Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-12
Private
San Gabriel, CA

4 stars
Based on 10 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


11 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


San Gabriel Academy 5

Posted March 04, 2011
- a parent
San Gabriel Academy has done a fantastic job bring out the love of Christ in our children. It has also done a great job educating our youngsters minds for our global world. Both children have learned beyond basic curriculum and have been able to meet children from around the world and study beside them. They are making friends for life with cultural experience! We have two new principles this year who bring an unexpected level of energy to the school. Our previous principle was promoted to oversee a huge district of schools (quite a compliment to our academy, and we are honored to have known him!). SGA is very loving and nurturing.

San Gabriel Academy 1

Posted July 21, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.


San Gabriel Academy 5

Posted May 12, 2009
- a parent
We've enjoyed our child's time at SGAE. The teachers and staff are very loving, caring, and nurturing. The teachers are highly trained and are excited about curriculum. Although this is a no-frills school, we appreciate the global education our child receives rooted in the Christian perspective. I must stress, though, there is no hell, fire, and brimstone here. Only God's love in practice.

San Gabriel Academy 5

Posted May 07, 2009
- a parent
The teachers are very caring, nurturing and wonderful teachers! My twins love this school where they develop friends for life.

San Gabriel Academy 1

Posted September 07, 2007
- a community member
This review submitted without content.


San Gabriel Academy 5

Posted November 28, 2006
- a student
I love this school. Its great

San Gabriel Academy 5

Posted October 29, 2006
- a parent
Best school ever, great teachers, top students in the nation, technology and the best principal in the world.

San Gabriel Academy 0
no rating

Posted March 12, 2006
- a parent
San Gabriel Academy is a great school, my kids have a lot of fun there. The faculty and environment is very positive friendly.


San Gabriel Academy 5

Posted June 26, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

San Gabriel Academy 1

Posted December 14, 2004
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

San Gabriel Academy
8827 East Broadway Street, San Gabriel, CA  91776
(626) 292-1156
Last modified San Gabriel Academy is a Private school that serves grades K-12
San Gabriel Academy Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 11 reviews. Top