Advertisement
Advertisement

GreatSchools Rating

Hammer Montessori At Galarza Elementary School

Public | K-5 | 318 students

 

Be sure to visit

Take along one of
our checklists:

 
Last modified
Community Rating

4 stars

Community Rating by Year
2014:
Based on 2 ratings
2013:
Based on 8 ratings
2012:
Based on 1 rating
2011:
Based on 5 ratings

Teacher quality

Principal leadership

Parent involvement

Rate this school

Click on stars to rate
Please select a star rating for this school.
    Helpful reviews answer questions:
  • What do you think others should know?
  • What do you like?
  • How could your school improve?
    Review Guidelines
    GreatSchools won’t post reviews that contain:
  • Inappropriate language
  • Allegations of criminal conduct
  • Names of students, teachers or staff
1200 characters remaining
Please read and accept our Terms of Use to join GreatSchools.
Please indicate your relationship to the school.
Registration is required to post your anonymous review
We will not display your name, photo or email address with your review.
OR
Your email address will never be published or shared.
Indicates a required field

41 reviews of this school


Sort by:
Show reviews by:
Posted April 5, 2010

My grandson has been attending Hammer since kindergarten and is now a 4th grader. He loves the system and is thriving. We consider ourselves very lucky to be able to send him to Hammer. His mother also attended a Montessori school but we had to pay for her private elementary school education.


Posted March 3, 2010

This school is a well kept secret. Public montessori education!! Well educated teachers who manage 30 individual learners in their classroom! I have two children at this school. My daughter is GATE and just finishing 5th grade. She is never bored. She loves her teachers and takes ownership of her homework and research projects. I feel like she is well prepared for middle school. My son is in kindergarten and excited and engaged in his learning process. He takes pride in what he has mastered already this year and is looking forward to his next steps. Hammer is strong because of its committed teachers and engaged parent community. It is frustrating that all of the budget cuts are increasing class size and reducing opportunities. But despite this, I feel like my children are getting an excellent education.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted February 13, 2010

My daughter has been at Hammer for two years now and I am very happy with the teachers and the education she is recieving at Hammer. Though the school infrastructure and after schools programs need some improvement. Her primary education is well taken care of and the teachers are excellent and the montessori approach suits my daughter's temperment and learning style.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted February 3, 2010

I am so glad there is a public Montessori option in San Jose Unified. My daughters are in 4th and Kinder this year, and are both thriving. I see them taking ownership of their learning and growing in confidence and initiative. They have had wonderful, committed teachers who bring out the best in them. I am also excited about the parent community at Hammer, which is growing and deepening every year. We love our school.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted February 1, 2010

My son has been at Hammer since Kindergarten and is now in 4th grade. I am a believer in the Montessori philosophy and went to a Montessori school myself. I was so excited when I found that SJUSD offered a Montessori option. The children learn at their own pace and truly feel a part of their community. The teachers are incredible and caring and the parent involvement is extraordinary.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted January 23, 2010

Hammer has been a perfect fit for my son. He has learned how to be a part of a community, how to help others, and how to come out of his shell to be a leader. This is a great school with superior teachers (all of them are state and Montessori credentialed.) Next year is his last year and we will miss the community.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted October 7, 2009

Our daughter went from K-5 at Hammer and I know it absolutely contributed to her ability to problem-solve at a higher level than other kids when she mainstreamed into 6th grade at a 'traditional' school. They encourage creative thinking, teach by doing, not telling, and truly love the kids and new ways of learning. Our son now attends Kindergarten there and he is really excited and happy about school every day! Love the Montesorri model as part of the public school model... totally unique and a treasure of SJUSD.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 18, 2009

This is my son's second year at Hammer Montessori School and he loves it. The teachers are warm, caring and just fantastic. The skills learned in the Montessori way will last the kids a lifetime.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 16, 2009

Hammer has helped my daughter become a betther thinker and problem solver. Her teachers have been nothing less then AMAZING!!!!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 16, 2009

The teachers and parents at Hammer Montessori care a great deal about the kids. Budgets are tight and the atmosphere can be a bit chaotic at times yet we are digging in to make things better and the sentiment of helping the children is always present.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 2, 2007

My child has attended this school since kindergarden and she is now in 4th grade. I believe in the way the teaching is set up, because i have personally seen my daughter succeed. I also like the tutoring opportunities given to help the children work on subjects that are difficult. The teachers are very open to allowing the students to explore and be hands on. They allow the children to work on their strengths and be confident with themselves. I took a year looking for the right school for my child and am very happy with my choice.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted August 7, 2007

It is the best school ever!


Posted August 16, 2006

We are happy with how our son and daughter are educated at Hammer. The teachers are good, and do a great job in hard times with the state budget.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted June 16, 2006

Montessori program is very good. Extra curricular activites are not so good. Parent involvement used to be very good 2 years ago but not any more. Teachers are great but there are so many students below average. I think students need more parent involvement.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted April 4, 2006

We have been at this school for 5 years. The Montessori philosophy of independence within a highly prepared learning environment has been outstanding for my children. Unlike most Montessori's this school is free because it's public. Wonderful community of children and parents and we have had the most amazing teachers.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted March 21, 2006

This is a very organized, and well ran school. The Montessori style of teaching is designed to accommodate the various needs of each child. I have 2 children attending and I am very please with their progress and the attentioned paid to each one of them. One of my children is in the GATE program. Many schools cannot afford to supply differentiated education for those students accelerating or struggling, however, the fact that all of the teachers in the Montessori program have been educated and certified to teach to these different levels in one classroom. This is a major win for these students. And my other son learns much more slowly and requires more attention. He too is doing great at this school. The school has on-site daycare that works closely with the school in terms of assisting students with home work and managing afterschool programs. I am pleased.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted January 28, 2006

The administrators and teachers who work at this public school Montessori program are committed to providing the best education and environment they can. Not much in the way of extracurricular activites but given the recent move to this campus, they are doing wonderfully.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 1, 2005

I had one child attend hammer before the move to the new campus. My middle child now attends the combined campus environment. She is doing well and likes the montesori approach
—Submitted by a parent


Posted March 1, 2004

My son has been in a Montessori school since pre-K. I could not have been more relieved to find Hammer! He has been there for two years now and we could ask for better teachers! Each year we say my son has the best teacher and each year his teachers get better and better. A parent couldn t hope for a more caring and supportive environment than the Hammer classrooms. Although Hammer is going to go through many changes, I am confident that the teacher excellence we have always known will continue.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted January 29, 2004

My son has attended Hammer from K through 4th Grade and is thriving in the Montessori environment. My daughter has attended Hammer from K through 2nd Grade and is also thriving. My daughter's K teacher even came to our house to attend my daughter's birthday party! Each Hammer teacher has been high quality and wonderful for my children. The Hammer Walk-a-Thon annual fundraiser is a memorable event that we hope won't be lost when Hammer transfers to Galarza School. I am angry that our national and state priorities permit a friendly neighborhood school like Hammer to be closed due to budget cuts while we can spend millions of $$$ on tax breaks for the wealthy, welfare for corporations, a failed and misdirected war on drugs, and a bloated military budget that enables the murder of untold thousands of innocent civilians in other countries. But at least my children will have a brighter future because of the time they spent at Hammer Montessori School and its dedicated teachers and staff. The School District has done a wonderful thing creating such a magnet school.
—Submitted by a parent


Community ratings and reviews do not represent the views of GreatSchools nor does GreatSchools check their accuracy or verify the reviewers' identities. Use your discretion when evaluating these reviews.

About these ratings

The Community Rating is the school’s average rating from its community members (e.g., parents, students, and school staff). The highest possible rating is five stars; the lowest is one star.

The test results by subgroup show how the designated group of students is performing in comparison to the general population.

The API reflects year-over-year schools performance based on STAR test score results from spring 2013.

This school's
API score

868

Change from
2012 to 2013

-13

API Statewide Rank
(2012)

8 / 10

API Similar Schools Rank (2012)

3 / 10


API Growth scores over time

Did this school meet the API goal this year?
The state goal for API is 800. All schools that are below 800 are assigned an API improvement target each year.
  • This school met the state goal of 800.

API Growth scores by subgroup

In addition to schoolwide API scores, each student subgroup receives an API score.
Did this school meet all the API goals for student subgroups this year?
The state goal for the API is 800. All the student subgroups at a school that are below 800 are assigned an API improvement target each year.
  • This school did not meet all student subgroup API targets for 2013

This school's
API score

868

What is the API?
The Academic Performance Index (API) is a single number assigned to each school by the California Department of Education to measure overall school performance and improvement over time on statewide testing. The API ranges from 200 and 1000, with 800 as the state goal for all schools.
Change from
2012 to 2013

-13

Change from 2012 to 2013
Comparing the API Growth to the Base shows whether or not this school's test score performance improved between Spring 2012 and Spring 2013. The API ranges between 200 and 1000, with 800 as the statewide goal for all schools. Schools scoring below an 800 are given at least a 5 point target for the next year.
API Statewide Rank
(2012)

8 / 10

API Statewide Rank (2012)
The API Statewide Rank ranges from 1 to 10. A rank of 10, for example, means that the school’s API fell into the top 10% of all schools in the state with a comparable grade range. The 2012 rank is based on results from tests students took in Spring 2012.
API Similar Schools Rank (2012)

3 / 10

API Similar Schools Rank (2012)
The API Similar Schools Rank ranges from 1 to 10. It shows how the school compares to other schools with similar student demographic profiles. The California Department of Education uses parent education level, poverty level, student ethnicity and other data to identify similar schools.
English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 56% in 2013.

60 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
77%

2012

 
 
78%

2011

 
 
58%

2010

 
 
50%
Math

The state average for Math was 65% in 2013.

60 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
86%

2012

 
 
76%

2011

 
 
66%

2010

 
 
56%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 46% in 2013.

64 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
60%

2012

 
 
65%

2011

 
 
50%

2010

 
 
44%
Math

The state average for Math was 66% in 2013.

64 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
69%

2012

 
 
84%

2011

 
 
69%

2010

 
 
63%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 65% in 2013.

41 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
87%

2012

 
 
70%

2011

 
 
71%

2010

 
 
73%
Math

The state average for Math was 72% in 2013.

41 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
78%

2012

 
 
62%

2011

 
 
71%

2010

 
 
84%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 60% in 2013.

21 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
67%

2012

 
 
90%

2011

 
 
70%

2010

 
 
88%
Math

The state average for Math was 65% in 2013.

21 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
57%

2012

 
 
75%

2011

 
 
61%

2010

 
 
71%
Science

The state average for Science was 57% in 2013.

21 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
57%

2012

 
 
75%

2011

 
 
72%

2010

 
 
88%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

All Students77%
Females92%
Males66%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latinon/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)71%
Economically disadvantaged60%
Not economically disadvantaged82%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability83%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only77%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduaten/a
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)n/a
Parent education - college graduate77%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate91%
Parent education - declined to staten/a

Math

All Students86%
Females92%
Males83%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latinon/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)86%
Economically disadvantaged73%
Not economically disadvantaged91%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability92%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only87%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduaten/a
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)n/a
Parent education - college graduate91%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate96%
Parent education - declined to staten/a
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

The different student groups are identified by the California Department of Education; if there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

All Students60%
Females58%
Males61%
African Americann/a
Asian85%
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino27%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)64%
Economically disadvantaged27%
Not economically disadvantaged69%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability62%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only64%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented76%
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduaten/a
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)n/a
Parent education - college graduate68%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate70%
Parent education - declined to staten/a

Math

All Students69%
Females64%
Males75%
African Americann/a
Asian92%
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino50%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)63%
Economically disadvantaged60%
Not economically disadvantaged71%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability73%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only75%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented88%
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduaten/a
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)n/a
Parent education - college graduate72%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate85%
Parent education - declined to staten/a
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

The different student groups are identified by the California Department of Education; if there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

All Students87%
Females91%
Males83%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino82%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)n/a
Economically disadvantaged76%
Not economically disadvantaged96%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability87%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only92%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented88%
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduaten/a
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)n/a
Parent education - college graduate92%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduaten/a
Parent education - declined to staten/a

Math

All Students78%
Females74%
Males83%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino65%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)n/a
Economically disadvantaged76%
Not economically disadvantaged79%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability77%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only82%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented94%
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduaten/a
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)n/a
Parent education - college graduate92%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduaten/a
Parent education - declined to staten/a
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

The different student groups are identified by the California Department of Education; if there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

All Students67%
Females86%
Malesn/a
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latinon/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)n/a
Economically disadvantagedn/a
Not economically disadvantaged75%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability68%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only67%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduaten/a
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)n/a
Parent education - college graduaten/a
Parent education - graduate school/post graduaten/a
Parent education - declined to staten/a

Math

All Students57%
Females64%
Malesn/a
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latinon/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)n/a
Economically disadvantagedn/a
Not economically disadvantaged58%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability58%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only57%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduaten/a
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)n/a
Parent education - college graduaten/a
Parent education - graduate school/post graduaten/a
Parent education - declined to staten/a

Science

All Students57%
Females57%
Malesn/a
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latinon/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)n/a
Economically disadvantagedn/a
Not economically disadvantaged83%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability53%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only57%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduaten/a
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)n/a
Parent education - college graduaten/a
Parent education - graduate school/post graduaten/a
Parent education - declined to staten/a
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

The different student groups are identified by the California Department of Education; if there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: California Department of Education

Breaking down the GreatSchools Rating

GreatSchools Ratings for this school are based on 2012-2013 test results. Use the breakdown ratings below to compare types of students at this school. Learn more »


Student ethnicity

Ethnicity This school
White 38%
Hispanic 30%
Asian 13%
Two or more races 10%
Black 4%
Source: CA Dept. of Education, 2013-2014

Student subgroups

  This school District averageState average
Students eligible for free or reduced-price lunch program 23%N/AN/A
English language learners 13%N/AN/A
Source: CA Dept. of Education, 2013-2014

Teacher experience

  This school District averageState average
First-year teachers 4%N/AN/A
Source: Civil Rights Data Collection, 2011-2012

Let your school shine!

School leaders: Help your school shine on GreatSchools
by verifying community responses, adding program highlights
and more! Get started »

Science, Technology, Engineering, & Math (STEM)

School facilities
  • Computer lab
School leaders can update this information here.

Let your school shine!

School leaders: Help your school shine on GreatSchools
by verifying community responses, adding program highlights
and more! Get started »

School basics

School Leader's name
  • Lynn Belmonte

Programs

Instructional and/or curriculum models used

Don't understand these terms?
  • Individually guided instruction
  • Montessori

Resources

Extra learning resources offered
  • Title I Schoolwide program (SWP)
School facilities
  • Computer lab
School leaders can update this information here.

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events found for this school
Searching for school events...
Date
Title
  • {{date}}
    {{title}}
Export calendar
Outlook.com
Microsoft Outlook
iCal Format
Google Calendar
Print Calendar
Uploading, please wait...
POWERED BY
Tandem

Apply

 

TIP: Don't forget to ask about documents required for enrollment, such as your child's birth certificate, proof of address, or a record of immunizations.

 
Apply now
Notice an inaccuracy? Let us know!

1610 Bird Avenue
San Jose, CA 95125
Website: Click here
Phone: (408) 535-6671

ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT

Compare this school
to nearby schools

Compare schools »

Compare

Add this school to compare

Nearby schools




River Glen School
San Jose, CA




ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT