Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

5 stars
Based on 14 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


15 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Rosedell Elementary School 5

Posted November 23, 2014
- a parent
Great teachers that provide an enriching program. This is a well rounded school that allows opportunities for students to grow in various areas; art, theater, math, etc.

Rosedell Elementary School 5

Posted April 17, 2011
- a parent
This school has excellent teachers and staff. If your child excels, then there are challenges for your child at this school. If your child needs academic help, there are fantastic resources as well. Students are given learning opportunities appropriate for their level and are assessed throughout the year and their opportunities changed if needed. We are very pleased with this school.


Rosedell Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted May 06, 2010
- a community member
My grandchildren attended this school and were taught by some wonderful teachers.

Rosedell Elementary School 5

Posted October 21, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Rosedell Elementary School 5

Posted October 06, 2008
- a parent
Fantastic school, which features teachers of varying areas of expertise. I have been thrilled with the level of education from kindergarten to fifth grade so far. This is a California distinguished school and deffinitely lives up to its distinction.


Rosedell Elementary School 5

Posted June 05, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Rosedell Elementary School 5

Posted April 24, 2008
- a parent
This is our first year in Rosedell Elem. and I think being a distinguished school they deserve to be honored for my children adore and love their new school. The teachers are really nice and they helped their students excel on their strenghts and improve their weaknesses.

Rosedell Elementary School 1

Posted March 16, 2008
- a parent
Moving my daughter to this school was the biggest mistake. This school rating was good , but some of the teachers are discriminating . There was no challenges provided to my little girl , after bieng a straight A student , she was dissapointed to go to this school , eventually her grades started falling and she did not want to go to school anymore , i had to pull her out , and thank god i did !


Rosedell Elementary School 5

Posted December 10, 2007
- a parent
My daugter was new to Rosedell in 2004. The staff made her feel real welcomed and got her involved with the school imediately. She made lots of friends and is now in Jr. High. The moved to Santa Clarita was well worth it.

Rosedell Elementary School 5

Posted September 26, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Rosedell Elementary School
27853 Urbandale Avenue, Saugus, CA  91350
(661) 294-5335
Last modified Rosedell Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-6. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 7 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Rosedell Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 15 reviews. Top