Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
9-12
Public
San Dimas, CA
Students enrolled: 1,330
Before care: No
After care: Yes

4 stars
Based on 20 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


21 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


San Dimas High School 5

Posted February 16, 2012
- a community member
Whoa. This school is most excellent. The research I did on world history was most triumphant!

San Dimas High School 5

Posted March 12, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


San Dimas High School 5

Posted March 02, 2010
- a parent
There are so many little things about this school that get overlooked but make all the difference in the world. Students for the most part love the school and the only students that seem to have problems are themselves problem students. With one graduate and one still attending I can say that the education and environment at the school has helped them both. Go SDHS

San Dimas High School 5

Posted February 20, 2010
- a student
So far this school is great. The teachers are very understanding yet they challenge us everyday. I'm excelling in my classes and the choirs and bands are great. Eighth graders of San Dimas( or wherever, it doesn't really matter), this is the school to spend your four years of high school.

San Dimas High School 1

Posted October 04, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


San Dimas High School 2

Posted October 04, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

San Dimas High School 2

Posted October 04, 2009
- a teacher
This review submitted without content.

San Dimas High School 5

Posted December 08, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.


San Dimas High School 0
no rating

Posted September 23, 2008
- a student
This school was excellent. It became distinguished during my tenure there. The most impressive to me looking back, is how much the professors challenged us, in every subject.

San Dimas High School 1

Posted March 05, 2008
- a parent
Poor communication with problems and issues of the school/classes. Also do not get return calls when told they would return calls.

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

San Dimas High School
800 West Covina Boulevard, San Dimas, CA  91773
(909) 971-8230
Last modified San Dimas High School is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 8 out of 10 based on academic quality.
San Dimas High School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 21 reviews. Top