Advertisement
Advertisement

GreatSchools Rating

John Muir Middle School

Public | 6-8

 
 

Living in San Jose

Situated in an urban neighborhood. The median home value is $486,000. The average monthly rent for a 2 bedroom apartment is $1,570.

Source: Sperling's Best Places
Last modified
Community Rating

3 stars

Community Rating by Year
2014:
Based on 5 ratings
2013:
Based on 3 ratings
2012:
Based on 2 ratings
2011:
Based on 2 ratings

Teacher quality

Principal leadership

Parent involvement

Rate this school

Click on stars to rate
Please select a star rating for this school.
    Helpful reviews answer questions:
  • What do you think others should know?
  • What do you like?
  • How could your school improve?
    Review Guidelines
    GreatSchools won’t post reviews that contain:
  • Inappropriate language
  • Allegations of criminal conduct
  • Names of students, teachers or staff
1200 characters remaining
Please read and accept our Terms of Use to join GreatSchools.
Please indicate your relationship to the school.
Registration is required to post your anonymous review
We will not display your name, photo or email address with your review.
OR
Your email address will never be published or shared.
Indicates a required field

38 reviews of this school


Sort by:
Show reviews by:
Posted June 13, 2014

Best school ever . you get along with EVERYONE at school the staff is just great and welcoming 5 out of 5 !


Posted May 30, 2014

I was so worried about sending our youngest to this school after moving to CA from AZ. But I have to say, I'm so impressed with the teachers and academics. The teachers really get to know the students individually and care about their success. It's been a great 3 years. So glad we decided on John Muir.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted February 13, 2014

Don't believe this school is bad bullies bully other people right in front of teachers and the kids in some classes are extremely disruptive


Posted February 6, 2014

This is my last year at Muir and I have loved it here! The teachers are wonderful and try their hardest to teach us. Some people say that the school is terrible because some of the kids are "bad", but I never really had that problem. I recommend to incoming 6th graders that they should choose their friends wisely; they will change who you will become. I would recommend parents to help your son/daughter in their new school to help them adjust by making sure that they are doing their homework or by checking their grades every so often. There are a few things that I wish they would bring back or start at Muir such as the Drafting/Junior Engineering Class or make a band class to go with our Digital Music class. Overall, it is a wonderful school and you will really enjoy it here.


Posted January 11, 2014

I'm a 6th grader at this school and I love it some people say bad language but I bet everyone does. All my teachers help me and support me.


Posted September 22, 2013

Can some other parents please provide feedback on the 6th grade math class? What is going on? The teacher doesn't reply to our emails. Instead of following the excellent book, the teacher prints out poorly hand-written homework assignments with few examples. Is this due to the new "Core" program? Further, the method being taught is too basic and conceptual, with limited practical application. Our son, who excelled in math at Hacienda Science is quickly learning to hate the subject as 'taught' at John Muir. The online portal shows he's received mostly 95+ on most tests, but has zeroes 'mystery' assignments that were not handed in. He just started there a few weeks ago, and I'm already considering a private school where he'll use a book, online resources, structured assignments, and qualified instruction necessary for success. We would have a hard time affording it, but math is too important a subject to allow some teacher or school district to "wing it" by ignoring the book and creating their own lesson plans hand-written in magic marker.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted July 19, 2013

Thank god that there are other public charter schools in our area. Too many rude kids come to this school just to fool around. The school always said they had good kids and not being helpful at all.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 30, 2013

The teachers are nice, but the students sure aren't. I'm a sixth grader at this school and so far I've hated it. I get bullied and made fun of almost every day. And it's not just me, either. I see a lot of other students get teased and bullied at my school. The staff might try to deny it, but I know they know what's going on. I see teachers witness kids getting bullied, and they don't even try to stop it! John Muir is a good school for the most part, but they should really do something about all this bullying that's been going on lately.


Posted May 30, 2012

I've been here all 3 years. I hate it. I don't know if its just me, or if the school really has degraded, but it's terrible. People are so RUDE. The teachers are not bad, but the students have no respect or remorse. I had fun in the 6th grade, but only because it was a whole new experience. The school has absolutely NO money. Castillero has a band, Willow Glen has a cheer squad, Bret Harte has amazing test scores, Hoover has a nice campus, and what does John Muir have? A bunch of low class kids with no guidance to teach them how to behave and respect each other. And weed. And fights. And drama. Drama is terrible here. They always say if there's a problem, you should report it, however, if you do report it, you will get jumped. Badly. I went insane going to this school, and not in the good way. I hung out with the wrong crowd and behaved badly, but now that I've grown up and seen it for what it is, I am utterly DISGUSTED. The admin needs to control and discipline the students better. 1/5 stars.


Posted May 22, 2012

Both my sons are attending John Muir. The principal and vice principals are amazing. We have been impressed with all of their teachers who have always been very prompt in responding to any e-mails. There is a really good balance here between the academics and the social. We actually chose to send out eldest child here over his home school, Bret Harte, because, although very bright, he has a learning disability and needs extra time for exams. We thought this environment would be more supportive of him, and we were right. My younger child would have been better able to deal with the rigors of Bret Harte but was so impressed with his older brother's experience that he decided he wanted to go here too. They are both doing really well and we are so pleased we made the choices we did.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted October 12, 2011

Bully problems, not very good staff, lots of drama, Inappropriate Language etc. I've been there for 2 years and they were probably the worse time I've had in a middle school. But I'm sure others have had a better time here and there. But there are some kids who fight a lot, do drugs, deal drugs, and in gangs.


Posted October 4, 2011

Excellent teachers (check). Good electives (check). Safe environment (check). Student receives full support to achieve an "A" grade at school and be a good citizen (check).
—Submitted by a parent


Posted August 17, 2010

5/5 stars! i went to this school for 6-7th grade its wonderful! the staff and students are very niceand caring. although there is a lot of drama but it fits in perfect! i still remain contact with my old teachers! its crazy. the school is really big and hasa lot of oppertunites for the kids. once i moved to SF i cried every day for about 3 months i missed that school so much. when i did visit the whole school came and ran up to me. i knew about everyone. just not the 6th graders lol send your kid here! plus the uniforms are omg cute!


Posted April 1, 2010

i love this school . my child has been at this school before . my child was here for 2 years & 2days of 8th grade . when we left my child cried evryday for 2 months . All the teachers loved my child , even the principles !


Posted February 10, 2010

I'm not impressed with this school. My son is in 6th grade right now. We have issues with bullying and the staff is not responsive at all. I'm very disappointed in this school.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted November 5, 2009

Wonderful and caring staff. Students work hard and respect each other.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted October 20, 2009

John Muir has wonderfully dedicated teachers who are always available to provide a little extra help when needed. The staff provides fun and engaging activities for the students throughout the year, which keep the school spirit high and the kids involved.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted October 20, 2009

the students love the school and the staff
—Submitted by a parent


Posted October 20, 2009

Inspiring teachers that are really there for the kids. Great leadership by the principal and an involved and caring atmosphere with all the support of parents and staff!!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted October 19, 2009

John Muir provides an amazing opportunity for my daughter to excel as a student and individual in a safe, respectful, fun environment. She thinks she's going to Disneyland every day!
—Submitted by a parent


Community ratings and reviews do not represent the views of GreatSchools nor does GreatSchools check their accuracy or verify the reviewers' identities. Use your discretion when evaluating these reviews.

About these ratings

The Community Rating is the school’s average rating from its community members (e.g., parents, students, and school staff). The highest possible rating is five stars; the lowest is one star.

The test results by subgroup show how the designated group of students is performing in comparison to the general population.

The API reflects year-over-year schools performance based on STAR test score results from spring 2013.

This school's
API score

787

Change from
2012 to 2013

+15

API Statewide Rank
(2012)

4 / 10

API Similar Schools Rank (2012)

1 / 10


API Growth scores over time

Did this school meet the API goal this year?
The state goal for API is 800. All schools that are below 800 are assigned an API improvement target each year.
  • This school met its schoolwide API target for 2013.
  • This school has not yet met the state goal of 800.

API Growth scores by subgroup

In addition to schoolwide API scores, each student subgroup receives an API score.
Did this school meet all the API goals for student subgroups this year?
The state goal for the API is 800. All the student subgroups at a school that are below 800 are assigned an API improvement target each year.
  • This school did not meet all student subgroup API targets for 2013

This school's
API score

787

What is the API?
The Academic Performance Index (API) is a single number assigned to each school by the California Department of Education to measure overall school performance and improvement over time on statewide testing. The API ranges from 200 and 1000, with 800 as the state goal for all schools.
Change from
2012 to 2013

+15

Change from 2012 to 2013
Comparing the API Growth to the Base shows whether or not this school’s test score performance improved between Spring 2011 and Spring 2012. The API ranges between 200 and 1000, with 800 as the statewide goal for all schools. Schools scoring below an 800 are given at least a 5 point target for the next year.
API Statewide Rank
(2012)

4 / 10

API Statewide Rank (2012)
The API Statewide Rank ranges from 1 to 10. A rank of 10, for example, means that the school’s API fell into the top 10% of all schools in the state with a comparable grade range. The 2012 rank is based on results from tests students took in Spring 2012.
API Similar Schools Rank (2012)

1 / 10

API Similar Schools Rank (2012)
The API Similar Schools Rank ranges from 1 to 10. It shows how the school compares to other schools with similar student demographic profiles. The California Department of Education uses parent education level, poverty level, student ethnicity and other data to identify similar schools.
English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 60% in 2013.

363 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
58%

2012

 
 
49%

2011

 
 
48%

2010

 
 
53%
Math

The state average for Math was 55% in 2013.

363 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
44%

2012

 
 
38%

2011

 
 
46%

2010

 
 
53%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

Source: California Department of Education

Algebra I

The state average for Algebra I was 86% in 2013.

58 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
100%

2012

 
 
97%

2011

 
 
88%

2010

 
 
99%
English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 60% in 2013.

416 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
55%

2012

 
 
62%

2011

 
 
59%

2010

 
 
55%
Math

The state average for Math was 52% in 2013.

360 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
39%

2012

 
 
52%

2011

 
 
44%

2010

 
 
50%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

Source: California Department of Education

Algebra I

The state average for Algebra I was 50% in 2013.

280 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
26%

2012

 
 
25%

2011

 
 
28%

2010

 
 
33%
English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 57% in 2013.

334 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
56%

2012

 
 
59%

2011

 
 
63%

2010

 
 
54%
General Mathematics (Grades 6 & 7 Standards)

The state average for General Mathematics (Grades 6 & 7 Standards) was 31% in 2013.

2013

 
 
n/a

2012

 
 
n/a

2011

 
 
n/a

2010

 
 
n/a
Geometry

The state average for Geometry was 85% in 2013.

53 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
92%

2012

 
 
98%

2011

 
 
97%

2010

 
 
100%
History - Social Science Grade 8 Cumulative

The state average for History - Social Science Grade 8 Cumulative was 52% in 2013.

346 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
55%

2012

 
 
51%

2011

 
 
53%

2010

 
 
49%
Science

The state average for Science was 67% in 2013.

338 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
56%

2012

 
 
63%

2011

 
 
60%

2010

 
 
58%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

All Students58%
Females61%
Males56%
African American71%
Asian85%
Filipino85%
Hispanic or Latino43%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)73%
Economically disadvantaged42%
Non-economically disadvantaged75%
Students with disability48%
Students with no reported disability59%
English learner7%
Fluent-English proficient and English only67%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented83%
Parent education - not a high school graduate35%
Parent education - high school graduate42%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)56%
Parent education - college graduate82%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate76%
Parent education - declined to state51%

Math

All Students44%
Females43%
Males45%
African American50%
Asian77%
Filipino46%
Hispanic or Latino30%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)57%
Economically disadvantaged30%
Non-economically disadvantaged58%
Students with disability21%
Students with no reported disability45%
English learner11%
Fluent-English proficient and English only50%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented72%
Parent education - not a high school graduate26%
Parent education - high school graduate23%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)44%
Parent education - college graduate71%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate57%
Parent education - declined to state32%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

The different student groups are identified by the California Department of Education; if there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: California Department of Education

Algebra I

All Students100%
Females100%
Males100%
African Americann/a
Asian100%
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latinon/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)100%
Economically disadvantaged100%
Non-economically disadvantaged100%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability100%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only100%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented100%
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduaten/a
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)n/a
Parent education - college graduate100%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate100%
Parent education - declined to staten/a

English Language Arts

All Students55%
Females58%
Males52%
African American56%
Asian78%
Filipino56%
Hispanic or Latino41%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)75%
Economically disadvantaged43%
Non-economically disadvantaged67%
Students with disability21%
Students with no reported disability58%
English learner2%
Fluent-English proficient and English only62%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented84%
Parent education - not a high school graduate24%
Parent education - high school graduate44%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)58%
Parent education - college graduate73%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate85%
Parent education - declined to state33%

Math

All Students39%
Females42%
Males34%
African American36%
Asian71%
Filipino31%
Hispanic or Latino28%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)52%
Economically disadvantaged30%
Non-economically disadvantaged48%
Students with disability17%
Students with no reported disability40%
English learner4%
Fluent-English proficient and English only44%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented69%
Parent education - not a high school graduate19%
Parent education - high school graduate25%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)42%
Parent education - college graduate59%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate60%
Parent education - declined to state20%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

The different student groups are identified by the California Department of Education; if there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: California Department of Education

Algebra I

All Students26%
Females30%
Males22%
African American0%
Asian50%
Filipino55%
Hispanic or Latino17%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)41%
Economically disadvantaged16%
Non-economically disadvantaged38%
Students with disability13%
Students with no reported disability27%
English learner3%
Fluent-English proficient and English only29%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented38%
Parent education - not a high school graduate16%
Parent education - high school graduate16%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)21%
Parent education - college graduate35%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate55%
Parent education - declined to state35%

English Language Arts

All Students56%
Females61%
Males50%
African American39%
Asian67%
Filipino64%
Hispanic or Latino42%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)80%
Economically disadvantaged35%
Non-economically disadvantaged75%
Students with disability29%
Students with no reported disability57%
English learner0%
Fluent-English proficient and English only61%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented83%
Parent education - not a high school graduate29%
Parent education - high school graduate40%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)55%
Parent education - college graduate74%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate87%
Parent education - declined to state39%

General Mathematics (Grades 6 & 7 Standards)

All Studentsn/a
Femalesn/a
Malesn/a
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latinon/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)n/a
Economically disadvantagedn/a
Non-economically disadvantagedn/a
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disabilityn/a
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English onlyn/a
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduaten/a
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)n/a
Parent education - college graduaten/a
Parent education - graduate school/post graduaten/a
Parent education - declined to staten/a

Geometry

All Students92%
Females100%
Males85%
African Americann/a
Asian83%
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latinon/a
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)93%
Economically disadvantaged77%
Non-economically disadvantaged98%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability94%
English learnern/a
Fluent-English proficient and English only92%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented93%
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduaten/a
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)93%
Parent education - college graduate88%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduaten/a
Parent education - declined to staten/a

History - Social Science Grade 8 Cumulative

All Students55%
Females55%
Males54%
African American44%
Asian67%
Filipino60%
Hispanic or Latino43%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)75%
Economically disadvantaged40%
Non-economically disadvantaged70%
Students with disability8%
Students with no reported disability59%
English learner3%
Fluent-English proficient and English only60%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented83%
Parent education - not a high school graduate38%
Parent education - high school graduate40%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)54%
Parent education - college graduate69%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate87%
Parent education - declined to state42%

Science

All Students56%
Females55%
Males55%
African American28%
Asian65%
Filipino57%
Hispanic or Latino43%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)81%
Economically disadvantaged41%
Non-economically disadvantaged69%
Students with disability20%
Students with no reported disability58%
English learner10%
Fluent-English proficient and English only60%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented85%
Parent education - not a high school graduate42%
Parent education - high school graduate40%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)53%
Parent education - college graduate67%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate87%
Parent education - declined to state45%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

The different student groups are identified by the California Department of Education; if there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: California Department of Education

Breaking down the GreatSchools Rating

GreatSchools Ratings for this school are based on 2012-2013 test results. Use the breakdown ratings below to compare types of students at this school. Learn more »


Student ethnicity

Ethnicity This school State average
Hispanic 50% 52%
White 27% 26%
Asian or Asian/Pacific Islander 15% 11%
Black 5% 6%
Two or more races 2% 3%
American Indian/Alaska Native 1% 1%
Hawaiian Native/Pacific Islander 0% 1%
Source: NCES, 2011-2012

Student subgroups

  This school District averageState average
Students eligible for free or reduced-price lunch program 0%N/A55%
Source: NCES, 2011-2012

Teacher experience

  This school District averageState average
First-year teachers 9%N/AN/A
Source: CRDC, 2011-2012

This school has not yet provided program information.


Help other families

Millions of families turn to GreatSchools for help with their
school search. You can help these families by providing
a few details about this school.

Administrators & teachers: Let your school shine!

Help your school shine online by adding program highlights, photos and more on GreatSchools! Get started »

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events found for this school
Searching for school events...
Date
Title
  • {{date}}
    {{title}}
Export calendar
Outlook.com
Microsoft Outlook
iCal Format
Google Calendar
Print Calendar
Uploading, please wait...
POWERED BY
Tandem
Notice an inaccuracy? Let us know!

1260 Branham Lane
San Jose, CA 95118
Website: Click here
Phone: (408) 535-6281

ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT

Compare this school
to nearby schools

Compare schools »

Compare

Add this school to compare

Nearby schools






Branham High School
San Jose, CA


ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT