Advertisement
Advertisement

GreatSchools Rating

Forest Hill Elementary School

Charter | K-5 | 578 students

 

Be sure to visit

Take along one of
our checklists:

 

Living in San Jose

Situated in an urban neighborhood. The median home value is $620,000. The average monthly rent for a 2 bedroom apartment is $1,400.

Source: Sperling's Best Places
 
Last modified
Community Rating

4 stars

Community Rating by Year
2014:
Based on 1 rating
2013:
No new ratings
2012:
Based on 1 rating
2011:
Based on 2 ratings

Teacher quality

Principal leadership

Parent involvement

Rate this school

Click on stars to rate
Please select a star rating for this school.
    Helpful reviews answer questions:
  • What do you think others should know?
  • What do you like?
  • How could your school improve?
    Review Guidelines
    GreatSchools won’t post reviews that contain:
  • Inappropriate language
  • Allegations of criminal conduct
  • Names of students, teachers or staff
1200 characters remaining
Please read and accept our Terms of Use to join GreatSchools.
Please indicate your relationship to the school.
Registration is required to post your anonymous review
We will not display your name, photo or email address with your review.
OR
Your email address will never be published or shared.
Indicates a required field

25 reviews of this school


Sort by:
Show reviews by:
Posted April 14, 2014

We love Forest Hill. The teachers are very involved with the kids. It is a fantastic community. My daughter is happy to go and is learning so much. They do activities in the classroom that make the lessons stick. She is forever telling me how things work. My son can't wait to go into kindergarten. He already knows many of the teachers and staff. I haven't seen a better elementary school. Oh, I also love the big redwood trees in the school yard and the open feel of the campus. A little old, but definitely loved.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted January 25, 2012

Our 5th grader has gone to Forest Hill since Kindergarten, and we can honestly say we will miss this school! Even with the new principal, we have had the most satisfying experience with the teachers (who are some of the best role models for the students that we have ever met), staff, families, quality of education, learning environment, and extracurricular programs. It is not our home school, which is unfortunate because our younger child will start Kindergarten this fall, and we are not confident that we will make the cut for Open Enrollment like we did with our older child so many years ago. We were extremely lucky to have been part of this community.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted July 24, 2011

My children are excelling in school and it's in great part to Forest Hill teachers committment to excellence. I'm grateful that this school community supports Project Cornerstone (www.projectcornerstone.org) too. I hope my kids will remain there until the end of 5th grade.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted January 25, 2011

Top Teachers and PTA does a great job. The kids learn and have a great deal of fun. Many extra activities for the kids.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted October 20, 2009

Wonderful teachers, phenomenal parents and awesome students....we could not be prouder to send our child there and be part of the Forest Hill community!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 23, 2009

My child will be entering fifth grade next year and FHS. This school has an excellent devoted, thoughtful, seasoned professional faculty and staff. I have been consistently pleased with every teacher. Principal Potts is very open to new ideas and great on follow through in addition to being a great communicator (lacking at many public schools). Great community feel with great families and much participation at the annual Country Fair, Holiday Giving Program, After school activities like drama, art, science...This public school maximizes what they have. You will very happy at this school.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 18, 2009

My son is attending Kindergarten at Miss Hannan class. I am very pleased with the school and his teacher. She is very kind and Nice teacher. He is learning a lot everyday. They have music classes as well. I am also very pleased with Campbell care on site.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted March 22, 2009

Just moved to Forest Hill and am very pleased. Excellent school, rigorous academics, great extra-curricular activities. My children receive art and music education, participate in plays and even saw an opera this year! Teachers and leadership are outstanding.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 28, 2008

#1 Forest Hill/Campbell Care has exceeding my sons and my expectaions on every level, education, safety, leadership. It is a great pleasure for me to have my son to be influenced in such a positive and goal oriented way. On that note-my son also has great pride in attending and is determined in doing well at school. Both Forest Hill and Campbell Care are highly recommended. I am a single parent and wouldn't be able to have such success with keeping my son on track without all of the positive influences he ha had! Respectfully, Ms. A. Tasha Birch
—Submitted by a parent


Posted August 31, 2007

We are starting our third year at Forest Hill (my two boys just started 2nd and 1st grade). We are very happy with the quality of the teachers and staff. Forest Hill also has onsite after-school day care which is a godsend -- the ' Campbell Care' program is also quite good - includes clubs for sports, gardening, science.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 29, 2007

My son has attended Kindergarten here this year. We were considering a private school because I am not impressed with the home school. Fortunately we managed to enrol him through the open enrollment facility of the district and I have been highly impressed with the school. Trish Caldwell has been an excellent teacher, firm but encouraging, and I have nothing but praise for the school. The only downside is that like all California public schools, it struggles with inadequate funding, relying heavily on a very supportive PTA to prop it up. We are moving to Georgia this year, and it is highly evident that State funding is much more generous that it is in California - pretty sad when these children are our future.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 18, 2006

Forest hill elementary school has been improving year after year. Our children have had great instructors and enjoy the school day. The parental involvement is a big factor in the positive, community environment at this fine school.We highly recommend forest hill.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 18, 2006

I love forest hill! I have one child in 4th and one in k. My oldest just left for middle school. I cannot be happier with the staff or education at fh. My 4th grader is in resource and gate (go figure) and he has come so far because of the love and dedication of the teachers and principal. He has a audio processing disorder, add and gad(general anxiety disorder). All of his teachers and the principal lani potts has worked very hard to work with him and for him. He has made huge progress only because of their hard work and dedication. With that said, my oldest has no learning issues (just your average kid) and he excelled as well. My kindergartner loves her teacher and is learning so much! Lani potts is warm, open and not only the parents love her, but the kids do as well. A++++++++++++++
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 10, 2006

My daughter entered second grade at Forest Hill this year. We have been very impressed with the school. The other parents are very involved which makes a huge difference. The teachers and staff really care about the children and helping them to learn. There are some rotational classes that present extracurricular activities such as art and science. I would like to see a little more access to music and art programs.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted March 14, 2006

I have loved the early elementary program here at Forest Hill. The teachers are knowledgable and nurturing. They teach creatively without being bogged down with district requirements which results in an excellent program.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted January 23, 2006

My daughter is in the first grade, and we've been very lucky with both teachers so far. They learn at school both academic programs and the social skills. It looks like there is a strong sense of community there. They have plenty of field trips, nice environment. Both we and our daughter are happy with the school.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted June 22, 2005

My child just finished her kindergarten year with great success. Ms. Joice offers a safe, structured environment with clear boundaries - essential for a childs entry into grammar school. PTA is filled with fun, caring parents willing to do what it takes to create a true community at Forest Hill. We are so lucky to have Maria wetzel as our new principal this year. She definitely leads this school with warmth, grace and true leadership. Slowly there are improvements being made to the grounds. Measure H funds have been delayed until 2006 to remodel the front of the school which is unfortunate. But new lovely blue fencing will be added to the entire perimeter of the school this summer for added security. The Kinder playground is small but the children adapt quickly. Great field trips, love the community spirit and events. You will be very pleased with this school I am.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted June 8, 2005

I think this school has done a good job with my son until he entered a 4th / 5th grade combo class. Then he had almost no science and little social studies during the year. he didn't even get to do the 5th grade science report that the regular 5th grade class did.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted April 2, 2005

I have three children, all of whom attend or have attended Forest Hill. My eldest daughter is now in Middle School at Rolling Hills, and has a 4.0 grade point average and consistently scores in the mid to high 90th percentile on STAR exams. My second daughter is in 5th grade at Forest Hill. She is in GATE, student council, excels in class and consistently scores in the high 90th percentile on STAR exams. My son is in 1st grade, and absolutely loves school and all the teachers he's had so far. I could not ask for better instruction for my children, or more involved and committed teachers than they have had. To say that in every respect the principal, teachers, parent volunteers, and support staff go the extra mile is an understatement. In my opinion, from top to bottom, Forest Hill gets an A+!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted April 1, 2005

The FH community is one of the best with great support and caring parents. The quality of the teaching staff is also second to none.
—Submitted by a parent


Community ratings and reviews do not represent the views of GreatSchools nor does GreatSchools check their accuracy or verify the reviewers' identities. Use your discretion when evaluating these reviews.

About these ratings

The Community Rating is the school’s average rating from its community members (e.g., parents, students, and school staff). The highest possible rating is five stars; the lowest is one star.

The test results by subgroup show how the designated group of students is performing in comparison to the general population.

The API reflects year-over-year schools performance based on STAR test score results from spring 2013.

This school's
API score

944

Change from
2012 to 2013

-1

API Statewide Rank
(2012)

10 / 10

API Similar Schools Rank (2012)

8 / 10


API Growth scores over time

Did this school meet the API goal this year?
The state goal for API is 800. All schools that are below 800 are assigned an API improvement target each year.
  • This school met the state goal of 800.

API Growth scores by subgroup

In addition to schoolwide API scores, each student subgroup receives an API score.
Did this school meet all the API goals for student subgroups this year?
The state goal for the API is 800. All the student subgroups at a school that are below 800 are assigned an API improvement target each year.
  • This school met all student subgroup API targets for 2013

This school's
API score

944

What is the API?
The Academic Performance Index (API) is a single number assigned to each school by the California Department of Education to measure overall school performance and improvement over time on statewide testing. The API ranges from 200 and 1000, with 800 as the state goal for all schools.
Change from
2012 to 2013

-1

Change from 2012 to 2013
Comparing the API Growth to the Base shows whether or not this school's test score performance improved between Spring 2012 and Spring 2013. The API ranges between 200 and 1000, with 800 as the statewide goal for all schools. Schools scoring below an 800 are given at least a 5 point target for the next year.
API Statewide Rank
(2012)

10 / 10

API Statewide Rank (2012)
The API Statewide Rank ranges from 1 to 10. A rank of 10, for example, means that the school’s API fell into the top 10% of all schools in the state with a comparable grade range. The 2012 rank is based on results from tests students took in Spring 2012.
API Similar Schools Rank (2012)

8 / 10

API Similar Schools Rank (2012)
The API Similar Schools Rank ranges from 1 to 10. It shows how the school compares to other schools with similar student demographic profiles. The California Department of Education uses parent education level, poverty level, student ethnicity and other data to identify similar schools.
English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 56% in 2013.

87 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
78%

2012

 
 
90%

2011

 
 
74%

2010

 
 
85%
Math

The state average for Math was 65% in 2013.

87 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
90%

2012

 
 
95%

2011

 
 
83%

2010

 
 
93%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 46% in 2013.

98 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
82%

2012

 
 
70%

2011

 
 
76%

2010

 
 
66%
Math

The state average for Math was 66% in 2013.

98 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
97%

2012

 
 
85%

2011

 
 
90%

2010

 
 
84%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 65% in 2013.

91 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
88%

2012

 
 
92%

2011

 
 
90%

2010

 
 
90%
Math

The state average for Math was 72% in 2013.

91 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
92%

2012

 
 
90%

2011

 
 
89%

2010

 
 
83%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 60% in 2013.

72 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
93%

2012

 
 
90%

2011

 
 
83%

2010

 
 
74%
Math

The state average for Math was 65% in 2013.

72 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
89%

2012

 
 
89%

2011

 
 
86%

2010

 
 
78%
Science

The state average for Science was 57% in 2013.

72 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
90%

2012

 
 
90%

2011

 
 
86%

2010

 
 
76%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

All Students78%
Females86%
Males72%
African Americann/a
Asian84%
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latinon/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)78%
Economically disadvantagedn/a
Non-economically disadvantaged81%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability80%
English learner71%
Fluent-English proficient and English only80%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduaten/a
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)77%
Parent education - college graduate84%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate77%
Parent education - declined to staten/a

Math

All Students90%
Females89%
Males90%
African Americann/a
Asian95%
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latinon/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)89%
Economically disadvantagedn/a
Non-economically disadvantaged90%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability90%
English learner88%
Fluent-English proficient and English only90%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduaten/a
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)85%
Parent education - college graduate91%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate100%
Parent education - declined to staten/a
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

The different student groups are identified by the California Department of Education; if there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

All Students82%
Females90%
Males76%
African Americann/a
Asian82%
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latinon/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)86%
Economically disadvantaged55%
Non-economically disadvantaged85%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability82%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only85%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduaten/a
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)n/a
Parent education - college graduate72%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate97%
Parent education - declined to staten/a

Math

All Students97%
Females97%
Males97%
African Americann/a
Asian97%
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latinon/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)98%
Economically disadvantagedn/a
Non-economically disadvantaged98%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability97%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only98%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduaten/a
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)n/a
Parent education - college graduate96%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate100%
Parent education - declined to staten/a
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

The different student groups are identified by the California Department of Education; if there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

All Students88%
Females91%
Males85%
African Americann/a
Asian100%
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino75%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)84%
Economically disadvantaged82%
Non-economically disadvantaged89%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability89%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only90%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented100%
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduaten/a
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)n/a
Parent education - college graduate89%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate93%
Parent education - declined to staten/a

Math

All Students92%
Females93%
Males91%
African Americann/a
Asian100%
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino83%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)90%
Economically disadvantaged91%
Non-economically disadvantaged92%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability92%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only92%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented100%
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduaten/a
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)n/a
Parent education - college graduate89%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate98%
Parent education - declined to staten/a
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

The different student groups are identified by the California Department of Education; if there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

All Students93%
Females100%
Males85%
African Americann/a
Asian100%
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino73%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)97%
Economically disadvantaged73%
Non-economically disadvantaged97%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability95%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only94%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented100%
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduaten/a
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)n/a
Parent education - college graduate100%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate97%
Parent education - declined to staten/a

Math

All Students89%
Females95%
Males82%
African Americann/a
Asian100%
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino73%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)89%
Economically disadvantaged73%
Non-economically disadvantaged92%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability92%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only90%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented100%
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduaten/a
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)n/a
Parent education - college graduate96%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate97%
Parent education - declined to staten/a

Science

All Students90%
Females92%
Males88%
African Americann/a
Asian100%
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino80%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)89%
Economically disadvantaged64%
Non-economically disadvantaged95%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability94%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only90%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented100%
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduaten/a
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)n/a
Parent education - college graduate96%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate97%
Parent education - declined to staten/a
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

The different student groups are identified by the California Department of Education; if there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: California Department of Education

Breaking down the GreatSchools Rating

GreatSchools Ratings for this school are based on 2012-2013 test results. Use the breakdown ratings below to compare types of students at this school. Learn more »


Student ethnicity

Ethnicity This school
White 44%
Asian 31%
Hispanic 13%
Two or more races 7%
Black 3%
American Indian/Alaska Native 0%
Source: CA Dept. of Education, 2013-2014

Student subgroups

  This school District averageState average
Students eligible for free or reduced-price lunch program 12%N/AN/A
English language learners 21%N/AN/A
Source: CA Dept. of Education, 2013-2014

Teacher experience

  This school District averageState average
First-year teachers 4%N/AN/A
Source: Civil Rights Data Collection, 2011-2012

Let your school shine!

School leaders: Help your school shine on GreatSchools
by verifying community responses, adding program highlights
and more! Get started »

School basics

Before school or after school care / program onsite
  • After school
  • Before school
School Leader's name
  • James Crawford
Age at which early childhood or Pre-K program begins
  • 3 years old
Fax number
  • (408) 341-7140

Resources

Transportation options
  • Transportation provided for special education students only
  • by application
School leaders can update this information here.

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events found for this school
Searching for school events...
Date
Title
  • {{date}}
    {{title}}
Export calendar
Outlook.com
Microsoft Outlook
iCal Format
Google Calendar
Print Calendar
Uploading, please wait...
POWERED BY
Tandem

Apply

 

TIP: Don't forget to ask about documents required for enrollment, such as your child's birth certificate, proof of address, or a record of immunizations.

 
Apply now
Notice an inaccuracy? Let us know!

4450 Mccoy Avenue
San Jose, CA 95130
Website: Click here
Phone: (408) 364-4279

ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT

Compare this school
to nearby schools

Compare schools »

Compare

Add this school to compare

Nearby schools







ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT