Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

5 stars
Based on 22 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


24 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Crossroads School For Arts And Sciences 5

Posted March 07, 2014
- a parent
Fantastic school, great leadership. I highly recommend this school. Cutting edge education, wonderful staff, and amazing administrators.

Crossroads School For Arts And Sciences 0
no rating

Posted September 21, 2010
- a parent
I love Crossroads because it has happy, inspired, loving, kind and amazing teachers.


Crossroads School For Arts And Sciences 5

Posted July 11, 2010
- a parent
AMAZING school- fostering creativity, social and emotional development, and great academics. Couldn't be happier! "You can't say you can't play" is the motto.

Crossroads School For Arts And Sciences 5

Posted April 03, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Crossroads School For Arts And Sciences 5

Posted November 25, 2009
- a student
I am currently a Crossroads student, and I don't know how to express my love for the school. Crossroads does not only teach it's students valuable information, but it teaches us how to learn, and how to be a part of a community. The lessons i have learned, and the relationships i have formed with my friends and my teachers will last a lifetime.


Crossroads School For Arts And Sciences 5

Posted May 14, 2009
- a student
I am currently a Crossroads student, and LOVE it more than any other school! The teachers, classes, and environment as a whole are all incredible!

Crossroads School For Arts And Sciences 5

Posted July 09, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Crossroads School For Arts And Sciences 5

Posted January 10, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Crossroads School For Arts And Sciences 5

Posted December 07, 2007
- a student
I currently go to crossroads and i think it is the best school i could every go to! it is filled with love and amazing teachers and classes. I would never want to go to any other school and thats why i have been going here since kindergarden and i will until i graduate.

Crossroads School For Arts And Sciences 5

Posted May 22, 2007
- a parent
My daughter goes to Crossroads and every day when I pick her up she says she had an 'amazing,' 'awesome,' or otherwise great day. The teachers are fantastic, it is a wonderful community, and the school lives up to having children get a passion for learning, rather than unhappy rote learning. Every child deserves a school like Crossroads!

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Crossroads School For Arts And Sciences
1714 21st Street, Santa Monica, CA  90404
(310) 829-7391
Last modified Crossroads School For Arts And Sciences is a Private school that serves grades K-12
Crossroads School For Arts And Sciences Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 24 reviews. Top