can assure you that the principal and staff have been working like dogs to improve the school by going for the I.B. Program and bringing onto campus a whole family resource/counselling center that is prepared to meet the needs (tutoring, mentoring, mental-health counselling, etc) of not only any students in need, but their families as well. Kudo's, roosevelt! Roosevelt also offers the best 6-6 program of all the schools we know of! Year-round: san diego junior theatre; fern street circus; guitar; ballet folkloria; karate; and my favorite, girls in science at the san diego zoo! These programs were really enriching and a lot of fun. I do wish the school had a smaller student body. Thank you, roosevelt, for doing such a fine job preparing my daughter for high school!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted July 26, 2005

The gate program is very good. I feel the school is a little rough and could get it s scores higher.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 12, 2005

I was surprised to find out this school was in the 3rd or 4th year of the improvement program. My son will graduate this and daughter will be in 7th grade next year. I believe the principal to be the best. My son has enjoyed both years and my daughter is one of the top 6th graders. I am more involved this year than last, and will be joining parent groups getting ready for next year. I want my daughter to truly enjoy and benefit from being at this school. I believe the main issue at Roosevelt in the lack of parental involvement. I believe the teachers and principal are top notch & deserve more support. My daughter really enjoys the 6 to 6 program here. I just hope this is not cut with all the budget issues the district is facing.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 10, 2004

Counsler does not return phone calls or answer letters regarding my childs educational needs, and safety concerns regarding hazing incidents that have been allowed by school staff to continue without proper intervention. My student has been allowed to fall behind, and has not been offered proper assistance with learning needs in order to accel. Teachers in several classes have no control, and classes are so unruly that my student cannot learn! Lack of action by school staff has allowed for a hositile educational environment to run rampant. I am certain that not only my student but numerous others are being disenfranchised from their educations. The San Diego Unified's academic Blueprint for Success, coupled with this type of learning environment, where behavioral issues are allowed to be imposed on other students, is a Blueprint for absolute failure. I believe Charter, or Home Schools are the optimal choice. Dont ruin your child.
—Submitted by a parent


Community ratings and reviews do not represent the views of GreatSchools nor does GreatSchools check their accuracy or verify the reviewers' identities. Use your discretion when evaluating these reviews.

About these ratings

The Community Rating is the school’s average rating from its community members (e.g., parents, students, and school staff). The highest possible rating is five stars; the lowest is one star.

The test results by subgroup show how the designated group of students is performing in comparison to the general population.

The API reflects year-over-year schools performance based on STAR test score results from spring 2013.

This school's
API score

792

Change from
2012 to 2013

-2

API Statewide Rank
(2012)

5 / 10

API Similar Schools Rank (2012)

8 / 10


API Growth scores over time

Did this school meet the API goal this year?
The state goal for API is 800. All schools that are below 800 are assigned an API improvement target each year.
  • This school did not meet its schoolwide API target for 2013.
  • This school has not yet met the state goal of 800.

API Growth scores by subgroup

In addition to schoolwide API scores, each student subgroup receives an API score.
Did this school meet all the API goals for student subgroups this year?
The state goal for the API is 800. All the student subgroups at a school that are below 800 are assigned an API improvement target each year.
  • This school did not meet all student subgroup API targets for 2013

This school's
API score

792

What is the API?
The Academic Performance Index (API) is a single number assigned to each school by the California Department of Education to measure overall school performance and improvement over time on statewide testing. The API ranges from 200 and 1000, with 800 as the state goal for all schools.
Change from
2012 to 2013

-2

Change from 2012 to 2013
Comparing the API Growth to the Base shows whether or not this school's test score performance improved between Spring 2012 and Spring 2013. The API ranges between 200 and 1000, with 800 as the statewide goal for all schools. Schools scoring below an 800 are given at least a 5 point target for the next year.
API Statewide Rank
(2012)

5 / 10

API Statewide Rank (2012)
The API Statewide Rank ranges from 1 to 10. A rank of 10, for example, means that the school’s API fell into the top 10% of all schools in the state with a comparable grade range. The 2012 rank is based on results from tests students took in Spring 2012.
API Similar Schools Rank (2012)

8 / 10

API Similar Schools Rank (2012)
The API Similar Schools Rank ranges from 1 to 10. It shows how the school compares to other schools with similar student demographic profiles. The California Department of Education uses parent education level, poverty level, student ethnicity and other data to identify similar schools.
English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 60% in 2013.

272 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
52%

2012

 
 
60%

2011

 
 
53%

2010

 
 
50%
Math

The state average for Math was 55% in 2013.

276 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
50%

2012

 
 
51%

2011

 
 
51%

2010

 
 
43%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

Source: California Department of Education

Algebra I

The state average for Algebra I was 86% in 2013.

50 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
92%

2012

 
 
79%

2011

 
 
79%

2010

 
 
n/a
English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 60% in 2013.

258 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
55%

2012

 
 
65%

2011

 
 
56%

2010

 
 
49%
Math

The state average for Math was 52% in 2013.

202 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
33%

2012

 
 
46%

2011

 
 
45%

2010

 
 
46%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

Source: California Department of Education

Algebra I

The state average for Algebra I was 50% in 2013.

143 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
49%

2012

 
 
39%

2011

 
 
36%

2010

 
 
52%
English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 57% in 2013.

278 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
55%

2012

 
 
57%

2011

 
 
58%

2010

 
 
45%
General Mathematics (Grades 6 & 7 Standards)

The state average for General Mathematics (Grades 6 & 7 Standards) was 31% in 2013.

107 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
12%

2012

 
 
13%

2011

 
 
21%

2010

 
 
25%
Geometry

The state average for Geometry was 85% in 2013.

44 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
79%

2012

 
 
91%

2011

 
 
n/a

2010

 
 
n/a
History - Social Science Grade 8 Cumulative

The state average for History - Social Science Grade 8 Cumulative was 52% in 2013.

300 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
63%

2012

 
 
57%

2011

 
 
56%

2010

 
 
41%
Science

The state average for Science was 67% in 2013.

280 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
63%

2012

 
 
60%

2011

 
 
67%

2010

 
 
48%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

All Students52%
Females54%
Males50%
African American47%
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino45%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)81%
Economically disadvantaged52%
Not economically disadvantagedn/a
Students with disability8%
Students with no reported disability54%
English learner6%
Fluent-English proficient and English only62%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented77%
Parent education - not a high school graduate44%
Parent education - high school graduate42%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)57%
Parent education - college graduate67%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate76%
Parent education - declined to state24%

Math

All Students50%
Females52%
Males49%
African American47%
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino39%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)83%
Economically disadvantaged50%
Not economically disadvantagedn/a
Students with disability24%
Students with no reported disability52%
English learner12%
Fluent-English proficient and English only59%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented78%
Parent education - not a high school graduate47%
Parent education - high school graduate37%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)51%
Parent education - college graduate69%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate81%
Parent education - declined to state21%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

The different student groups are identified by the California Department of Education; if there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: California Department of Education

Algebra I

All Students92%
Females94%
Males90%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino87%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)94%
Economically disadvantaged92%
Not economically disadvantagedn/a
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability92%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only92%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented95%
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduaten/a
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)n/a
Parent education - college graduate94%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate95%
Parent education - declined to staten/a

English Language Arts

All Students55%
Females58%
Males52%
African American59%
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino46%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)82%
Economically disadvantaged55%
Not economically disadvantagedn/a
Students with disability20%
Students with no reported disability57%
English learner17%
Fluent-English proficient and English only63%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented83%
Parent education - not a high school graduate35%
Parent education - high school graduate45%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)48%
Parent education - college graduate81%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate86%
Parent education - declined to state19%

Math

All Students33%
Females34%
Males30%
African American46%
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino24%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)52%
Economically disadvantaged32%
Not economically disadvantagedn/a
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability33%
English learner17%
Fluent-English proficient and English only36%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented52%
Parent education - not a high school graduate19%
Parent education - high school graduate23%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)33%
Parent education - college graduate65%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate48%
Parent education - declined to state14%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

The different student groups are identified by the California Department of Education; if there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: California Department of Education

Algebra I

All Students49%
Females54%
Males43%
African American41%
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino42%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)66%
Economically disadvantaged49%
Not economically disadvantagedn/a
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability49%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only51%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented77%
Parent education - not a high school graduate28%
Parent education - high school graduate38%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)47%
Parent education - college graduate52%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate84%
Parent education - declined to staten/a

English Language Arts

All Students55%
Females56%
Males56%
African American64%
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino42%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)73%
Economically disadvantaged56%
Not economically disadvantagedn/a
Students with disability13%
Students with no reported disability58%
English learner3%
Fluent-English proficient and English only63%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented84%
Parent education - not a high school graduate21%
Parent education - high school graduate36%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)61%
Parent education - college graduate69%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate89%
Parent education - declined to state40%

General Mathematics (Grades 6 & 7 Standards)

All Students12%
Females12%
Males13%
African American8%
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino9%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)33%
Economically disadvantaged12%
Not economically disadvantagedn/a
Students with disability0%
Students with no reported disability17%
English learner6%
Fluent-English proficient and English only15%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduate11%
Parent education - high school graduate13%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)11%
Parent education - college graduate19%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduaten/a
Parent education - declined to state8%

Geometry

All Students79%
Females59%
Males92%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino71%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)89%
Economically disadvantaged79%
Not economically disadvantagedn/a
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability79%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only81%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented79%
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduaten/a
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)n/a
Parent education - college graduate83%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate89%
Parent education - declined to staten/a

History - Social Science Grade 8 Cumulative

All Students63%
Females62%
Males66%
African American56%
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino60%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)78%
Economically disadvantaged64%
Not economically disadvantagedn/a
Students with disability18%
Students with no reported disability71%
English learner19%
Fluent-English proficient and English only72%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented90%
Parent education - not a high school graduate45%
Parent education - high school graduate52%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)64%
Parent education - college graduate78%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate93%
Parent education - declined to state38%

Science

All Students63%
Females60%
Males65%
African American74%
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino53%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)76%
Economically disadvantaged63%
Not economically disadvantagedn/a
Students with disability26%
Students with no reported disability65%
English learner8%
Fluent-English proficient and English only71%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented88%
Parent education - not a high school graduate31%
Parent education - high school graduate53%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)63%
Parent education - college graduate79%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate89%
Parent education - declined to state40%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

The different student groups are identified by the California Department of Education; if there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: California Department of Education

Breaking down the GreatSchools Rating

GreatSchools Ratings for this school are based on 2012-2013 test results. Use the breakdown ratings below to compare types of students at this school. Learn more »


Student ethnicity

Ethnicity This school
Hispanic 65%
White 14%
Black 10%
Two or more races 5%
Asian 3%
American Indian/Alaska Native 0%
Source: CA Dept. of Education, 2013-2014

Student subgroups

  This school District averageState average
Students eligible for free or reduced-price lunch program 69%N/AN/A
English language learners 22%N/AN/A
Source: CA Dept. of Education, 2013-2014

Teacher experience

  This school District averageState average
First-year teachers 0%N/AN/A
Source: Civil Rights Data Collection, 2011-2012

Teacher resources

Special staff resources available to students Librarian/media specialist(s)
Read more about programs at this school
Source: Provided by a school official.

Let your school shine!

School leaders: Help your school shine on GreatSchools
by verifying community responses, adding program highlights
and more! Get started »

Science, Technology, Engineering, & Math (STEM)

School facilities
  • Computer lab
School leaders can update this information here.

Let your school shine!

School leaders: Help your school shine on GreatSchools
by verifying community responses, adding program highlights
and more! Get started »

School basics

School Leader's name
  • Arturo Cabello
Fax number
  • (619) 497-0918

Resources

Staff resources available to students
  • Librarian/media specialist(s)
Extra learning resources offered
  • Title I Schoolwide program (SWP)
School facilities
  • Computer lab
  • Library
School leaders can update this information here.

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events found for this school
Searching for school events...
Date
Title
  • {{date}}
    {{title}}
Export calendar
Outlook.com
Microsoft Outlook
iCal Format
Google Calendar
Print Calendar
Uploading, please wait...
POWERED BY
Tandem

Apply

 

TIP: Don't forget to ask about documents required for enrollment, such as your child's birth certificate, proof of address, or a record of immunizations.

 
Apply now
Notice an inaccuracy? Let us know!

3366 Park Boulevard
San Diego, CA 92103
Website: Click here
Phone: (619) 293-4450

ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT

Compare this school
to nearby schools

Compare schools »

Compare

Add this school to compare

Nearby schools




Aseltine School
San Diego, CA


Museum
San Diego, CA


Balboa City School
San Diego, CA


ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT