Advertisement
Advertisement

GreatSchools Rating

Canoas Elementary School

Public | K-5

 

Be sure to visit

Take along one of
our checklists:

 

Living in San Jose

Situated in an urban neighborhood. The median home value is $619,500. The average monthly rent for a 2 bedroom apartment is $1,590.

Source: Sperling's Best Places
 
Last modified
Community Rating

3 stars

Community Rating by Year
2014:
No new ratings
2013:
Based on 2 ratings
2012:
Based on 1 rating
2011:
Based on 2 ratings

Teacher quality

Principal leadership

Parent involvement

Rate this school

Click on stars to rate
Please select a star rating for this school.
    Helpful reviews answer questions:
  • What do you think others should know?
  • What do you like?
  • How could your school improve?
    Review Guidelines
    GreatSchools won’t post reviews that contain:
  • Inappropriate language
  • Allegations of criminal conduct
  • Names of students, teachers or staff
1200 characters remaining
Please read and accept our Terms of Use to join GreatSchools.
Please indicate your relationship to the school.
Registration is required to post your anonymous review
We will not display your name, photo or email address with your review.
OR
Your email address will never be published or shared.
Indicates a required field

21 reviews of this school


Sort by:
Show reviews by:
Posted June 4, 2013

I think each student and parent's experience would be different depending on their expectations. I think if each parent at the school would be more involved with their children's educational experience they would have a better perspective of what it takes to teach, instead of complaining how much homework their child gets, or how they are not getting their needs met. I had an opportunity to be involved in both of my children's classes and I agree that most of the kids need more help than my children do. At the same time, I have seen leaps and strides with all the kids that I have helped. Instead of being a hater, why don't you do something about it and volunteer (very few parents volunteer), show up to the home and school club (very few parents show up to the meeting), do something other than being a hater. We are committed for the next 4 years and we will continue to make our community school a better place, because we do make a difference at our school.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted February 25, 2013

I simply cannot say enough negative things about this school. Everything about it, from teachers to staff, from policies to programs, seems calculated to underserve and neglect the children unlucky enough to be enrolled there. My daughter reads and does math at 3 years above grade level. At Canoas her first grade teacher demonstrated alarming incompetence and took delight in first overburdening her with homework (~26 page weekly packets when other kids got maybe 4 pages), failing to teach her any of the information she would need in order to complete the big packets, and refusing outright to correct or hand back the homework after it was turned in. My husband and I sought to have our child moved up a grade, but the principal's slow and ineffective intervention resulted in my child being moved up a grade just in time to miss GATE testing all together. It's no wonder this is a failing school. They have failed my child on every level. No one should send their child to this joke of an institution. It should be shut down. Avoid Canoas Elementary like the plague, parents. Fight to have your child transferred.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted February 1, 2012

The teachers at this school are awful. There are a few who do care about their students success but there are those who are there to hurt your child s education. My child had complained about the way the teacher treats the class and I went in to see for myself to see whether this was true. To my surprise it was worse than I thought. Apparently the teacher believes that yelling, embarrassing and putting children down is not an issue, especially when a parent is present. I can only imagine how much worse it is if a parent isn't present. There have been complaints but nothing has changed. Teachers have also discouraged me from going into their class and now I know why. So for those parents wondering why students scores are bad, and why parents do not volunteer, take this into consideration.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted June 20, 2011

Although there is lack of parent involvement in this school, teachers and students are nice and polite. Students are not encouraged to do well. Reading should be a must. Students are supposed to be assigned one book to read and summarize every month. Deserving should get recognition and award. This way, the student will get motivated. Also, it sad to see parents transferring their kids to a better school. I'd been meaning to but this is my kid's last year in Canoas.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted March 20, 2011

Canoas has an excellent teaching staff. They have programs for students who are struggling with reading and math, but also for students who are above grade level. This is a "back to basics" school as a result of a high rate of English Language Learners, but teaching and curriculum quality is high. Our family considered a transfer and private schools because we were worried about low overall test scores. But while our son was in Kindergarten we were impressed by the school's interest in providing our child with accelerated learning opportunities. Parent participation is poor, but those who do volunteer and come to meetings are wonderful and enthusiastic. Curriculum is standard across the district, and in speaking with other parents, there are no poor teachers at Canoas.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted March 28, 2010

What a joke! Caring? High quality? Youve got to be kidding me? This school is just another one of San Jose Unified's failure schools. Poor administration, staff, and students with low testing scores. Beware!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted October 20, 2009

There is a friendliness and a cohesiveness that seems to exhist between all groups and ages at Canoas. It is a fun place to be and the relationship between principal and students and teachers is one of attention and caring.


Posted March 9, 2009

Caring, high quality teachers have made attending Canoas a terrific experience for our family! My kids are excelling and have all become strong, voracious readers. We LOVE the EPGY math program from Stanford - advanced kids can get extra enrichment. An EPGY tutor even calls my child at home once per week to work on extra math activities on the computer. An excellent opportunity at no charge to us!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted February 10, 2009

Canoas Elementary provides every child the opportunity to be his/her best! We love our school! The teachers are the best you can find anywhere, and the principal is on his way up, making leaps and bounds in his experience and expertise, always full of caring for the kids. The only reason I do not give Canoas full marks is that we need more parent involvement to make our school as successful as the best schools. Any parent that is involved on some level will see their child get everything they need, as we have seen friends move on to the best public and private middle schools with easy transition.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted December 11, 2008

Principal is a weak, mild mannered person that does NOT know how to manage a school properly. Stay away from this dump! As a parent I have many issues with the current principal and his lack of ability to effectively run a school.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted February 17, 2008

We couldn't be any happier with Canoas Elementary. We were one of the families that previously transferred away, but decided this year to give Canoas, our neighborhood school, a chance. The teachers that work with our children, Ms. Fontes and Ms. Brady, consistently push our children to reach higher levels academically. They are also very caring and compassionate on a daily basis. This is a warm, inviting, small school that is really a gem. We are happy that our children are here and know that they are in safe hands.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted March 12, 2007

Canoas is full of a dedicated and wonderful staff. It has a principal that is out there every day with the students from start to finish. Teachers are working very hard at getting the students to level if not above. Music and Art is being given by wonderful parent volunteers. However, We need more volunteers to increase this to all the classrooms. If more parents helped out, more could get accomplished. HOmework is given every night, including reading. Students and their parents are responsible to get it down. The score of the students are improving every year, and will continue to improve with the help of everyone who is around the children.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted March 5, 2007

Frankly, as grandparents we are appalled by the apathy towards safety & discipline displayed by the adults we entrust our children to. We know there is a lack of parent involvement ect... There are good things about this school and there are not so good things. But the core need is for each child to feel safe & protected so they can learn. Dromero
—Submitted by a parent


Posted October 26, 2006

The principal and the teachers are highly dedicated to the students. Yes, more volunteers are needed. Yes, more work is needed. Yes, there is a high turn-over rate. Many things need improvement, but things are getting better every year. If people gave Canoas Elementary a chance instead of transferring away, it could become an excellent school very quickly.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted April 23, 2006

Academic standard is low, so students are not encouraged. Teachers have no control over the class.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted April 9, 2006

Schol and teachers are ok, but parent are not interested in volunteer.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted April 9, 2006

I don't recommend this school. Students are not diverse, almost no homework.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted March 30, 2006

Great school, hard working dedicated teachers. A little tougher on the children than I'd like. A lot of parent involvment is encouraged.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted March 30, 2006

I think homework is not enough for student, and teachers are not strict, so it seems that they can't control class.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted March 21, 2006

It seems that students are not challenged enough. Principal is great but teachers are not caring about kids. I hope there is more quality teachers are there
—Submitted by a parent


Community ratings and reviews do not represent the views of GreatSchools nor does GreatSchools check their accuracy or verify the reviewers' identities. Use your discretion when evaluating these reviews.

About these ratings

The Community Rating is the school’s average rating from its community members (e.g., parents, students, and school staff). The highest possible rating is five stars; the lowest is one star.

The test results by subgroup show how the designated group of students is performing in comparison to the general population.

The API reflects year-over-year schools performance based on STAR test score results from spring 2013.

This school's
API score

734

Change from
2012 to 2013

-11

API Statewide Rank
(2012)

2 / 10

API Similar Schools Rank (2012)

1 / 10


API Growth scores over time

Did this school meet the API goal this year?
The state goal for API is 800. All schools that are below 800 are assigned an API improvement target each year.
  • This school did not meet its schoolwide API target for 2013.
  • This school has not yet met the state goal of 800.

API Growth scores by subgroup

In addition to schoolwide API scores, each student subgroup receives an API score.
Did this school meet all the API goals for student subgroups this year?
The state goal for the API is 800. All the student subgroups at a school that are below 800 are assigned an API improvement target each year.
  • This school did not meet all student subgroup API targets for 2013

This school's
API score

734

What is the API?
The Academic Performance Index (API) is a single number assigned to each school by the California Department of Education to measure overall school performance and improvement over time on statewide testing. The API ranges from 200 and 1000, with 800 as the state goal for all schools.
Change from
2012 to 2013

-11

Change from 2012 to 2013
Comparing the API Growth to the Base shows whether or not this school’s test score performance improved between Spring 2011 and Spring 2012. The API ranges between 200 and 1000, with 800 as the statewide goal for all schools. Schools scoring below an 800 are given at least a 5 point target for the next year.
API Statewide Rank
(2012)

2 / 10

API Statewide Rank (2012)
The API Statewide Rank ranges from 1 to 10. A rank of 10, for example, means that the school’s API fell into the top 10% of all schools in the state with a comparable grade range. The 2012 rank is based on results from tests students took in Spring 2012.
API Similar Schools Rank (2012)

1 / 10

API Similar Schools Rank (2012)
The API Similar Schools Rank ranges from 1 to 10. It shows how the school compares to other schools with similar student demographic profiles. The California Department of Education uses parent education level, poverty level, student ethnicity and other data to identify similar schools.
English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 56% in 2013.

61 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
31%

2012

 
 
34%

2011

 
 
57%

2010

 
 
52%
Math

The state average for Math was 65% in 2013.

61 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
41%

2012

 
 
36%

2011

 
 
67%

2010

 
 
57%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 46% in 2013.

59 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
25%

2012

 
 
38%

2011

 
 
38%

2010

 
 
35%
Math

The state average for Math was 66% in 2013.

59 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
55%

2012

 
 
57%

2011

 
 
51%

2010

 
 
50%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 65% in 2013.

52 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
48%

2012

 
 
60%

2011

 
 
59%

2010

 
 
60%
Math

The state average for Math was 72% in 2013.

52 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
75%

2012

 
 
64%

2011

 
 
63%

2010

 
 
57%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 60% in 2013.

56 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
54%

2012

 
 
54%

2011

 
 
46%

2010

 
 
41%
Math

The state average for Math was 65% in 2013.

56 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
45%

2012

 
 
37%

2011

 
 
32%

2010

 
 
26%
Science

The state average for Science was 57% in 2013.

56 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
36%

2012

 
 
40%

2011

 
 
34%

2010

 
 
30%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

All Students31%
Females48%
Males21%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino26%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)n/a
Economically disadvantaged26%
Non-economically disadvantaged47%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability35%
English learner18%
Fluent-English proficient and English only48%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduate0%
Parent education - high school graduate23%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)29%
Parent education - college graduaten/a
Parent education - graduate school/post graduaten/a
Parent education - declined to staten/a

Math

All Students41%
Females57%
Males32%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino33%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)n/a
Economically disadvantaged35%
Non-economically disadvantaged60%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability43%
English learner41%
Fluent-English proficient and English only41%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduate25%
Parent education - high school graduate31%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)43%
Parent education - college graduaten/a
Parent education - graduate school/post graduaten/a
Parent education - declined to staten/a
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

The different student groups are identified by the California Department of Education; if there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

All Students25%
Females22%
Males30%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino11%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)n/a
Economically disadvantaged13%
Non-economically disadvantaged64%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability26%
English learner10%
Fluent-English proficient and English only40%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented42%
Parent education - not a high school graduate5%
Parent education - high school graduaten/a
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)47%
Parent education - college graduaten/a
Parent education - graduate school/post graduaten/a
Parent education - declined to staten/a

Math

All Students55%
Females41%
Males70%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino46%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)n/a
Economically disadvantaged44%
Non-economically disadvantaged86%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability54%
English learner45%
Fluent-English proficient and English only63%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented83%
Parent education - not a high school graduate26%
Parent education - high school graduaten/a
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)71%
Parent education - college graduaten/a
Parent education - graduate school/post graduaten/a
Parent education - declined to staten/a
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

The different student groups are identified by the California Department of Education; if there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

All Students48%
Females52%
Males44%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino33%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)n/a
Economically disadvantaged39%
Non-economically disadvantaged82%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability49%
English learner24%
Fluent-English proficient and English only65%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduate42%
Parent education - high school graduate45%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)58%
Parent education - college graduaten/a
Parent education - graduate school/post graduaten/a
Parent education - declined to staten/a

Math

All Students75%
Females68%
Males81%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino67%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)n/a
Economically disadvantaged71%
Non-economically disadvantaged91%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability76%
English learner57%
Fluent-English proficient and English only87%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduate75%
Parent education - high school graduate55%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)92%
Parent education - college graduaten/a
Parent education - graduate school/post graduaten/a
Parent education - declined to staten/a
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

The different student groups are identified by the California Department of Education; if there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

All Students54%
Females55%
Males52%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino43%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)n/a
Economically disadvantaged44%
Non-economically disadvantaged80%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability57%
English learner24%
Fluent-English proficient and English only67%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduate36%
Parent education - high school graduate43%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)n/a
Parent education - college graduate73%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduaten/a
Parent education - declined to staten/a

Math

All Students45%
Females42%
Males48%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino29%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)n/a
Economically disadvantaged32%
Non-economically disadvantaged80%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability45%
English learner18%
Fluent-English proficient and English only56%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduate27%
Parent education - high school graduate43%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)n/a
Parent education - college graduate91%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduaten/a
Parent education - declined to staten/a

Science

All Students36%
Females29%
Males44%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino23%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)n/a
Economically disadvantaged24%
Non-economically disadvantaged67%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability37%
English learner6%
Fluent-English proficient and English only49%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduate18%
Parent education - high school graduate36%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)n/a
Parent education - college graduate64%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduaten/a
Parent education - declined to staten/a
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

The different student groups are identified by the California Department of Education; if there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: California Department of Education

Breaking down the GreatSchools Rating

GreatSchools Ratings for this school are based on 2012-2013 test results. Use the breakdown ratings below to compare types of students at this school. Learn more »


Student ethnicity

Ethnicity This school State average
Hispanic 64% 52%
Asian or Asian/Pacific Islander 14% 11%
Black 8% 6%
White 8% 26%
Two or more races 6% 3%
American Indian/Alaska Native 0% 1%
Hawaiian Native/Pacific Islander 0% 1%
Source: NCES, 2011-2012

Student subgroups

  This school District averageState average
Students eligible for free or reduced-price lunch program 74%N/A54%
Source: NCES, 2010-2011

Teacher experience

  This school District averageState average
First-year teachers 0%N/AN/A
Source: CRDC, 2011-2012

Let your school shine!

School leaders: Help your school shine on GreatSchools
by verifying community responses, adding program highlights
and more! Get started »

School basics

School Leader's name
  • Barbara Keesaw
Fax number
  • (408) 265-4126

Resources

Extra learning resources offered
  • Title I Schoolwide program (SWP)
School leaders can update this information here.

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events found for this school
Searching for school events...
Date
Title
  • {{date}}
    {{title}}
Export calendar
Outlook.com
Microsoft Outlook
iCal Format
Google Calendar
Print Calendar
Uploading, please wait...
POWERED BY
Tandem

Apply

 

TIP: Don't forget to ask about documents required for enrollment, such as your child's birth certificate, proof of address, or a record of immunizations.

 
Apply now
Notice an inaccuracy? Let us know!

880 Wren Drive
San Jose, CA 95125
Website: Click here
Phone: (408) 535-6391

ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT

Compare this school
to nearby schools

Compare schools »

Compare

Add this school to compare

Nearby schools







ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT