Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-5
Public district
Santa Clara, CA
Students enrolled: 522
Before care: No
 

4 stars
Based on 14 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


14 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Scott Lane Elementary School 5

Posted January 28, 2013
- a parent
Its a good school from overall perspective. Lots of parents volunteer. There are lot of parents awareness programs being run by school. Lot of school outings. Lots of safety drills.

Scott Lane Elementary School 5

Posted October 27, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Scott Lane Elementary School 5

Posted August 07, 2009
- a parent
I really love this school. It is great!!!! Both my son and daughter went to Scott Lane and they love it... My daughter has to leave this year :( She is very sad but my son will be going back!!! Excellent School!!!!! Ms. Stewart is the Best!!!!!!!

Scott Lane Elementary School 5

Posted July 19, 2009
- a parent
It is a great school! The teachers are great it's just not all the parents are suportive!

Scott Lane Elementary School 5

Posted June 14, 2009
- a parent
My daughter loves this school to death and she dosen't want to graduate next school year and doesn't want to leave her friends!!!


Scott Lane Elementary School 4

Posted October 14, 2008
- a parent
I'm very pleased with the principal and teachers at Scott Lane. They are dedicated and hard working. Since the new principal joined the school a year ago she has made major improvements.

Scott Lane Elementary School 5

Posted August 20, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Scott Lane Elementary School 1

Posted April 23, 2008
- a parent
I currently have two children attending Scott Lane and I am very dissatisfied with this school. There is no structure at this school, everything is disorganized and very chaotic. The principal is rarely around when needed and takes awhile to address parents concerns. The teachers on the other hand are wonderful. I have never had any bad experiences with my childrens teachers in the three years my children have attended. It is just sad that the principal doesn't involve herself more.


Scott Lane Elementary School 5

Posted February 27, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Scott Lane Elementary School 4

Posted November 02, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.
Please note: questions asked via Facebook are public, and not anonymous. Want to leave a review, instead of ask a question? Click here.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Scott Lane Elementary School
1925 Scott Boulevard, Santa Clara, CA  95050
(408) 423-4100
Last modified Scott Lane Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 3 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Scott Lane Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 14 reviews. Top