Advertisement
Advertisement

GreatSchools Rating

Westwood Elementary School

Public | K-5 | 473 students

 
 

Last modified
Community Rating

4 stars

Community Rating by Year
2014:
Based on 2 ratings
2013:
Based on 4 ratings
2012:
No new ratings
2011:
No new ratings

Teacher quality

Principal leadership

Parent involvement

Rate this school

Click on stars to rate
Please select a star rating for this school.
    Helpful reviews answer questions:
  • What do you think others should know?
  • What do you like?
  • How could your school improve?
    Review Guidelines
    GreatSchools won’t post reviews that contain:
  • Inappropriate language
  • Allegations of criminal conduct
  • Names of students, teachers or staff
1200 characters remaining
Please read and accept our Terms of Use to join GreatSchools.
Please indicate your relationship to the school.
Registration is required to post your anonymous review
We will not display your name, photo or email address with your review.
OR
Your email address will never be published or shared.
Indicates a required field

23 reviews of this school


Sort by:
Show reviews by:
Posted June 9, 2014

My school is Westwood Elementaryl. My son and daughter attend Westwood elementary. I have been very happy with the school and especially the teachers. Mrs. Belvins nutured my daughter who as a result improved in every area including social skills, reading skills, math and science skills. She came at the end of the year with breadth of knowledge and curiosity to learn even more. My son was in Mr. Wichmann's class who is equally a wonderful teacher. Mr. Wichmann helped grow my son's love for knowledge while learning something new every day. He didn't only learn science but more how to be a scientist and a critical thinker. He learned to make questions, to analyze, to seek answers,and to research. I appreciate Westwood and the great teachers of Westwood. Thank you.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted January 20, 2014

My son is going there since he was 3 years old for his special classes the teacher is great awesome IEP report everything is there is so much correct that we are expected now my son turns 5 in march and we have to move another school because we move in san jose district but i miss this school teacher adrienne , miss debbie ,micheal and kathy great teachers
—Submitted by a parent


Posted August 10, 2013

This is one of the best schools ever. The principal is the most caring and professional principals I have ever known. He has a great way with kids and always uses positive methods to resolve conflicts. The teachers are passionate and involved with each and every kid. Great special ed team. The only negative is the "Queen Bee" the school secretary one of the rudest, demeaning and unfriendly persons at the school. I can sympathize with the demands and irritations of kids and parents but this women needs to retire she does Not FIT IN ANYMORE.. also anyone who writes a bad review of this school is sadly mistaken.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted July 17, 2013

I can't to say something good about this school. We had a bad experience here. My child attends this school in 2013 year. I never fill comfortable myself when my child was in the school every day. The teachers doesn't pay attention enough for the children. They are is not friendly also. My child was hungry, dirty, crying almost every day after the school. They never heard the parents. I wrote about special day care class and the office employer.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted July 17, 2013

I am shocked for the parent who wrote the last review about Westwood. My Daughter has been going there since Kindergarten and I can't tell you how happy we have been. The staff, teachers are wonderful! I always say if you are not happy then maybe you shouldn't be going there, but all the parents that have kids at Westwood that I know have never said anything bad about our school. Good luck!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted June 16, 2013

This is an extremely sought after elementary school. The teachers a responsive and creative! Westwood has great administrative leadership from the principal all the way down. I cannot say enough about Westwood, its a great school any parent should be proud to send their children to.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 16, 2009

Westwood is a diverse and friendly community.The teachers are wonderful and the new principal is dynamic. There are family events and grade level events all the time. Test scores really don't give a good picture of what a caring and fun environment this is.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted March 31, 2009

All of my kids have attended Westwood, so we have been part of the Westwood community for years. The teachers are excellent and the parent involvement is great to see. There are many fun community events like the Fall Festival that even my high school kids want to come back and be a part of!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted March 4, 2009

This is the 1st year my child is in a plubic school, and we both love it
—Submitted by a parent


Posted January 13, 2009

so far so good...this is our first year and I was worried. The scores also threw me off as well. My daughter is in K, and her teacher has been fantastic. We also have a new co-principle, which I think is going to make a big difference in the school's environment and culture. I also agree with the other parent about the teacher and parent involvement. I think what we do at home, has a huge effect on our children and the students around them.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted October 10, 2008

I am very pleased with this school. I was reluctant at first and tried to get my daughter in other neighboring schools due to low API scores. I learned now not to go by that. I believe it depends on the teacher, and how much you do with your child. You could be going to a school rated a 10 in other cities but if you get stuck with a bad teacher, good luck to you, it is comparable to going to a school rated a 1. Her cousin goes to a school that is well rated but they are doing the same curriculum. I'm fortunate enough to have a wonderful first grade teacher who is very very good and does a fantastic job. I help out in class once a week and I'm impressed at how well she controls her students. The teacher is organized & communicates well.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted August 14, 2008

My kids have gone to Westwood for the past eight years, and we love it there! The teachers and staff are great, and they have tons of awesome community events like the Fall Festival and the Multi-Cultural Festival! Westwood is a great school with a real sense of community, and I would recommend it to any new family!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted February 16, 2008

The school is Great and all who say other wise are wrong, My daughter loves going to school every morning and learns what she needs to, the teachers and great and really care for the students. My Daughter even told me that they dont allow any candy on campus, Im a dental Hygienist and I think thats wonderfull,,
—Submitted by a parent


Posted August 31, 2007

Of all the schools my daughter has attended since kindergarten, Westwood is my least favorite. Things were so bad with her teacher last year that I withdrew her, and began homeschooling. This year she has returned to the classroom, because I have to work, So far, my daughter is delighted with her teacher, her classmates, and being back in the classroom. Although the principal is well-meaning, she is often off campus. I believe that leadership is lacking. The school is also faced with growing enrollment and now, they also have 4 classrooms of special needs children. It is a busy place. I just hope my daughter continues to enjoy her class time.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted May 12, 2006

Good school with lots of parental involvment.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted April 6, 2006

For my two kids westwood has been a roller coaster. The teachers are either really good or really bad and nothing is done about the bad ones...So they keep getting worse! Not the best focus for the kids. Testing scores are going down and the kids arent getting the arts, music and pe that they should.... Pretty sad. I hope middle school is much better!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted March 9, 2006

My son dx with Autism, attends the Special Ed class in Westwood. The classroom, teachers, the teaching method is excellent.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted March 30, 2005

My child has attended this elementary school for the last three years, she began in Kindergarten and is now in the second grade. I love our school and am hoping to find a similar one in another area. The parents and grandparents of our school or wonderful participants in their child school life. We have field trips and a fun family fall festival every year. The teachers are excellent I have been pleased with them all. The principal is very wonderful as well. With all the reductions in school budgets it is hard to keep the curriculum and extras in but our Westwood family is doing a wonderful job. If ever you move into the area Westwood is a great place if you like to be involved or not with your childs education. I hope to find the same if ever we leave the area.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted January 13, 2005

The school seems to be a test school for every new teaching theory. As evidenced by the school's drop in API, it's not working. If your child gets a bad teacher, forget getting any help by the Principal. (One year my child was in a class where the teacher regularly berated the children, told them they weren't smart, and frequently told them to shut up. It was clear that she did not like children.)When going to the Principal, she politely told me my child was a liar and I should talk with the teacher. So I did. And the teacher confirmed that my daughter was telling the truth. Even then the Principal wasn't interested in the well being of the students in that class. But there are some really good teachers too. If your child is lucky enough to get one of them, it's a great place for your child.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted January 13, 2005

Westwood is a mixed bag of good and bad for your children. My son and daughter have been there for 5 years (1 - 5, K - 4), and we have found that the quality of education is based on the specific teacher, not the schools educational program. Luckily I would deem the majority of the teachers to be quite good, with many of them outstanding and willing to make the extra effort to work with your child to bring out their specific gifts and strengthen their weaknesses. Conversely, there are some terrible teachers (only a few) and the school is unwilling to give the parents any recourse to move their children from these classes. Of particular strength is the combined 4th/5th grade classes, which has benefited many students who's abilities span their age/grade range.
—Submitted by a parent


Community ratings and reviews do not represent the views of GreatSchools nor does GreatSchools check their accuracy or verify the reviewers' identities. Use your discretion when evaluating these reviews.

About these ratings

The Community Rating is the school’s average rating from its community members (e.g., parents, students, and school staff). The highest possible rating is five stars; the lowest is one star.

The test results by subgroup show how the designated group of students is performing in comparison to the general population.

The API reflects year-over-year schools performance based on STAR test score results from spring 2013.

This school's
API score

814

Change from
2012 to 2013

-4

API Statewide Rank
(2012)

6 / 10

API Similar Schools Rank (2012)

3 / 10


API Growth scores over time

Did this school meet the API goal this year?
The state goal for API is 800. All schools that are below 800 are assigned an API improvement target each year.
  • This school met the state goal of 800.

API Growth scores by subgroup

In addition to schoolwide API scores, each student subgroup receives an API score.
Did this school meet all the API goals for student subgroups this year?
The state goal for the API is 800. All the student subgroups at a school that are below 800 are assigned an API improvement target each year.
  • This school did not meet all student subgroup API targets for 2013

This school's
API score

814

What is the API?
The Academic Performance Index (API) is a single number assigned to each school by the California Department of Education to measure overall school performance and improvement over time on statewide testing. The API ranges from 200 and 1000, with 800 as the state goal for all schools.
Change from
2012 to 2013

-4

Change from 2012 to 2013
Comparing the API Growth to the Base shows whether or not this school's test score performance improved between Spring 2012 and Spring 2013. The API ranges between 200 and 1000, with 800 as the statewide goal for all schools. Schools scoring below an 800 are given at least a 5 point target for the next year.
API Statewide Rank
(2012)

6 / 10

API Statewide Rank (2012)
The API Statewide Rank ranges from 1 to 10. A rank of 10, for example, means that the school’s API fell into the top 10% of all schools in the state with a comparable grade range. The 2012 rank is based on results from tests students took in Spring 2012.
API Similar Schools Rank (2012)

3 / 10

API Similar Schools Rank (2012)
The API Similar Schools Rank ranges from 1 to 10. It shows how the school compares to other schools with similar student demographic profiles. The California Department of Education uses parent education level, poverty level, student ethnicity and other data to identify similar schools.
English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 56% in 2013.

77 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
61%

2012

 
 
48%

2011

 
 
67%

2010

 
 
58%
Math

The state average for Math was 65% in 2013.

77 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
72%

2012

 
 
72%

2011

 
 
76%

2010

 
 
66%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 46% in 2013.

50 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
44%

2012

 
 
55%

2011

 
 
40%

2010

 
 
27%
Math

The state average for Math was 66% in 2013.

53 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
64%

2012

 
 
72%

2011

 
 
56%

2010

 
 
48%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 65% in 2013.

73 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
55%

2012

 
 
72%

2011

 
 
66%

2010

 
 
69%
Math

The state average for Math was 72% in 2013.

75 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
56%

2012

 
 
70%

2011

 
 
65%

2010

 
 
69%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

The state average for English Language Arts was 60% in 2013.

65 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
63%

2012

 
 
51%

2011

 
 
65%

2010

 
 
39%
Math

The state average for Math was 65% in 2013.

65 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
60%

2012

 
 
54%

2011

 
 
56%

2010

 
 
37%
Science

The state average for Science was 57% in 2013.

65 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
64%

2012

 
 
64%

2011

 
 
60%

2010

 
 
44%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

All Students61%
Females64%
Males58%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino48%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)71%
Economically disadvantaged48%
Not economically disadvantaged70%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability66%
English learner46%
Fluent-English proficient and English only67%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduate46%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)65%
Parent education - college graduate68%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduaten/a
Parent education - declined to staten/a

Math

All Students72%
Females64%
Males82%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino62%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)79%
Economically disadvantaged62%
Not economically disadvantaged79%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability74%
English learner71%
Fluent-English proficient and English only73%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduate69%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)69%
Parent education - college graduate79%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduaten/a
Parent education - declined to staten/a
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

The different student groups are identified by the California Department of Education; if there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

All Students44%
Females28%
Males60%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino33%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)63%
Economically disadvantaged16%
Not economically disadvantaged72%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability42%
English learner30%
Fluent-English proficient and English only53%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduaten/a
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)72%
Parent education - college graduaten/a
Parent education - graduate school/post graduaten/a
Parent education - declined to staten/a

Math

All Students64%
Females54%
Males74%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino44%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)88%
Economically disadvantaged48%
Not economically disadvantaged81%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability69%
English learner55%
Fluent-English proficient and English only71%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduaten/a
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)74%
Parent education - college graduaten/a
Parent education - graduate school/post graduaten/a
Parent education - declined to staten/a
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

The different student groups are identified by the California Department of Education; if there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

All Students55%
Females61%
Males49%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino42%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)63%
Economically disadvantaged42%
Not economically disadvantaged65%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability55%
English learner32%
Fluent-English proficient and English only66%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduate56%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)62%
Parent education - college graduate75%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduaten/a
Parent education - declined to staten/a

Math

All Students56%
Females51%
Males61%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino31%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)70%
Economically disadvantaged47%
Not economically disadvantaged63%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability58%
English learner64%
Fluent-English proficient and English only52%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduate55%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)43%
Parent education - college graduate50%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduaten/a
Parent education - declined to staten/a
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

The different student groups are identified by the California Department of Education; if there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: California Department of Education

English Language Arts

All Students63%
Females62%
Males65%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino54%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)67%
Economically disadvantaged48%
Not economically disadvantaged74%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability69%
English learner27%
Fluent-English proficient and English only73%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduate50%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)79%
Parent education - college graduate62%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduaten/a
Parent education - declined to staten/a

Math

All Students60%
Females67%
Males53%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino54%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)59%
Economically disadvantaged50%
Not economically disadvantaged68%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability61%
English learner47%
Fluent-English proficient and English only63%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduate43%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)63%
Parent education - college graduate85%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduaten/a
Parent education - declined to staten/a

Science

All Students64%
Females59%
Males68%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Filipinon/a
Hispanic or Latino46%
American Indian or Alaska Nativen/a
Native Hawaiiann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Samoann/a
Other Pacific Islandern/a
White (not Hispanic)67%
Economically disadvantaged44%
Not economically disadvantaged76%
Students with disabilityn/a
Students with no reported disability68%
English learner27%
Fluent-English proficient and English only73%
Migrant educationn/a
Gifted and talentedn/a
Parent education - not a high school graduaten/a
Parent education - high school graduate36%
Parent education - some college (includes AA degree)79%
Parent education - college graduate77%
Parent education - graduate school/post graduaten/a
Parent education - declined to staten/a
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 California used the California Standards Tests (CSTs) to test students in English language arts in grades 2 through 11; math in grades 2 through 7; science in grades 5, 8 and 10; and history-social science in grades 8 and 11. Middle and high school students also took subject-specific CSTs in math and science, depending on the course in which they were enrolled. The CSTs are standards-based tests, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of California. The goal is for all students to score at or above proficient on the tests.

The different student groups are identified by the California Department of Education; if there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: California Department of Education

Breaking down the GreatSchools Rating

GreatSchools Ratings for this school are based on 2012-2013 test results. Use the breakdown ratings below to compare types of students at this school. Learn more »


Student ethnicity

Ethnicity This school
Hispanic 42%
White 30%
Asian 11%
Two or more races 7%
Black 5%
American Indian/Alaska Native 1%
Source: CA Dept. of Education, 2013-2014

Student subgroups

  This school District averageState average
Students eligible for free or reduced-price lunch program 45%N/AN/A
English language learners 24%N/AN/A
Source: CA Dept. of Education, 2013-2014

Teacher experience

  This school District averageState average
First-year teachers 0%N/AN/A
Source: Civil Rights Data Collection, 2011-2012

This school has not yet provided program information.


Help other families

Millions of families turn to GreatSchools for help with their
school search. You can help these families by providing
a few details about this school.

Administrators & teachers: Let your school shine!

Help your school shine online by adding program highlights, photos and more on GreatSchools! Get started »

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events found for this school
Searching for school events...
Date
Title
  • {{date}}
    {{title}}
Export calendar
Outlook.com
Microsoft Outlook
iCal Format
Google Calendar
Print Calendar
Uploading, please wait...
POWERED BY
Tandem
Notice an inaccuracy? Let us know!

435 Saratoga Avenue
Santa Clara, CA 95050
Website: Click here
Phone: (408) 423-4300

ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT

Compare this school
to nearby schools

Compare schools »

Compare

Add this school to compare

Nearby schools

Stratford School
Santa Clara, CA



Live Oak Academy
Santa Clara, CA


Live Oak Academy
Santa Clara, CA



Moran Autism Center
San Jose, CA


ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT