Advertisement
Advertisement

GreatSchools Rating

Fammatre Elementary School

Charter | K-5 | 501 students

 
 

Last modified
Community Rating

4 stars

Community Rating by Year
2014:
No new ratings
2013:
Based on 2 ratings
2012:
No new ratings
2011:
No new ratings

Teacher quality

Principal leadership

Parent involvement

Rate this school

Click on stars to rate
Please select a star rating for this school.
    Helpful reviews answer questions:
  • What do you think others should know?
  • What do you like?
  • How could your school improve?
    Review Guidelines
    GreatSchools won’t post reviews that contain:
  • Inappropriate language
  • Allegations of criminal conduct
  • Names of students, teachers or staff
1200 characters remaining
Please read and accept our Terms of Use to join GreatSchools.
Please indicate your relationship to the school.
Registration is required to post your anonymous review
We will not display your name, photo or email address with your review.
OR
Your email address will never be published or shared.
Indicates a required field

25 reviews of this school


Sort by:
Show reviews by:
Posted September 19, 2013

This school was the reason why we moved here. We heard the Cambrian School District before from some of my friends and co-workers. Teachers here are terrific! Ms. Boswell was with my eldest son, while my middle and youngest had Ms. Johnson. Both teachers starting off with students were excellent. Combo classes made integration to higher grades was something new and it seems to work out. The 4-Bs among other Life Skills are a big essentials and plus in the morning recess. Community-wise school with extra helpful parents AND students are so supportive. I've enjoyed the experience with all the past teachers (Ms. Liewer, Mr. Carter, Ms. Foy, Ms. Silva & Ms. Phllips) and looks like they really care about their students and help in anyway they can. Helpful parents are encouraged to be involved and it shows! The network works! As parents this is all we ask for. We understand that teachers can't be everywhere but when you can see the tears in their eyes, that when you know that someone has cared for a child. There's additional after school programs. I can't tell how I appreciate our music program director Mr. Golden and Ms. Perry is on top of things! Go Falcons!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted April 28, 2013

The best School my son and daughter have been. Love Miss Bosewell! She is a great teacher. I have no words to explain, how well of a job she dose. She's Amazing. We are going to miss her very much. Mrs, Ramirez, is also so Amazing. My daughter loves her so much. I have to say that all the teachers and staff work so hard and put all their effort for the kids. Thank you all for the great job!!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted November 21, 2010

Our fourth grader and second grader have had a great time at Fammatre and have shown incredible improvements from year to year. Our fourth grader has struggled with attention deficit and has had the benefit of superb teachers every year, addressing the issue from different angles- including one teacher asking my student to stay after class to help with projects and get some one-on-one time mentor time.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 20, 2010

We just came from Fammatre's Open House where I was reminded once again just how lucky my son is to have his kindergarten experience there. KB ROCKS!!! The teachers are awesome! The room was filled to bursting with totally child constructed art, reading, writing, and science projects. My son was so proud and couldn't wait to share all his "kid-made" books. He has such a wonderful year.in KB. We are so thrilled with his excitement to learn and can only think that more wonderful teachers and learning await us in first grade.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 15, 2010

Fammatre is a great school. Our son's teachers have been great. They care about the kids and take care to ensure the kids learn social and academic skills. The school also has strong community ties. We have greatly enjoyed getting to know other Fammatre families.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 11, 2010

Fammatre is a fantastic school that provides a truly exceptional learning environment and experience for kids (and parents). My son's kindergarten teacher Miss Boswell has continually gone above and beyond to meet the needs of each student in her class. She provides her students not only with the educational skills they need but also essential life skills that will make them successful students in the years to come. The parent involvement at Fammatre has created a community that can't be beat. Throughout this year parents have stepped up and volunteered whenever needed. I'm so glad that my children are Fammatre students!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 4, 2010

This is an awesome school with caring teachers and administrators. My children are thriving there. I'm so happy we were able to get in to this charter school as our local elementary is rated a 3 out of 10! Unfortunately, like most other CA districts, we're looking at laying off quite a few teachers this summer and I hope we'll be able to maintain the quality education with fewer teachers and larger classes.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 4, 2010

We have the greatest teachers, staff, parents and kids! There is such a sense of community and so much involvement. My kids love to go to school every day.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 4, 2010

My 6 year old just loves it here. The principal is amazing and the teachers are phenomenal. The entire school, from the parents to the teachers and staff, act as a cohesive community. It takes a village to raise a child and this school is part of our village and my family is fortunate for that.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 4, 2010

Fammatre is a wonderful school with some of the best teachers in the industry. As a kindergarten parent I am amazed at the quality of education my child has recieved...My child loves his kindergarten experiance mostly due to his wonderful teacher (Miss Boswell).
—Submitted by a parent


Posted April 27, 2010

the most amazing and caring teachers are at this school! They REALLY care!! I LOVE them!!! They make my child feel special and they have helped my child grow into a confidant learner!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 9, 2009

Fammatre is truly a wonderful school and it is great to be part of such a warm community. The teachers and administration really care about their students and the parent volunteers are amazing. Fammatre provides a great education in a positive environment.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted June 14, 2009

Our two daughters have been attending Fammatre since preschool, and both have had wonderful experiences there. The teacher quality is exceptional, and all the teachers our daughters have had seem to truly care about their students. The administration is also excellent, especially the principal and the office secretary. Whenever I'm in the office, I'm greeted with a smile and a cheerful attitude. The level of parental involvement is high, and the Home & School Club does a great job putting together events and fundraisers. The Art Vista & Music programs also receive a 'thumbs up' from my daughters (and me, too). We are very glad we have been a part of the Fammatre program.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 4, 2008

I almost made the mistake of sending my oldest daughter to private school. Our family's experience with Fammatre is exceptional. My children received for free, an experience that would have cost me thousands for a lesser experience. Thank you Fammatre for doing a wonderful job! I can't say enough about the teachers, staff and fellow parents. Most are involved and active for the school's well being.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 1, 2007

Fammatre does a great job of educating my son. Teachers and administration are all excellent.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 1, 2007

I love this school. The teachers have all been wonderful, the office staff delightful, and the principal always has time for parents and kids. They encourage parent involvement and volunteering in the classroom. They provide frequent communication with the parents with Tuesday envelopes. The school with the help of many parents and grandparent volunteers has an endless amount of workshops for the kids, homework center, music classes, choir, art classes, etc. There is even a walking club during lunch which had the kids very excited about and provided a great exercise for them. What a great place to be.. I'm glad I live near such a wonderful school!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted November 27, 2006

The State Standard of No Child Left Behind is taken seriously here. Rote memorization and practiced standardized testing is sent home or practiced in the classroom weekly. My child was involved in the Accelerated Reader program which rewards kids for reading books by giving them gift certificates for a free pizza,ice cream, or prizes. There is an Art Vista Program which brings Art into the classroom once a month. Art and Science is also available afterschool for a fee. I was a bit concerned about not having music available for my kindergartner. Supervision on the playground is also a concern. As for the Home and School Club, it seemed to be the same 15 parents changing hats every year.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 8, 2006

Great school! The teachers are what make the school great. This school can use more parent volunteers, especially for fundraiser. The Superintendent needs to replace the Principal.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted August 29, 2006

My children are currently attending Fammatre School and they love it! The teachers are great, they are genuinely concern for student success. Some teachers communicate frequently about your child's progress. The only complaint I have for this school is the principal. She needs to brush up on leadership and communication skills. She avoids resolving valid concerns, when she finally contacts you regarding the situation, it is too late. This school is in need of a new leader!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted February 15, 2006

My daughter has attended Fammatre grades 1 to 5. During that time, all of teachers have been excellent, always trying to bring out the best in their students. She has also had some great opportunities to join in special 'electives,' such as band and Lego Robotics. Some of the extras cost money, but are well worth it fot the experience gained by the students. I still wish that there were P.E. and Science programs that were more than part-time, but that is a budget issue. Beyond that, I found that everyone was interested in helping the children become the best students that they could be. And Mrs. Perry in the front office remembers every kid's name - just amazing! I think that you and your children will enjoy Fammatre.
—Submitted by a parent


Community ratings and reviews do not represent the views of GreatSchools nor does GreatSchools check their accuracy or verify the reviewers' identities. Use your discretion when evaluating these reviews.

About these ratings

The Community Rating is the school’s average rating from its community members (e.g., parents, students, and school staff). The highest possible rating is five stars; the lowest is one star.

The test results by subgroup show how the designated group of students is performing in comparison to the general population.

The API reflects year-over-year schools performance based on STAR test score results from spring 2013.

This school's
API score

858

Change from
2012 to 2013

-39

API Statewide Rank
(2012)

9 / 10

API Similar Schools Rank (2012)

3 / 10


API Growth scores over time

Did this school meet the API goal this year?
The state goal for API is 800. All schools that are below 800 are assigned an API improvement target each year.
  • This school met the state goal of 800.

API Growth scores by subgroup

In addition to schoolwide API scores, each student subgroup receives an API score.
Did this school meet all the API goals for student subgroups this year?
The state goal for the API is 800. All the student subgroups at a school that are below 800 are assigned an API improvement target each year.
  • This school did not meet all student subgroup API targets for 2013

This school's
API score

858

What is the API?
The Academic Performance Index (API) is a single number assigned to each school by the California Department of Education to measure overall school performance and improvement over time on statewide testing. The API ranges from 200 and 1000, with 800 as the state goal for all schools.
Change from
2012 to 2013

-39

Change from 2012 to 2013
Comparing the API Growth to the Base shows whether or not this school's test score performance improved between Spring 2012 and Spring 2013. The API ranges between 200 and 1000, with 800 as the statewide goal for all schools. Schools scoring below an 800 are given at least a 5 point target for the next year.
API Statewide Rank
(2012)

9 / 10

API Statewide Rank (2012)
The API Statewide Rank ranges from 1 to 10. A rank of 10, for example, means that the school’s API fell into the top 10% of all schools in the state with a comparable grade range. The 2012 rank is based on results from tests students took in Spring 2012.
API Similar Schools Rank (2012)

3 / 10

API Similar Schools Rank (2012)
The API Similar Schools Rank ranges from 1 to 10. It shows how the school compares to other schools with similar student demographic profiles. The California Department of Education uses parent education level, poverty level, student ethnicity and other data to identify similar schools.
English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 56% in 2013.

86 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
67%

2012

 
 
73%

2011

 
 
84%

2010

 
 
80%
Math

The state average for Math was 65% in 2013.

86 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
76%

2012

 
 
77%

2011

 
 
83%

2010

 
 
81%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 46% in 2013.

79 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
68%

2012

 
 
69%

2011

 
 
60%

2010

 
 
79%
Math

The state average for Math was 66% in 2013.

79 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
81%

2012

 
 
81%

2011

 
 
80%

2010

 
 
85%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 65% in 2013.

86 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
73%

2012

 
 
80%

2011

 
 
76%

2010

 
 
79%
Math

The state average for Math was 72% in 2013.

86 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
71%

2012

 
 
86%

2011

 
 
79%

2010

 
 
86%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 60% in 2013.

88 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
66%

2012

 
 
81%

2011

 
 
77%

2010

 
 
82%
Math

The state average for Math was 65% in 2013.

88 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
61%

2012

 
 
73%

2011

 
 
71%

2010

 
 
81%
Science

The state average for Science was 57% in 2013.

88 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
71%

2012

 
 
84%

2011

 
 
79%

2010

 
 
80%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

All Students67%
Females67%
Males68%
African Americann/a
Asian100%
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino44%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)65%
Economically disadvantaged47%
Not economically disadvantaged72%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability69%
English learner47%
Fluent-English proficient and English only72%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduate40%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)50%
Parent education - college graduate81%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate88%
Parent education - declined to staten/a

Math

All Students76%
Females69%
Males80%
African Americann/a
Asian100%
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino63%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)71%
Economically disadvantaged60%
Not economically disadvantaged79%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability75%
English learner60%
Fluent-English proficient and English only79%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduate53%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)56%
Parent education - college graduate86%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate94%
Parent education - declined to staten/a
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

The different student groups are identified by the California Department of Education; if there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

All Students68%
Females71%
Males66%
African Americann/a
Asian81%
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latinon/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)74%
Economically disadvantagedn/a
Not economically disadvantaged72%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability68%
English learner53%
Fluent-English proficient and English only72%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduaten/a
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)54%
Parent education - college graduate66%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate100%
Parent education - declined to staten/a

Math

All Students81%
Females79%
Males83%
African Americann/a
Asian100%
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latinon/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)88%
Economically disadvantagedn/a
Not economically disadvantaged86%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability82%
English learner73%
Fluent-English proficient and English only83%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduaten/a
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)77%
Parent education - college graduate84%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate100%
Parent education - declined to staten/a
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

The different student groups are identified by the California Department of Education; if there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

All Students73%
Females73%
Males72%
African Americann/a
Asian85%
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino63%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)71%
Economically disadvantaged44%
Not economically disadvantaged79%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability72%
English learner36%
Fluent-English proficient and English only77%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented92%
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduate45%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)64%
Parent education - college graduate87%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate86%
Parent education - declined to staten/a

Math

All Students71%
Females68%
Males74%
African Americann/a
Asian80%
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino58%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)74%
Economically disadvantaged56%
Not economically disadvantaged75%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability71%
English learner55%
Fluent-English proficient and English only73%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented92%
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduate64%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)43%
Parent education - college graduate84%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate86%
Parent education - declined to staten/a
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

The different student groups are identified by the California Department of Education; if there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

All Students66%
Females67%
Males64%
African Americann/a
Asian79%
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino40%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)76%
Economically disadvantaged25%
Not economically disadvantaged72%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability69%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only70%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduate36%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)60%
Parent education - college graduate77%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate84%
Parent education - declined to staten/a

Math

All Students61%
Females58%
Males64%
African Americann/a
Asian89%
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino32%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)70%
Economically disadvantaged33%
Not economically disadvantaged66%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability65%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only62%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduate36%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)53%
Parent education - college graduate66%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate89%
Parent education - declined to staten/a

Science

All Students71%
Females72%
Males71%
African Americann/a
Asian84%
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino48%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)78%
Economically disadvantaged58%
Not economically disadvantaged74%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability76%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only75%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduate43%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)60%
Parent education - college graduate77%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate95%
Parent education - declined to staten/a
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

The different student groups are identified by the California Department of Education; if there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: California Department of Education

Breaking down the GreatSchools Rating

GreatSchools Ratings for this school are based on 2012-2013 test results. Use the breakdown ratings below to compare types of students at this school. Learn more »


Student ethnicity

Ethnicity This school
White 48%
Hispanic 21%
Asian 18%
Two or more races 5%
Black 3%
American Indian/Alaska Native 1%
Source: CA Dept. of Education, 2013-2014

Student subgroups

  This school District averageState average
Students eligible for free or reduced-price lunch program 17%N/AN/A
English language learners 17%N/AN/A
Source: CA Dept. of Education, 2013-2014

Teacher experience

  This school District averageState average
First-year teachers 4%N/AN/A
Source: Civil Rights Data Collection, 2011-2012

This school has not yet provided program information.


Help other families

Millions of families turn to GreatSchools for help with their
school search. You can help these families by providing
a few details about this school.

Administrators & teachers: Let your school shine!

Help your school shine online by adding program highlights, photos and more on GreatSchools! Get started »

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events found for this school
Searching for school events...
Date
Title
  • {{date}}
    {{title}}
Export calendar
Outlook.com
Microsoft Outlook
iCal Format
Google Calendar
Print Calendar
Uploading, please wait...
POWERED BY
Tandem
Notice an inaccuracy? Let us know!

2800 New Jersey Avenue
San Jose, CA 95124
Website: Click here
Phone: (408) 377-5480

ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT

Compare this school
to nearby schools

Compare schools »

Compare

Add this school to compare

Nearby schools






Glory of Learning
San Jose, CA


ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT