Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
K-6
Private
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Students enrolled: 165
Before care: Yes
After care: Yes

5 stars
Based on 19 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Stoneybrooke Christian Schools 5

Posted October 20, 2013
- a parent
Stoneybrooke Christian Schools offers a first rate education with a Biblical worldview. Stoneybrooke nurtures growth with an administration and teachers who are open to partnering with me in not only educating my children, but training them in Godly character and wisdom, preparing them to be the leaders of tomorrow. I have had my children at Stoneybrooke over this last 10 years, and the staff and community of families has become our family. Stoneybrooke is not only the best choice that I have made for my children but the very best investment that I have made in their futures.

Stoneybrooke Christian Schools 5

Posted October 20, 2013
- a parent
Stoneybrooke Christian School is the best of the best!!! Our children are receiving top notch education along with Christian values, beliefs and character building with incredible staff and teachers. I highly recommend to anyone, such a wonderful school in so many ways!


Stoneybrooke Christian Schools 5

Posted October 18, 2013
- a parent
Our daughter was in Stoneybrooke from K through 8th. We knew then how well she was loved. Now, with a few months of her Freshman year in high school behind us, we know how well she was taught. She was completely nurtured spiritually, intellectually and socially. Stoneybrooke delivered a great education at a reasonable price.

Stoneybrooke Christian Schools 5

Posted October 17, 2013
- a parent
Stoneybrooke Christian is a wonderful school. The staff are an amazing group of Christian leaders that truly care about the students individually. They are helpful, loving and very knowledgeable in there fields. They go out if their way to work with the students and parents to maximize the children's growth both spiritually and academically. Another great quality Stoneybrooke offers is the warm family community. The parents are all so close, we pray together, laugh together and cry together. I fell extremely blessed to be a part of this school and so blessed my children get to grow in this environment!

Stoneybrooke Christian Schools 5

Posted October 17, 2013
- a parent
Stoneybrooke Christian is a perfect fit for our family. Each and every child's needs are met, whether they are excelling or struggling. I love that all three of my children are so different, yet all are taught to their individual needs. The teachers are loving, supportive and most of all positive role models.


Stoneybrooke Christian Schools 5

Posted November 07, 2012
- a parent
I tell everyone how much we love Stoneybrooke and share with them how happy we have been here and what a complete blessing it is to go Stoneybrooke. The leadership, commitment to biblical truth and solid academics make it stand out amongst the rest in my opinion. It's an AMAZING SCHOOL! Tommy H., Membership Pastor Saddleback Church

Stoneybrooke Christian Schools 5

Posted August 01, 2012
- a parent
From Kindergarten through 5th grade, we have had a great experience at Stoneybrooke Christian! The teachers have been excellent, making the school worth the expense of a private school. They are nurturing but firm with high expectations. Having only been at one other school for preschool, we do not have a broad spectrum to compare with, but know Stoneybrooke Christian's leadership has a lot to do with the quality of the faculty.

Stoneybrooke Christian Schools 5

Posted July 14, 2012
- a parent
I have my child at this school because of the Christ centered, loving environment with high academic expectations. I know my child will be loved and cared for by the teachers and staff just as he would be by me. I know that they will have high standards for him in the classroom and that he will have to work hard to receive high marks. I kow he will be challenged and he will grow academically and spiritually.


Stoneybrooke Christian Schools 5

Posted June 10, 2012
- a parent
We love the school for the clear focus and teaching of Jesus Christ and HIs love for us. This coupled with academic excellence sets Stoneybrooke apart in our minds and makes it the school of choice for our family!!!

Stoneybrooke Christian Schools 5

Posted June 06, 2012
- a parent
Solid school overall - strong academic foundation is being laid but with spiritual influence and training from the faculty and administration that are invaluable. This combination seems to contribute greatly to forming stable, confident and capable people - most of whom seem to begin their lives toward loving God and other people.

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Stoneybrooke Christian Schools
26300 Via Escolar, San Juan Capistrano, CA  92692
(949) 364-4407
Last modified Stoneybrooke Christian Schools is a Private school that serves grades K-6
Stoneybrooke Christian Schools Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 20 reviews. Top