Advertisement
Advertisement

GreatSchools Rating

Standley Middle School

Public | 6-8

 

Be sure to visit

Take along one of
our checklists:

 

Living in San Diego

Situated in an urban neighborhood. The median home value is $277,000. The average monthly rent for a 2 bedroom apartment is $1,860.

Source: Sperling's Best Places
 
Last modified
Community Rating

3 stars

Community Rating by Year
2014:
Based on 8 ratings
2013:
Based on 18 ratings
2012:
Based on 7 ratings
2011:
Based on 5 ratings

Teacher quality

Principal leadership

Parent involvement

Rate this school

Click on stars to rate
Please select a star rating for this school.
    Helpful reviews answer questions:
  • What do you think others should know?
  • What do you like?
  • How could your school improve?
    Review Guidelines
    GreatSchools won’t post reviews that contain:
  • Inappropriate language
  • Allegations of criminal conduct
  • Names of students, teachers or staff
1200 characters remaining
Please read and accept our Terms of Use to join GreatSchools.
Please indicate your relationship to the school.
Registration is required to post your anonymous review
We will not display your name, photo or email address with your review.
OR
Your email address will never be published or shared.
Indicates a required field

68 reviews of this school


Sort by:
Show reviews by:
Posted July 4, 2009

There are a lot of racism in this school. Especially its very difficult to meet the principal as a foreign parent. The assisstance of principal is very rude and disrespectful. When asian parents spoke to her, she never tries to listen. Most of the teachers are good.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted June 30, 2009

I've been to this school for all three years and I have definitely learned a lot. The Seminar, Cluster, and GATE programs are the best opportunities. The advanced classes were tough, but they really shaped the students for high school. The teachers open up time in their schedules for before and after school tutoring. The teachers are very helpful in all of the subjects. Standley has an outstanding Band and Orchestra program. We play very good music and get to play in competitions and special parks, like Disney Land and Six Flags Magic Mountain.
—Submitted by a student


Posted January 21, 2009

This is my daughters last year at Standley and we couldn't be happier with the seminar program she has been fortunate enough to benefit from. The teachers are exceptional, varied and all bring something to the table at about the right time. The homework load is hefty but seldom busy work. The kids that are attracted to this program are amazing. No school is perfect nor are teachers but I think Standley has the best of the best as far as seminar teachers go, not to mention their music program which compares to none. The P.E. teachers are great as well. Science is weak with the exception of Mr Pearson, he is in a league of his own. Overall, great seminar experience!!!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 18, 2008

My dtr is starting her 3rd year at Standley. I struggled all last year to communicate with her teachers and one of the two counselors at the school, with little effect. I think the teachers are, by and large, excellent and quite committed but the school culture is so very traditional. A small group of very vocal parents seem to be the only input that the administration seeks, resulting in highly performing kids receiving the bulk of the attention and resources at the school. If your child doesn't test well into the GATE program, forget any individual or specialized instruction and prepare for 'teaching to the test. Prepare to provide your own enrichment program at home.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted August 4, 2008

I am sorry to say but this school could do so much better. First my child is very smart and they put him in all the lower classes...He also told me that in his English class he has learned nothing! Then the extra-curricular classes/sports are very poor. There is barely any sports in this school. I look at other schools and they have sports but his school has barely over 5 sports. Overall i rate this school a 4 out of 10...
—Submitted by a parent


Posted July 5, 2008

Could not be happier with the overall program at Standley. Have one child fully prepared to move on to high school after three years at Standley. Second child has completed one year and is very happy and doing well. Principal Higa is highly visible, always out and about on campus speaking with parents and students. He has intitiated activities during the lunch break to keep students from getting into mischief. Only dislike would be the overly competative parents and parents who do not hold their children to the school rules (uniforms).
—Submitted by a parent


Posted June 14, 2008

I go to Standley Middle and love it! All the teachers are nice, you get a lot of freedom to choose things, and the events we do are very fun. Also with uniforms it's easier to choose what you wear in the morning and it's easier at school because you can't be critized for what you are wearing.
—Submitted by a student


Posted June 10, 2008

i go there all the teachers are nice and you get to learn a lot. at first it seems like the teachers just don't want you to stop working but that is the point you learn to manage your time as well.
—Submitted by a student


Posted March 27, 2008

Horrible school. The leadership is very antiquated and wants to run the school like an ant farm. No skills in behavior modification at all. Just horrible, I have removed my child from the school.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted March 5, 2008

If you don't have a child who is in the GATE program, you are denied access to the GATE classes, which is not true at many other schools. It is a very frustrating experience for parents who have high achieving or highly motivately children. Or for any parent who would like to see their child getting the best education possible. They are denied access to the very classes that they need. It tends to perpetuate elistist attitudes. The music program is excellent.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted February 2, 2008

It is a horrible school!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted October 26, 2007

It's a good school just I don't think there is enough extra curricular activities. I think there should be more like football, tennis,and more sports like that which they don't have. I also don't like that they put me in all the low classes. They are all so easy,but fun! I also don't like in P.E. I had a swollen ankle and my teacher didn't even notice me limping.
—Submitted by a student


Posted September 26, 2007

I agree with most of the parents when it concerns about communication. So hard to get in touch with them if you have concerns and want to discuss with them. They should also be a little more strict about the uniform (they just started wearing it this year).
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 26, 2007

I am new to the school (6-th grade) and my child has been enjoying it very much so far. He has gotten a new English teacher for the cluster program and likes her although I am unsure about it as it is only 3 weeks into school year.Apparently 2 other male teachers for GATE English are excellent.Math is also great as it offers different levels to accomodate higher and lower achieving students. I don't like uniform policy but I am supporting it as long as school does something about not allowing baggy pants and shirts up to mid thighs on campus.Uniform policy is definitelly too lax and defeats it's own purpose.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted July 4, 2007

I think standley is a good school, the teachers are willing to help me when I need them. Sometimes they can be a little harsh. I will remeber my language arts teacher, Mr.Weedmark the rest of my life, he really influnced me -Jack Wang
—Submitted by a student


Posted February 15, 2007

My daughter attended Montessori school for 9 years before starting Standley in 7Th grade. I was unsure if she would be challenged academically and have been surprised at how challenging the work is in Math, Science, English and History.The girls basketball team at Standley has kept her busy after school with practice 3 days a week and games on Sunday. The band program is very good which allows her to continue her music appreciation. The parent group has been very active throughout the year. We think Standley is top notch.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 20, 2006

My son has completed his 2nd. week of 6th grade and he loves it because he is engaged by all his teachers at Standley. This school has brought out the best in him and he wants to do well here. This school posts homework on their website which is very important. He is so happy and is learning so much. Plus the teachers have a sense of humor that delights the children. Principal Higo is a very dedicated, sensitive and is extremely polite. He treats students and everyone with respect and I appreciate that so does my son. Melissa Barling
—Submitted by a parent


Posted April 24, 2006

I like the academic curriculum and teacher involvement mostly available to the students. I am alos fortunate that I took the time to research as much as possible about the school before allowing my child to attend. I would recomment this school to any parent.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted April 17, 2006

Best thing at standley is (to me) P.E. and Music class. I do well in all my classes and enjoy the lessons. The teachers: all are nice! The academic programs are fantastic! This middle school (in my view) is without the best in SD county. Great enviroment to learn and make friends!
—Submitted by a student


Posted February 23, 2006

If you want your child to excel, stay away from this school!
—Submitted by a parent


Community ratings and reviews do not represent the views of GreatSchools nor does GreatSchools check their accuracy or verify the reviewers' identities. Use your discretion when evaluating these reviews.

About these ratings

The Community Rating is the school’s average rating from its community members (e.g., parents, students, and school staff). The highest possible rating is five stars; the lowest is one star.

The test results by subgroup show how the designated group of students is performing in comparison to the general population.

The API reflects year-over-year schools performance based on STAR test score results from spring 2013.

This school's
API score

904

Change from
2012 to 2013

-15

API Statewide Rank
(2012)

10 / 10

API Similar Schools Rank (2012)

4 / 10


API Growth scores over time

Did this school meet the API goal this year?
The state goal for API is 800. All schools that are below 800 are assigned an API improvement target each year.
  • This school met the state goal of 800.

API Growth scores by subgroup

In addition to schoolwide API scores, each student subgroup receives an API score.
Did this school meet all the API goals for student subgroups this year?
The state goal for the API is 800. All the student subgroups at a school that are below 800 are assigned an API improvement target each year.
  • This school did not meet all student subgroup API targets for 2013

This school's
API score

904

What is the API?
The Academic Performance Index (API) is a single number assigned to each school by the California Department of Education to measure overall school performance and improvement over time on statewide testing. The API ranges from 200 and 1000, with 800 as the state goal for all schools.
Change from
2012 to 2013

-15

Change from 2012 to 2013
Comparing the API Growth to the Base shows whether or not this school's test score performance improved between Spring 2012 and Spring 2013. The API ranges between 200 and 1000, with 800 as the statewide goal for all schools. Schools scoring below an 800 are given at least a 5 point target for the next year.
API Statewide Rank
(2012)

10 / 10

API Statewide Rank (2012)
The API Statewide Rank ranges from 1 to 10. A rank of 10, for example, means that the school’s API fell into the top 10% of all schools in the state with a comparable grade range. The 2012 rank is based on results from tests students took in Spring 2012.
API Similar Schools Rank (2012)

4 / 10

API Similar Schools Rank (2012)
The API Similar Schools Rank ranges from 1 to 10. It shows how the school compares to other schools with similar student demographic profiles. The California Department of Education uses parent education level, poverty level, student ethnicity and other data to identify similar schools.
English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 60% in 2013.

308 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
79%

2012

 
 
80%

2011

 
 
82%

2010

 
 
77%
Math

The state average for Math was 55% in 2013.

307 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
78%

2012

 
 
84%

2011

 
 
85%

2010

 
 
71%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

Source: California Department of Education

Algebra I

The state average for Algebra I was 86% in 2013.

69 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
100%

2012

 
 
98%

2011

 
 
95%

2010

 
 
100%
English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 60% in 2013.

357 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
79%

2012

 
 
81%

2011

 
 
83%

2010

 
 
70%
Math

The state average for Math was 52% in 2013.

289 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
75%

2012

 
 
75%

2011

 
 
75%

2010

 
 
63%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

Source: California Department of Education

Algebra I

The state average for Algebra I was 50% in 2013.

192 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
69%

2012

 
 
76%

2011

 
 
53%

2010

 
 
57%
English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 57% in 2013.

280 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
80%

2012

 
 
83%

2011

 
 
72%

2010

 
 
72%
General Mathematics (Grades 6 & 7 Standards)

The state average for General Mathematics (Grades 6 & 7 Standards) was 31% in 2013.

43 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
12%

2012

 
 
29%

2011

 
 
23%

2010

 
 
18%
Geometry

The state average for Geometry was 85% in 2013.

50 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
100%

2012

 
 
98%

2011

 
 
100%

2010

 
 
98%
History - Social Science Grade 8 Cumulative

The state average for History - Social Science Grade 8 Cumulative was 52% in 2013.

289 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
75%

2012

 
 
84%

2011

 
 
67%

2010

 
 
59%
Science

The state average for Science was 67% in 2013.

283 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
82%

2012

 
 
88%

2011

 
 
78%

2010

 
 
77%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

All Students79%
Females83%
Males75%
African Americann/a
Asian77%
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino63%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)89%
Economically disadvantaged62%
Non-economically disadvantaged87%
Students with disability60%
Students with no reported disability80%
English learner14%
Fluent-English proficient and English only87%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented94%
Parent education - not a high school graduate36%
Parent education - high school graduate64%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)87%
Parent education - college graduate83%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate86%
Parent education - declined to state53%

Math

All Students78%
Females76%
Males81%
African Americann/a
Asian85%
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino61%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)90%
Economically disadvantaged63%
Non-economically disadvantaged86%
Students with disability36%
Students with no reported disability81%
English learner47%
Fluent-English proficient and English only83%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented91%
Parent education - not a high school graduate71%
Parent education - high school graduate69%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)83%
Parent education - college graduate81%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate84%
Parent education - declined to state47%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

The different student groups are identified by the California Department of Education; if there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: California Department of Education

Algebra I

All Students100%
Females100%
Males100%
African Americann/a
Asian100%
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latinon/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)100%
Economically disadvantaged100%
Non-economically disadvantaged100%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability100%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only100%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented100%
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduaten/a
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)n/a
Parent education - college graduate100%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate100%
Parent education - declined to staten/a

English Language Arts

All Students79%
Females82%
Males75%
African Americann/a
Asian78%
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino60%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)89%
Economically disadvantaged58%
Non-economically disadvantaged87%
Students with disability50%
Students with no reported disability80%
English learner21%
Fluent-English proficient and English only84%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented91%
Parent education - not a high school graduate64%
Parent education - high school graduate52%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)68%
Parent education - college graduate86%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate87%
Parent education - declined to state46%

Math

All Students75%
Females79%
Males72%
African Americann/a
Asian93%
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino54%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)85%
Economically disadvantaged54%
Non-economically disadvantaged86%
Students with disability33%
Students with no reported disability78%
English learner48%
Fluent-English proficient and English only78%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented86%
Parent education - not a high school graduate42%
Parent education - high school graduate45%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)67%
Parent education - college graduate82%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate90%
Parent education - declined to state42%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

The different student groups are identified by the California Department of Education; if there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: California Department of Education

Algebra I

All Students69%
Females61%
Males76%
African Americann/a
Asian86%
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino61%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)67%
Economically disadvantaged64%
Non-economically disadvantaged72%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability70%
English learner73%
Fluent-English proficient and English only69%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented87%
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduate71%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)59%
Parent education - college graduate69%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate78%
Parent education - declined to staten/a

English Language Arts

All Students80%
Females81%
Males79%
African Americann/a
Asian78%
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino60%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)91%
Economically disadvantaged61%
Non-economically disadvantaged91%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability81%
English learner17%
Fluent-English proficient and English only84%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented93%
Parent education - not a high school graduate46%
Parent education - high school graduate59%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)76%
Parent education - college graduate88%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate91%
Parent education - declined to staten/a

General Mathematics (Grades 6 & 7 Standards)

All Students12%
Females12%
Males12%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino11%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)n/a
Economically disadvantaged10%
Non-economically disadvantaged15%
Students with disability0%
Students with no reported disability19%
English learner0%
Fluent-English proficient and English only16%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduate0%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)n/a
Parent education - college graduaten/a
Parent education - graduate school/post graduaten/a
Parent education - declined to staten/a

Geometry

All Students100%
Females100%
Males100%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latinon/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)100%
Economically disadvantagedn/a
Non-economically disadvantaged100%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability100%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only100%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented100%
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduaten/a
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)n/a
Parent education - college graduate100%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate100%
Parent education - declined to staten/a

History - Social Science Grade 8 Cumulative

All Students75%
Females69%
Males80%
African Americann/a
Asian83%
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino55%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)86%
Economically disadvantaged60%
Non-economically disadvantaged85%
Students with disability25%
Students with no reported disability79%
English learner23%
Fluent-English proficient and English only80%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented92%
Parent education - not a high school graduate50%
Parent education - high school graduate52%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)73%
Parent education - college graduate78%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate89%
Parent education - declined to state73%

Science

All Students82%
Females78%
Males85%
African Americann/a
Asian90%
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino64%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)91%
Economically disadvantaged66%
Non-economically disadvantaged91%
Students with disability38%
Students with no reported disability84%
English learner35%
Fluent-English proficient and English only85%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented94%
Parent education - not a high school graduate50%
Parent education - high school graduate63%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)79%
Parent education - college graduate88%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate94%
Parent education - declined to state55%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

The different student groups are identified by the California Department of Education; if there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: California Department of Education

Breaking down the GreatSchools Rating

GreatSchools Ratings for this school are based on 2012-2013 test results. Use the breakdown ratings below to compare types of students at this school. Learn more »


Student ethnicity

Ethnicity This school
White 42%
Hispanic 31%
Asian 13%
Two or more races 9%
Black 1%
American Indian/Alaska Native 0%
Source: CA Dept. of Education, 2013-2014

Student subgroups

  This school District averageState average
Students eligible for free or reduced-price lunch program 33%N/AN/A
English language learners 11%N/AN/A
Source: CA Dept. of Education, 2013-2014

Teacher experience

  This school District averageState average
First-year teachers 5%N/AN/A
Source: Civil Rights Data Collection, 2011-2012

Let your school shine!

School leaders: Help your school shine on GreatSchools
by verifying community responses, adding program highlights
and more! Get started »

School basics

School Leader's name
  • Heidi Eastcott (Lyon)
Fax number
  • (858) 546-7627

Resources

Extra learning resources offered
  • Title I Schoolwide program (SWP)
School leaders can update this information here.

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events found for this school
Searching for school events...
Date
Title
  • {{date}}
    {{title}}
Export calendar
Outlook.com
Microsoft Outlook
iCal Format
Google Calendar
Print Calendar
Uploading, please wait...
POWERED BY
Tandem

Apply

 

TIP: Don't forget to ask about documents required for enrollment, such as your child's birth certificate, proof of address, or a record of immunizations.

 
Apply now
Notice an inaccuracy? Let us know!

6298 Radcliffe Drive
San Diego, CA 92122
Website: Click here
Phone: (858) 455-0550

ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT

Compare this school
to nearby schools

Compare schools »

Compare

Add this school to compare

Nearby schools







ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT