Advertisement
Advertisement

GreatSchools Rating

Merritt Trace Elementary School

Public | K-5

 

Be sure to visit

Take along one of
our checklists:

 

Living in San Jose

Situated in an inner city neighborhood. The median home value is $400,000. The average monthly rent for a 2 bedroom apartment is $1,390.

Source: Sperling's Best Places
 
Last modified
Community Rating

3 stars

Community Rating by Year
2014:
Based on 5 ratings
2013:
Based on 3 ratings
2012:
Based on 2 ratings
2011:
Based on 13 ratings

Teacher quality

Principal leadership

Parent involvement

Rate this school

Click on stars to rate
Please select a star rating for this school.
    Helpful reviews answer questions:
  • What do you think others should know?
  • What do you like?
  • How could your school improve?
    Review Guidelines
    GreatSchools won’t post reviews that contain:
  • Inappropriate language
  • Allegations of criminal conduct
  • Names of students, teachers or staff
1200 characters remaining
Please read and accept our Terms of Use to join GreatSchools.
Please indicate your relationship to the school.
Registration is required to post your anonymous review
We will not display your name, photo or email address with your review.
OR
Your email address will never be published or shared.
Indicates a required field

45 reviews of this school


Sort by:
Show reviews by:
Posted January 31, 2011

My family has been at Trace for 4 years and my 2 very different children are both happy and thriving there. I love the proximity (it's my neighborhood school) and I have found the staff to be dedicated, caring, and professional. Despite its large size, Trace has a safe, community feel to me.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted January 28, 2011

We have been attending Trace for 3 years, and we really liked it in the beginning, but it has gone down hill recently. The school is so focused on meeting the minimum standards and making their AYP (Annual Yearly Progress) numbers as set by No Child Left Behind, that they have lost sight of their responsibility to teach all the children. The district and the administration have been only modesty committed to making changes and many parents seem frustrated and ready to go somewhere else.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted January 9, 2011

We sent our child here for a brief period of time and were very disappointed. The staff was disorganized and didn't seem to care about the students. The teacher was overwhelmed and wasn't effective in inspiring the class. If you want your child to merely get CA state mandated worksheets and minimal encouragement, then this is the school for you.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted November 12, 2010

Good school, but I think the PIE program is good and bad. I feel like some of the parents involved are bit of control freaks and seem like they take over for the teacher. They should take every opportunity when parents want to help and pitch-in, not just let the PIE parents do everything. So I go directly to the teacher now and ask if she needs help, I don't bother with the PIE parents cause they're control freaks. Other than the PIE parents, the school is great, i love the fact that it's very musically driven.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted October 22, 2010

My sons kindergarten teacher,Ms Mena is awesome! She is energetic, funny yet strict and all the kids and parents love her. She welcomes parents in the classroom and is always available to listen to your concerns. I am so happy that my son has Ms Mena as his first school experience. In addition, the parent participation program (PIE) and their arts program are top notch!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 20, 2010

Our child had a wonderful kindergarten year. The newish school has large rooms with in-class bathrooms so that they don't have to to travel to the bathroom. The teacher, Mrs Viau, is just AWESOME! We are in the Parent Involvement Education (PIE) program, and we found that we could meet the 40hour/year commitment just barely, because we both work. We were really grateful to the parents who worked everyday in the classroom. Mrs Viau really knew how to manage the parents.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 3, 2010

Trace school has great teachers and the whole staff .The principal and the vice principal knows ,just about all the students.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted March 27, 2009

My son is in special education and he attends a SDC at trace. I feel their emphasis on music and drama takes away time that should be spent on working on his IEP goals. He had to memorize a song a few months back that he had to recite in front of his class and it was just a nightmare. He actually came home crying. My husband and are are looking into moving him into another SDC.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted February 8, 2009

Trace Elementary is an amazing school! We are so happy there- the parent involvement program is what brought us here, but the fantastic staff, academic excellence and many programs are what keep us! All of the families are very welcoming, and we couldn't ask for a better education for our children. I am excited about the new construction- it is going to be wonderful to have our kids in state of the art classrooms as well as using a new theater. We have a very unique opportunity at Trace- we have outstanding music, drama and art programs that most schools aren't fortunate enough to have, and we also have an award-winning Parent Involvement in Education (PIE) program that encourages parent involvement for the entire school. It's no wonder that there has been a wait list to get into our school! We wouldn't choose anywhere else...
—Submitted by a parent


Posted January 17, 2009

The principals is very weak, we need to find a replacement. The new building is a mess still under constuction but using the class rooms.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted July 23, 2008

Trace has come far in such a short period of time. When I first started looking at schools 4 years ago, I would have never considered it; it was the rumors I was hearing about the PIE program that pulled me in for a second look. The PIE program has exceeded all of my expectations making this an exciting and fulfilling experience for both my child and our family. I seriously considered private alternatives, but am elated with my decision to 'try' Trace.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted June 26, 2008

My daughter has been going to Trace since first grade and she and I both love it!! Excellent teachers
—Submitted by a parent


Posted August 13, 2007

I have two children enrolled in this school. I think that parents owed a lot of credit to the dedicated and highly qualified teachers who have been willing to help the PIE program succeed. Within the last two years the focus has been on testing more than in the academic success of the students, and we lost about 50% of the qualified and experienced teachers. I would like to see an inclusive PIE program rather than an exclusive one.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 14, 2007

Teachers are highly skilled. Great performing arts and music, just not enough of it in the upper grades.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted March 28, 2007

I had my child registered in a local private school, but I later decided to try Trace for a year. Within the first year, I was totally sold. The teachers are dedicated professionals with a passion for children. My child has grown leaps and bounds. He has developed an ear for music, which has been stimulated by Trace's rare audio, visual and performing arts curriculum. This past year he sang in the choir and began taking cello lessons. He's now able to read music and play by touch. I've also developed a respect for the administration at Trace. Principal Erin Green can be seen daily talking to the children. She knows most by name. Considering the size of the school, that is amazingly telling! I've also been told that she sits down with EACH child to go over last year's test results and to set this year's goals. Now that is service!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted March 9, 2007

Trace is a great place for kids! Not only do they have a fantastic arts program, students have great opportunities in sports, academics and now a GATE Program! I love my school and my child is motivated. Trace is the best kept secret in the Rose Garden!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted November 27, 2006

I have a second grader at Trace. I have a lot of complaints about the school management and school sysytem in general. The traffic is dangerous in front of the school. The field needs maitanance badly. The teachers are not up to par, them seemt o be underpaid and unhappy there. Very low funds I guess. They are always trying to sell you stuff.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 20, 2006

This is my childs second year at Trace and although I have personally had many reservations regarding the school environment, my child is positivly thriving. The teachers have always been very willing to work with me regarding my childs academic progress and listen and help solve any questions that have arisen. This year the school now has more than 100 families that are participating in the PIE program, so that means that more than 100 families have to participate on a regualar basis and undergo different 'training' sessions periodically. Principal Green has done and continues to provide excellent supervision and discipline for the children at Trace. This is definately a school that needs to be considered when researching a school for your child. Last year being the 'transition' year was challenging, but this year there is very much a different feel to the school!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 3, 2006

Hi, I've had two children at Trace and highly recommend it. 2005-06 was a transitional year with the consolidation of Cory and Trace and we made it through just fine. With strong, yet fair leadership from Principal Green, students raised test scores, learned to respect one another, and participated in the amazing arts program (one of only ten in California and is not to be missed)! Through our PTO, students went on some great fieldtrips and even had some come to them. This is a school where parents really care in and outside the classroom. A few years ago, Trace had a problem with bullying, however, the zero tolerance programs initiated by our Principal have become the standard, and Trace is a new school. My children felt safe and secure at Trace and were able to excel academically beyond my expectations and make some great friends. Trace is worth a look!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted August 31, 2006

I have two kids enrolled at Trace, and have seen that this school has a long way to go to achieve a high status. I agree that the classes that have the PIE program excel far and beyond the other classes. This is the minority of the school population. Why is there no emphasis in the remainder of the classes? The rest of the students are losing out on the special activities that the PIE classes get. It seemed that the school was focused more on achieving a higher API score than teaching the fundamentals. Too many times complaints went unanswered. This school needs to get better teachers that can teach the fundamentals rather than spend all of the class time trying to control their class. So far this year(06-07) it is traveling down the same path. For our kids sake please listen to all the parents inputs and complaints.
—Submitted by a parent


Community ratings and reviews do not represent the views of GreatSchools nor does GreatSchools check their accuracy or verify the reviewers' identities. Use your discretion when evaluating these reviews.

About these ratings

The Community Rating is the school’s average rating from its community members (e.g., parents, students, and school staff). The highest possible rating is five stars; the lowest is one star.

The test results by subgroup show how the designated group of students is performing in comparison to the general population.

The API reflects year-over-year schools performance based on STAR test score results from spring 2013.

This school's
API score

751

Change from
2012 to 2013

-56

API Statewide Rank
(2012)

5 / 10

API Similar Schools Rank (2012)

5 / 10


API Growth scores over time

Did this school meet the API goal this year?
The state goal for API is 800. All schools that are below 800 are assigned an API improvement target each year.
  • This school did not meet its schoolwide API target for 2013.
  • This school has not yet met the state goal of 800.

API Growth scores by subgroup

In addition to schoolwide API scores, each student subgroup receives an API score.
Did this school meet all the API goals for student subgroups this year?
The state goal for the API is 800. All the student subgroups at a school that are below 800 are assigned an API improvement target each year.
  • This school did not meet all student subgroup API targets for 2013

This school's
API score

751

What is the API?
The Academic Performance Index (API) is a single number assigned to each school by the California Department of Education to measure overall school performance and improvement over time on statewide testing. The API ranges from 200 and 1000, with 800 as the state goal for all schools.
Change from
2012 to 2013

-56

Change from 2012 to 2013
Comparing the API Growth to the Base shows whether or not this school's test score performance improved between Spring 2012 and Spring 2013. The API ranges between 200 and 1000, with 800 as the statewide goal for all schools. Schools scoring below an 800 are given at least a 5 point target for the next year.
API Statewide Rank
(2012)

5 / 10

API Statewide Rank (2012)
The API Statewide Rank ranges from 1 to 10. A rank of 10, for example, means that the school’s API fell into the top 10% of all schools in the state with a comparable grade range. The 2012 rank is based on results from tests students took in Spring 2012.
API Similar Schools Rank (2012)

5 / 10

API Similar Schools Rank (2012)
The API Similar Schools Rank ranges from 1 to 10. It shows how the school compares to other schools with similar student demographic profiles. The California Department of Education uses parent education level, poverty level, student ethnicity and other data to identify similar schools.
English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 56% in 2013.

154 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
32%

2012

 
 
58%

2011

 
 
49%

2010

 
 
51%
Math

The state average for Math was 65% in 2013.

154 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
41%

2012

 
 
64%

2011

 
 
52%

2010

 
 
50%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 46% in 2013.

154 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
49%

2012

 
 
37%

2011

 
 
42%

2010

 
 
46%
Math

The state average for Math was 66% in 2013.

155 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
65%

2012

 
 
63%

2011

 
 
60%

2010

 
 
58%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 65% in 2013.

136 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
58%

2012

 
 
59%

2011

 
 
61%

2010

 
 
52%
Math

The state average for Math was 72% in 2013.

136 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
76%

2012

 
 
77%

2011

 
 
77%

2010

 
 
63%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 60% in 2013.

147 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
51%

2012

 
 
59%

2011

 
 
53%

2010

 
 
57%
Math

The state average for Math was 65% in 2013.

147 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
48%

2012

 
 
60%

2011

 
 
68%

2010

 
 
64%
Science

The state average for Science was 57% in 2013.

146 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
26%

2012

 
 
51%

2011

 
 
51%

2010

 
 
54%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

All Students32%
Females36%
Males27%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino22%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)71%
Economically disadvantaged21%
Non-economically disadvantaged52%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability32%
English learner22%
Fluent-English proficient and English only42%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduate16%
Parent education - high school graduate11%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)42%
Parent education - college graduate47%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate70%
Parent education - declined to state25%

Math

All Students41%
Females44%
Males36%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino33%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)67%
Economically disadvantaged30%
Non-economically disadvantaged59%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability41%
English learner35%
Fluent-English proficient and English only47%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduate38%
Parent education - high school graduate24%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)42%
Parent education - college graduate53%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate65%
Parent education - declined to state25%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

The different student groups are identified by the California Department of Education; if there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

All Students49%
Females54%
Males42%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino34%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)80%
Economically disadvantaged26%
Non-economically disadvantaged79%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability50%
English learner5%
Fluent-English proficient and English only75%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented78%
Parent education - not a high school graduate10%
Parent education - high school graduate52%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)63%
Parent education - college graduate77%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate79%
Parent education - declined to state33%

Math

All Students65%
Females65%
Males66%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino54%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)93%
Economically disadvantaged49%
Non-economically disadvantaged86%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability66%
English learner39%
Fluent-English proficient and English only81%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented93%
Parent education - not a high school graduate44%
Parent education - high school graduate62%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)71%
Parent education - college graduate81%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate95%
Parent education - declined to state50%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

The different student groups are identified by the California Department of Education; if there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

All Students58%
Females67%
Males51%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino54%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)80%
Economically disadvantaged51%
Non-economically disadvantaged70%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability58%
English learner43%
Fluent-English proficient and English only67%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented87%
Parent education - not a high school graduate50%
Parent education - high school graduate43%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)73%
Parent education - college graduate73%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate82%
Parent education - declined to staten/a

Math

All Students76%
Females76%
Males76%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino74%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)88%
Economically disadvantaged70%
Non-economically disadvantaged86%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability76%
English learner73%
Fluent-English proficient and English only78%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented94%
Parent education - not a high school graduate71%
Parent education - high school graduate61%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)82%
Parent education - college graduate83%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate91%
Parent education - declined to staten/a
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

The different student groups are identified by the California Department of Education; if there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

All Students51%
Females66%
Males31%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino41%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)74%
Economically disadvantaged36%
Non-economically disadvantaged80%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability53%
English learner7%
Fluent-English proficient and English only70%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented75%
Parent education - not a high school graduate28%
Parent education - high school graduate50%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)55%
Parent education - college graduate79%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate83%
Parent education - declined to state48%

Math

All Students48%
Females55%
Males39%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino36%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)83%
Economically disadvantaged38%
Non-economically disadvantaged68%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability51%
English learner23%
Fluent-English proficient and English only59%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented85%
Parent education - not a high school graduate41%
Parent education - high school graduate41%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)59%
Parent education - college graduate64%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate58%
Parent education - declined to state42%

Science

All Students26%
Females28%
Males23%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino16%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)64%
Economically disadvantaged13%
Non-economically disadvantaged53%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability28%
English learner2%
Fluent-English proficient and English only36%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talented53%
Parent education - not a high school graduate16%
Parent education - high school graduate7%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)50%
Parent education - college graduate36%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduate58%
Parent education - declined to state16%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

The different student groups are identified by the California Department of Education; if there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: California Department of Education

Breaking down the GreatSchools Rating

GreatSchools Ratings for this school are based on 2012-2013 test results. Use the breakdown ratings below to compare types of students at this school. Learn more »


Student ethnicity

Ethnicity This school
Hispanic 69%
White 16%
Two or more races 5%
Asian 3%
Black 3%
American Indian/Alaska Native 0%
Source: CA Dept. of Education, 2013-2014

Student subgroups

  This school District averageState average
Students eligible for free or reduced-price lunch program 58%N/AN/A
English language learners 45%N/AN/A
Source: CA Dept. of Education, 2013-2014

Teacher experience

  This school District averageState average
First-year teachers 5%N/AN/A
Source: Civil Rights Data Collection, 2011-2012

Let your school shine!

School leaders: Help your school shine on GreatSchools
by verifying community responses, adding program highlights
and more! Get started »

School basics

School Leader's name
  • Anacelia Rocha
Fax number
  • (408) 535-2304

Resources

Extra learning resources offered
  • Title I Schoolwide program (SWP)
School leaders can update this information here.

Apply

 

TIP: Don't forget to ask about documents required for enrollment, such as your child's birth certificate, proof of address, or a record of immunizations.

 
Apply now
Notice an inaccuracy? Let us know!

651 Dana Avenue
San Jose, CA 95126
Website: Click here
Phone: (408) 535-6257

ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT

Compare this school
to nearby schools

Compare schools »

Compare

Add this school to compare

Nearby schools

Rose Garden Academy
San Jose, CA






Moran Autism Center
San Jose, CA


ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT