Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-8
Private
Santa Barbara, CA
Students enrolled: 210

4 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Marymount Of Santa Barbara 5

Posted June 17, 2013
- a parent
Marymount far exceeds my expectations in every way! The teachers and staff show dedication and care to each individual student. My children have both flourished this year and seem so much more confident! I would highly recommend this school!!

Marymount Of Santa Barbara 5

Posted August 28, 2012
- a parent
Marymount has been the best decision my family has made. Both my kids have attended Marymount since Kindergarten. My son is now on his way to an Independent high school on a full scholarship and my daughter will thrive in seventh grade after receiving academic honors in sixth grade.


Marymount Of Santa Barbara 4

Posted March 15, 2011
- a parent
This school has offered a wonderful nurturing and challenging environment for our children. The families are welcoming and inclusive of each other, as are the children. The Comparative Religion course that students take through the grades is a phenomenal opportunity to help our children understand today's world better. Highly recommended.

Marymount Of Santa Barbara 5

Posted June 22, 2009
- a student
This is a great school of educationa and friendship!!! ur child will love it!!

Marymount Of Santa Barbara 4

Posted June 16, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Marymount Of Santa Barbara 4

Posted March 20, 2009
- a student
More then Great friends, people, teachers, experience, trips and education!

Marymount Of Santa Barbara 5

Posted October 25, 2008
- a student
this is the best education you can get in a school!!!!!!

Marymount Of Santa Barbara 1

Posted October 01, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Marymount Of Santa Barbara 1

Posted March 15, 2008
- a teacher
This review submitted without content.

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Marymount Of Santa Barbara
2130 Mission Ridge Road, Santa Barbara, CA  93103
(805) 569-1811
Last modified Marymount Of Santa Barbara is a Private school that serves grades K-8
Marymount Of Santa Barbara Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top