Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 26 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


28 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Jeanne R. Meadows Elementary School 5

Posted May 09, 2014
- a parent
Initially my son started K-1 at a Rocketship school, then I transferred him to Meadows, so far he is being doing great, ALL teachers are super nice but REMEMBER parents the education of our kids to be at a 100% is working together = we know that a great percentage of the teacher's job is to educate our kids, + us as parents helping our kids & + the kids willingness towards education.

Jeanne R. Meadows Elementary School 5

Posted January 23, 2014
- a parent
We will miss Jeanne Meadows dearly. She has done a great job educating my daughter. Kindergarden through 6th grade was fantastical! Lots of PTA here :)


Jeanne R. Meadows Elementary School 5

Posted March 28, 2013
- a parent
excellent-the schools progress has been excellent-they are moving forward. and is very excellent. my child is doing well here

Jeanne R. Meadows Elementary School 5

Posted March 28, 2013
- a parent
I love this shool. It's very family oriented, they have a great principal and the teachers are the best.

Jeanne R. Meadows Elementary School 5

Posted March 28, 2013
- a parent
la escuela meadows es buena por que le ensena a los ninos a comportarse y ser mejores estudiantes cada dia.


Jeanne R. Meadows Elementary School 5

Posted March 28, 2013
- a parent
Esta es una muy buena escuela por que todos te hacen sentir confiable para hablar con ellos.

Jeanne R. Meadows Elementary School 5

Posted March 28, 2013
- a parent
estoy contenta con la prinsipal Mrs. Moore porque nos esta motivando mas. ella lealluda mucho alos estudiantes

Jeanne R. Meadows Elementary School 5

Posted March 28, 2013
- a parent
Meadows is a great school. The teachers work as teams to teach their students. Mrs. Moore's first priority are the students education and what is best for them.


Jeanne R. Meadows Elementary School 5

Posted March 28, 2013
- a parent
ESTOY CONTENTA Y AGRADESIDA CON LA PRINCIPAL LOS MAESTROS POR LA AYUDA QUE LE AN DADO A MIS HIJOS

Jeanne R. Meadows Elementary School 5

Posted March 28, 2013
- a teacher
I love working here. The staff is so hard working and dedicated. They are always willing to go the extra mile for kids and are truly committed to students. i am proud to be part of the team.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Jeanne R. Meadows Elementary School
1250 Taper Lane, San Jose, CA  95122
(408) 283-6300
Last modified Jeanne R. Meadows Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-6. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 7 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Jeanne R. Meadows Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 28 reviews. Top