Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Robert F. Kennedy Elementary School 5

Posted October 10, 2010
- a community member
Kennedy was one of the best schools I've ever been to. I graduated there with really high scores and many of my former classmates did to. The teachers and ther principle are great. They care about the students and they want to prepare us for middle school and high school. The school lucnh is terrible though.

Robert F. Kennedy Elementary School 5

Posted July 30, 2009
- a community member
This review submitted without content.


Robert F. Kennedy Elementary School 5

Posted October 06, 2008
- a parent
Kennedy is the best school ever because we get the best teachers and we have a great playground and the best of the best of kids are here

Robert F. Kennedy Elementary School 2

Posted April 22, 2007
- a parent
The administration at this school is weak, and very negatively affects the quality of education the students receive. It also fails to address the needs of students in terms of physical and emotional safety. The organization is weak and impacts the ability of teachers to do their job well.

Robert F. Kennedy Elementary School 3

Posted November 09, 2006
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Robert F. Kennedy Elementary School 4

Posted August 15, 2006
- a parent
It is a good school, even better now that they have a new principal, she is a good principal, she has many student events, my child enjoyed the 6th grade dance in 2006.

Robert F. Kennedy Elementary School 5

Posted May 12, 2006
- a parent
Meadows is a great school. It has a great staff they encourage parents to be involved by having monthly breakfast meetings. They really care

Robert F. Kennedy Elementary School 5

Posted May 25, 2005
- a former student
well there teach good here. Parents get really involed as if it was them going here. The teachers are good thinkers too. Always thinking out of the box. It may not seem that good till you get to know it.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Robert F. Kennedy Elementary School
1602 Lucretia Avenue, San Jose, CA  95122
(408) 283-6325
Last modified Robert F. Kennedy Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-6. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Robert F. Kennedy Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top