Advertisement
Advertisement

GreatSchools Rating

Jefferson Middle School

Public | 6-8

 
 

Living in San Gabriel

Situated in an inner city neighborhood. The median home value is $432,000. The average monthly rent for a 2 bedroom apartment is $1,450.

Source: Sperling's Best Places
Last modified
Community Rating

4 stars

Community Rating by Year
2014:
No new ratings
2013:
Based on 1 rating
2012:
Based on 3 ratings
2011:
Based on 1 rating

Teacher quality

Principal leadership

Parent involvement

Rate this school

Click on stars to rate
Please select a star rating for this school.
    Helpful reviews answer questions:
  • What do you think others should know?
  • What do you like?
  • How could your school improve?
    Review Guidelines
    GreatSchools won’t post reviews that contain:
  • Inappropriate language
  • Allegations of criminal conduct
  • Names of students, teachers or staff
1200 characters remaining
Please read and accept our Terms of Use to join GreatSchools.
Please indicate your relationship to the school.
Registration is required to post your anonymous review
We will not display your name, photo or email address with your review.
OR
Your email address will never be published or shared.
Indicates a required field

14 reviews of this school


Sort by:
Show reviews by:
Posted January 29, 2013

As a parent of a student to Jefferson Middle School, I think that the schools's one of the best middle schools I have ever seen. For starters, although not all, most teachers are very passionate about learning, are very engaged with students, and really want their students to succeed. Along with that, the school has integrated common core, and even my son, a bright 8th grader, wrote several poems about science, math, and an arts program in Honors, or AP English class. In his Honors History class, his teacher had him write an essay (Language Arts) about his own take on certain debates. The school is also extremely fortunate that it still offers multiple electives and arts programs, for example, JMS offers 2 levels of Art, 3 different levels of Orchestra, Band, an award winning Mock Trial team, rigorous computer courses, and my personal favorite, the Speech and Debate team. A nationally ranked team, it's practically built up it's own dynasty. In fact, recently my son informs me we took home almost every trophy for several categories! The coach is an amazing and wonderful person. Personally, Jefferson is an excellent school to attend.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted August 12, 2012

I am very happy with my experience as the parent of a sixth grader last year. He did not end up with all the great teachers. There was one particular teacher I would have changed if I could. But that IS how life is. I wanted him to learn to live with and work with a "difficult" teacher. And it worked out really well. So, in addition to academic knowledge he had some real life lessons. He will be starting grade 7 this fall and we are looking forward to it.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted July 8, 2012

I think Jefferson is great! The campus is nice, and it's teachers are really great. Jefferson has computer classes, an orchestra and a band, and many classes that you can choose from. It's mock trial won the California Championship in 2011 and it's Robotics won 1st place a few years back, and 3rd place just two years ago and continued to Championship Opens.


Posted May 23, 2012

Some teachers really cared for their students acchievements, some teachers didn't at all. But if your kid is lucky they will have caring teachers.Or maybe after reading this review, you might want to pick and choose your teachers, is that possible? My 8th grader was here for 3 yrs, now graduating in June, had great caring teachers.Gave him alot of support and always had me in the loop with what was happening to him academically. But unfortunately for my 6th grader, right from the first open house, after speaking to his teachers, I knew that the teachers were not as caring as the other groups of teachers. He had light homework and hardly any projects, but he was doing okay, til 3rd quarter, failed one subject, but I didn't found out til report card came to my home, his teachers never notified me for a parent conference. Teacher didn't return my call til weeks later. To make things worst, he got picked on by other students, shoved onto the floor and gotten hurt. If I sound like an overly protected parent, Nope, very strict with both my boys and neither one of them are trouble makers. Just one more week of school, my only ? is will we be back for 7th grade, probably not.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted July 27, 2011

I went to jms from 6-7th grade and absolutely loved it. It was like a big huge family that always supported, helped you through everything. The teachers were kind and caring. In my experience it is a very supportive and caring environment. The teachers are the best part there the people who make it happen.


Posted October 25, 2010

i was a former student, class 2010. i loved jefferson middle school. they provide many places to go. i got to go to sacremento with "history day", 6 flags with "fbla(future business leaders of america)" we were also able to go to DC,PA & NY, knotts and disneyland with orchestra. in orchestra, we had a gold rating for 2 years out of 3. in 6th grade i had a silver rating. we have a GREAT speech and debate team. the teachers are great! exept for the 8th grade science teacher. all she did in class was play with her hamster.


Posted August 4, 2010

theres just not that many teachers here who are really passionate in what they do, theres only a few who are really great teachers at this school, most are just biased towards others and overall, the school isn't really THAT challenging if you just put your best effort and focus! i totally agree that the school needs some upgrades on the staff! other than that, this school is really great when it comes to establishing individuals! the extra curricular activities at JMS are just AWESOME. the school consists of a orchestra, band, and choir program, many clubs, and sports teams year-round. if you decide to let your child come to this school, i encourage them to join the speech and debate team! the speech program is AMAZING! i have to admit, the teachers here may not be the best, but i guess this school was average...its definitely not the worst.


Posted September 17, 2009

Jefferson has a great staff, teachers and a strong PTA. They also have a lot of extra-curricular activities for the children that promotes not only academic excellence but enables them to be well-rounded individuals.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted December 23, 2008

Well i think that the students are great. But sometimes the teachers are really mean and favor some types of students. I understand we have great oppertunitys but i dont understand how we can achieve it if the teacher arent participating and picking on some student. And some times when i ask them questions they dont answer it or just ignore me and then sometimes i try asking a student nearby and then the teacher acusses me of talking but it i was trying to get help. The students try very hard and have very good support especially to the after school sport students. But the sad part to after school sport is that we have to carry all of our cloths pants shirt hair bands shoes and ect. They principal wont let them use the lockers which really is good. Well jms needs some upgrades on the staff!
—Submitted by a student


Posted November 15, 2008

I think Jefferson Middle School is great, it has a wonderful Speech & Debate team that is at a very hig-ranking level. Along with Mock Trial, the teachers at that school are totally awesome. I have classes in Honors' English and also in History too. Home of the Bulldogs is Jefferson Middle School! Yeah, JMS rocks & rules!
—Submitted by a student


Posted June 30, 2008

Great teachers! Great support and opportunities for gifted and talented students. Good support from parents and an enthusiastic PTA. I'd give this school a solid 'A'. Thanks, Jefferson!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 14, 2008

JMS rules! It is the best! There are so many great chances for you to get there. There is orchestra, choir, band, mock trail, speech and debate, spanish ,french, andd so much more. The staff is great, the teachers are awesome, and the student... well there teenagers so you know how they are. There are big fields to play on and tables outside to chit-chat. JMS the home of the bull dogs rule! YEAH JMS!
—Submitted by a student


Posted October 7, 2007

Ok.So here's the deal...Jefferson Middle School is GREAT! It has so much to offer.Their Speech and Debate Team is fantastic.They compete in many tournaments and rank at a very high level.The students that choose this elective feed into Gabrielino High School's Speech and Debate Team which is ranked very high in the state.JMS's Mock Trial Team is also wonderful.In the year 2006,they placed 2nd,but they are trying so hard to make them worthy of winning first.Their choir is one of the best.When ever they go to festivals they win either gold or silver against high schools and junior highs.This school is just so amazing.The people are wonderful, and so is this school.I attend JMS and everyday I'm just so happy to go to Choir and Speech, but mostly just so happy to see all of my friends.So if you're looking for a school to go to,Jefferson is the one!
—Submitted by a student


Posted March 31, 2005

I am very impressed with the academic programs available at Jefferson, including the honors classes. My son's 6th grade pre-algebra teacher and 7th grade Algebra, Honors English and Honors Social Studies teachers are fabulous. They are talented, passionate and dedicated. My son is having a terrific learning experience. Jefferson also has an incredible Speech and Debate team, a wonderful Mock Trial team and a fantastic performing arts program. The Jefferson Band, Orchestra and Chorus groups perform state-wide and consistently rank among the best. Jefferson also has an active PTA that contributes to the quality of the school's programs and that facilitates getting parents involved in the school. Jefferson also provides for the social needs of its students through a comprehensive counselling program (one full-time counsellor for each grade level). The student counsellors and ASB coordinate numerous school activities, like awards ceremonies, dances and carnival. Jefferson is a great school.
—Submitted by a parent


Community ratings and reviews do not represent the views of GreatSchools nor does GreatSchools check their accuracy or verify the reviewers' identities. Use your discretion when evaluating these reviews.

About these ratings

The Community Rating is the school’s average rating from its community members (e.g., parents, students, and school staff). The highest possible rating is five stars; the lowest is one star.

The test results by subgroup show how the designated group of students is performing in comparison to the general population.

The API reflects year-over-year schools performance based on STAR test score results from spring 2013.

This school's
API score

834

Change from
2012 to 2013

-2

API Statewide Rank
(2012)

7 / 10

API Similar Schools Rank (2012)

2 / 10


API Growth scores over time

Did this school meet the API goal this year?
The state goal for API is 800. All schools that are below 800 are assigned an API improvement target each year.
  • This school met the state goal of 800.

API Growth scores by subgroup

In addition to schoolwide API scores, each student subgroup receives an API score.
Did this school meet all the API goals for student subgroups this year?
The state goal for the API is 800. All the student subgroups at a school that are below 800 are assigned an API improvement target each year.
  • This school did not meet all student subgroup API targets for 2013

This school's
API score

834

What is the API?
The Academic Performance Index (API) is a single number assigned to each school by the California Department of Education to measure overall school performance and improvement over time on statewide testing. The API ranges from 200 and 1000, with 800 as the state goal for all schools.
Change from
2012 to 2013

-2

Change from 2012 to 2013
Comparing the API Growth to the Base shows whether or not this school’s test score performance improved between Spring 2011 and Spring 2012. The API ranges between 200 and 1000, with 800 as the statewide goal for all schools. Schools scoring below an 800 are given at least a 5 point target for the next year.
API Statewide Rank
(2012)

7 / 10

API Statewide Rank (2012)
The API Statewide Rank ranges from 1 to 10. A rank of 10, for example, means that the school’s API fell into the top 10% of all schools in the state with a comparable grade range. The 2012 rank is based on results from tests students took in Spring 2012.
API Similar Schools Rank (2012)

2 / 10

API Similar Schools Rank (2012)
The API Similar Schools Rank ranges from 1 to 10. It shows how the school compares to other schools with similar student demographic profiles. The California Department of Education uses parent education level, poverty level, student ethnicity and other data to identify similar schools.
English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 60% in 2013.

351 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
62%

2012

 
 
65%

2011

 
 
65%

2010

 
 
68%
Math

The state average for Math was 55% in 2013.

351 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
53%

2012

 
 
60%

2011

 
 
61%

2010

 
 
64%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

Source: California Department of Education

Algebra I

The state average for Algebra I was 86% in 2013.

59 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
88%

2012

 
 
93%

2011

 
 
95%

2010

 
 
91%
English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 60% in 2013.

418 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
68%

2012

 
 
70%

2011

 
 
70%

2010

 
 
64%
Math

The state average for Math was 52% in 2013.

359 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
56%

2012

 
 
49%

2011

 
 
56%

2010

 
 
43%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

Source: California Department of Education

Algebra I

The state average for Algebra I was 50% in 2013.

212 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
48%

2012

 
 
43%

2011

 
 
28%

2010

 
 
40%
English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 57% in 2013.

394 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
65%

2012

 
 
72%

2011

 
 
63%

2010

 
 
68%
General Mathematics (Grades 6 & 7 Standards)

The state average for General Mathematics (Grades 6 & 7 Standards) was 31% in 2013.

132 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
16%

2012

 
 
16%

2011

 
 
0%

2010

 
 
3%
Geometry

The state average for Geometry was 85% in 2013.

69 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
90%

2012

 
 
90%

2011

 
 
92%

2010

 
 
87%
History - Social Science Grade 8 Cumulative

The state average for History - Social Science Grade 8 Cumulative was 52% in 2013.

417 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
64%

2012

 
 
69%

2011

 
 
64%

2010

 
 
66%
Science

The state average for Science was 67% in 2013.

397 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
78%

2012

 
 
77%

2011

 
 
73%

2010

 
 
73%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

All Students62%
Females63%
Males61%
African Americann/a
Asian67%
Filipino83%
Hispanic or Latino48%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)88%
Economically disadvantaged51%
Non-economically disadvantaged80%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability63%
English learner28%
Fluent-English proficient and English only81%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented100%
Parent education - not a high school graduate50%
Parent education - high school graduate41%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)64%
Parent education - college graduate83%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate84%
Parent education - declined to state43%

Math

All Students53%
Females50%
Males54%
African Americann/a
Asian68%
Filipino50%
Hispanic or Latino32%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)50%
Economically disadvantaged43%
Non-economically disadvantaged67%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability53%
English learner29%
Fluent-English proficient and English only65%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented95%
Parent education - not a high school graduate42%
Parent education - high school graduate39%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)51%
Parent education - college graduate74%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate61%
Parent education - declined to state35%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

The different student groups are identified by the California Department of Education; if there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: California Department of Education

Algebra I

All Students88%
Females97%
Males73%
African Americann/a
Asian96%
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latinon/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)n/a
Economically disadvantagedn/a
Non-economically disadvantaged88%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability88%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only88%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented90%
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduaten/a
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)77%
Parent education - college graduate95%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate86%
Parent education - declined to staten/a

English Language Arts

All Students68%
Females71%
Males66%
African Americann/a
Asian79%
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino48%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)86%
Economically disadvantaged55%
Non-economically disadvantaged84%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability69%
English learner30%
Fluent-English proficient and English only82%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented98%
Parent education - not a high school graduate56%
Parent education - high school graduate54%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)61%
Parent education - college graduate79%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate88%
Parent education - declined to state69%

Math

All Students56%
Females56%
Males56%
African Americann/a
Asian77%
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino25%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)58%
Economically disadvantaged47%
Non-economically disadvantaged70%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability57%
English learner38%
Fluent-English proficient and English only64%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented94%
Parent education - not a high school graduate44%
Parent education - high school graduate51%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)46%
Parent education - college graduate75%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate65%
Parent education - declined to state43%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

The different student groups are identified by the California Department of Education; if there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: California Department of Education

Algebra I

All Students48%
Females50%
Males47%
African Americann/a
Asian65%
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino17%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)40%
Economically disadvantaged52%
Non-economically disadvantaged43%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability48%
English learner47%
Fluent-English proficient and English only48%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented63%
Parent education - not a high school graduate40%
Parent education - high school graduate53%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)46%
Parent education - college graduate52%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate53%
Parent education - declined to state27%

English Language Arts

All Students65%
Females67%
Males64%
African Americann/a
Asian74%
Filipino77%
Hispanic or Latino50%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)68%
Economically disadvantaged56%
Non-economically disadvantaged77%
Students with disability8%
Students with no reported disability67%
English learner20%
Fluent-English proficient and English only78%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented98%
Parent education - not a high school graduate41%
Parent education - high school graduate49%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)68%
Parent education - college graduate77%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate88%
Parent education - declined to state62%

General Mathematics (Grades 6 & 7 Standards)

All Students16%
Females19%
Males15%
African Americann/a
Asian27%
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino10%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)27%
Economically disadvantaged13%
Non-economically disadvantaged24%
Students with disability3%
Students with no reported disability21%
English learner6%
Fluent-English proficient and English only24%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduate20%
Parent education - high school graduate10%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)12%
Parent education - college graduate30%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduaten/a
Parent education - declined to staten/a

Geometry

All Students90%
Females89%
Males90%
African Americann/a
Asian92%
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latinon/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)n/a
Economically disadvantaged80%
Non-economically disadvantaged94%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability90%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only90%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented90%
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduaten/a
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)79%
Parent education - college graduate96%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate88%
Parent education - declined to staten/a

History - Social Science Grade 8 Cumulative

All Students64%
Females60%
Males67%
African Americann/a
Asian75%
Filipino85%
Hispanic or Latino46%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)69%
Economically disadvantaged52%
Non-economically disadvantaged79%
Students with disability9%
Students with no reported disability69%
English learner23%
Fluent-English proficient and English only77%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented100%
Parent education - not a high school graduate43%
Parent education - high school graduate43%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)68%
Parent education - college graduate77%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate80%
Parent education - declined to state77%

Science

All Students78%
Females76%
Males79%
African Americann/a
Asian90%
Filipino85%
Hispanic or Latino58%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)81%
Economically disadvantaged70%
Non-economically disadvantaged87%
Students with disability20%
Students with no reported disability80%
English learner49%
Fluent-English proficient and English only86%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented100%
Parent education - not a high school graduate56%
Parent education - high school graduate66%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)81%
Parent education - college graduate86%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate95%
Parent education - declined to state73%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

The different student groups are identified by the California Department of Education; if there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: California Department of Education

Breaking down the GreatSchools Rating

GreatSchools Ratings for this school are based on 2012-2013 test results. Use the breakdown ratings below to compare types of students at this school. Learn more »


Student ethnicity

Ethnicity This school
Asian 53%
Hispanic 36%
White 5%
American Indian/Alaska Native 1%
Black 1%
Two or more races 0%
Source: CA Dept. of Education, 2013-2014

Student subgroups

  This school District averageState average
Students eligible for free or reduced-price lunch program 58%N/AN/A
English language learners 23%N/AN/A
Source: CA Dept. of Education, 2013-2014

Teacher experience

  This school District averageState average
First-year teachers 0%N/AN/A
Source: Civil Rights Data Collection, 2011-2012

This school has not yet provided program information.


Help other families

Millions of families turn to GreatSchools for help with their
school search. You can help these families by providing
a few details about this school.

Administrators & teachers: Let your school shine!

Help your school shine online by adding program highlights, photos and more on GreatSchools! Get started »

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events found for this school
Searching for school events...
Date
Title
  • {{date}}
    {{title}}
Export calendar
Outlook.com
Microsoft Outlook
iCal Format
Google Calendar
Print Calendar
Uploading, please wait...
POWERED BY
Tandem
Notice an inaccuracy? Let us know!

1372 East Las Tunas Drive
San Gabriel, CA 91776
Website: Click here
Phone: (626) 287-5260

ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT

Compare this school
to nearby schools

Compare schools »

Compare

Add this school to compare

Nearby schools

San Gabriel Academy
San Gabriel, CA


First Lutheran School
Temple City, CA


Watchman Nee Memorial
San Gabriel, CA


San Gabriel Christian
San Gabriel, CA


St. Luke Catholic School
Temple City, CA



ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT