Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
7-8
Public
Soledad, CA
Students enrolled: 677
Before care: No
After care: Yes

3 stars
Based on 15 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


17 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Main Street Middle School 1

Posted March 07, 2014
- a community member
Hello. If you HATE this school then Follow @FUQ_MSMS in Twitter and recive all of the news regarding MSMS That actualy matters to the Students not only do we Tell you what is happening for Your benifit we also realease information regaurding teachers, staff, etc , etc you can Tweet us a story and your story might get feutured. please help us by helping yourself.

Main Street Middle School 1

Posted February 22, 2014
- a community member
I actualy GO to this School... PLEASE ALL PARENTS!! DO NOT! I REPEAT DO NOT! MOVE TO SOLEDAD, SOLEDAD IS A HORRIBLE TOWN WITH NOTHING TO DO YOUR KIDS WILL HAVE NO OPPORTUNITY'S. WHETHER ITS GOING TO HANGOUT WITH FREINDS OR COLLEDGE. THERE IS NOTHING PLEASE AT LEAST MOVE TO SALINAS IF YOU CANNOT AFFORD TO MOVE ANYWHERE ELSE. PLEASE TO MAKE THE SAME MISTAKES...


Main Street Middle School 5

Posted February 29, 2012
- a teacher
Main Street Middle School would fit in well with the best schools I taught at in New England. This is the first California school I have found in which all staff is involved in creating a positive educational environment. I am particularly impressed by the constant quest for improvement that happens here. The entire staff actively pursues knowledge that will help them be better teachers.

Main Street Middle School 5

Posted February 02, 2011
- a community member
disss school iss awesoommee i bareliii got heree liike 2 monthhs ago nddd itsss amaziiinnnnmaa boiiifriiien nd i lovee itt

Main Street Middle School 2

Posted March 28, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Main Street Middle School 1

Posted March 08, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Main Street Middle School 0
no rating

Posted February 12, 2010
- a parent
Awesome staff and programs for kids. They help kids after school and teachers willing to email you. Saw a wonderful grad ceremony last year-something my kid wants to be part of.

Main Street Middle School 5

Posted October 24, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Main Street Middle School 1

Posted May 23, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Main Street Middle School 5

Posted April 26, 2008
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Main Street Middle School
441 Main Street, Soledad, CA  93960
(831) 678-6460
Last modified Main Street Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 7-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 4 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Main Street Middle School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 17 reviews. Top