Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
7-8
Public
Stockton, CA
Students enrolled: 742
Before care: No
After care: Yes

4 stars
Based on 30 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


31 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Morada Middle School 5

Posted February 25, 2014
- a parent
I went to this school 22 years ago and now have my own child attending. I hated this school as a student. The work was hard, there was lots of it and they wanted me to be responsible and grown-up. As a parent, I couldn't be happier. The principal is devoted to the students and pushes them just as hard as I remember. I do remember being far more prepared for high school than I thought I would be. I have every confidence that the same will hold true for my children.

Morada Middle School 4

Posted September 28, 2013
- a community member
I attended this school back in '07-'09. Even though it probably did changed throughout the years, from my own experience, I must say this school is wonderful. The staff are all amazing. I always enjoyed staying in during lunch time to help out the janitor/lunch ladies. As much as I hated it, the Turkey Trot was fun :)


Morada Middle School 4

Posted May 25, 2010
- a community member
Being , an eight grader at Morada Middle School is AWESOME! So much freedom and choices to make here at morada . We do have awesome teachers , but the best teachers a getting laid-off this year ); .But to future students , my advice , have fun , follow school rules , bring your planner , and have fun ! -- $CJ

Morada Middle School 1

Posted March 13, 2010
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Morada Middle School 5

Posted February 03, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Morada Middle School 0
no rating

Posted April 10, 2008
- a student
Morada Middle has changed a lot since those old reviews from 2005 and 2006. It now has numerous after school activities for just the fun or extra help. All the teachers are pretty nice and care about all of their students. Everyone, staff and students, work very hard throughout the whole year toget get ready for the CST. I am an 8th grader at Morada Midle school and I enjoy it here very much.

Morada Middle School 5

Posted April 02, 2008
- a student
I'm am a seventh grader at Morada and I love it here. The AVID class is fun and most of the teachers are caring. The teachers care about the students and there grades so some teachers have after-school programs to help there students. I love this school. GO MORADA MUSTANGS!!!!

Morada Middle School 2

Posted February 22, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Morada Middle School 5

Posted February 18, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Morada Middle School 5

Posted February 12, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Morada Middle School
5001 Eastview Drive, Stockton, CA  95212
(209) 953-8495
Last modified Morada Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 7-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 6 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Morada Middle School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 31 reviews. Top