Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-6
Public district
San Jose, CA
Students enrolled: 515
Before care: No
 

4 stars
Based on 26 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


28 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Jeanne R. Meadows Elementary School 5

Posted May 09, 2014
- a parent
Initially my son started K-1 at a Rocketship school, then I transferred him to Meadows, so far he is being doing great, ALL teachers are super nice but REMEMBER parents the education of our kids to be at a 100% is working together = we know that a great percentage of the teacher's job is to educate our kids, + us as parents helping our kids & + the kids willingness towards education.

Jeanne R. Meadows Elementary School 5

Posted January 23, 2014
- a parent
We will miss Jeanne Meadows dearly. She has done a great job educating my daughter. Kindergarden through 6th grade was fantastical! Lots of PTA here :)


Jeanne R. Meadows Elementary School 5

Posted March 28, 2013
- a parent
excellent-the schools progress has been excellent-they are moving forward. and is very excellent. my child is doing well here

Jeanne R. Meadows Elementary School 5

Posted March 28, 2013
- a parent
I love this shool. It's very family oriented, they have a great principal and the teachers are the best.

Jeanne R. Meadows Elementary School 5

Posted March 28, 2013
- a parent
la escuela meadows es buena por que le ensena a los ninos a comportarse y ser mejores estudiantes cada dia.


Jeanne R. Meadows Elementary School 5

Posted March 28, 2013
- a parent
Esta es una muy buena escuela por que todos te hacen sentir confiable para hablar con ellos.

Jeanne R. Meadows Elementary School 5

Posted March 28, 2013
- a parent
estoy contenta con la prinsipal Mrs. Moore porque nos esta motivando mas. ella lealluda mucho alos estudiantes

Jeanne R. Meadows Elementary School 5

Posted March 28, 2013
- a parent
Meadows is a great school. The teachers work as teams to teach their students. Mrs. Moore's first priority are the students education and what is best for them.


Jeanne R. Meadows Elementary School 5

Posted March 28, 2013
- a parent
ESTOY CONTENTA Y AGRADESIDA CON LA PRINCIPAL LOS MAESTROS POR LA AYUDA QUE LE AN DADO A MIS HIJOS

Jeanne R. Meadows Elementary School 5

Posted March 28, 2013
- a teacher
I love working here. The staff is so hard working and dedicated. They are always willing to go the extra mile for kids and are truly committed to students. i am proud to be part of the team.

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.
Please note: questions asked via Facebook are public, and not anonymous. Want to leave a review, instead of ask a question? Click here.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Jeanne R. Meadows Elementary School
1250 Taper Lane, San Jose, CA  95122
(408) 283-6300
Last modified Jeanne R. Meadows Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-6. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 7 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Jeanne R. Meadows Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 28 reviews. Top