Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Presentation Elementary School 5

Posted October 06, 2012
- a parent
This school does an excellent job of developing the whole child-spiritual, academic, and personal passions. The students are treated with dignity. The teachers are dedicated and committed to bringing the most up-to-date methodology in their teaching practices. My two boys received an excellent education at Presentation. They were both so well prepared for high school and college because of the strong foundation they received at Presentation.

Presentation Elementary School 5

Posted November 05, 2008
- a parent
we were new to the community and were welcomed immediately. like all places, there are the snobby parents and the down to earth real parents who give their time and talent and not just throw their money around. but this situation occurs everywhere you go. there will be bullies, who try to push the envelope but they are quickly nipped in the bud. the school has a very competent staff, who challenge the students to excell and perform their personal best. this school is all about inclusion. with all its ups, there naturally downs, but for the most part, we are grateful to be here.


Presentation Elementary School 2

Posted April 16, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Presentation Elementary School 5

Posted February 06, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Presentation Elementary School 5

Posted January 23, 2008
- a parent
We have three, soon to be four, children at Presentation and the quality of education they are recieving is excellent. The staff, facilities, and safe environment is top notch. We are especially pleased with the parental involvement and religous education.


Presentation Elementary School 5

Posted January 23, 2008
- a parent
Presentation school has done an outstanding job preparing our children for high school and beyond. It has a state of the art facility. The faculty is highly qualified and the acadamic standards are high. The graduating students seem to excel in high school. The school is fortunate to have had financial support from its community which allows the school to focus on academics not money.

Presentation Elementary School 5

Posted January 23, 2008
- a parent
We just moved here. We were welcomed immediately. The teacher and staff have made a special effort to see that the transition for my daughter is as easy as possible. There is so much more to the curriculum than just reading and math. She loves it! This school addresses the needs of the whole child.

Presentation Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted January 17, 2008
- a parent
We have three children at Presentation and love it! Our children are learning in a safe environment. The teachers work hard to help students become well-rounded young adults who are prepared for high school.


Presentation Elementary School 3

Posted September 17, 2006
- a parent
Presentation being a private school has ups and downs. The administration is poor, teachers are top noch sometimes. Truly to be honest, all this school cares about is money, they stress it.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Presentation Elementary School
1635 West Benjamin Holt Drive, Stockton, CA  95207
(209) 472-2140
Last modified Presentation Elementary School is a Private school that serves grades K-8
Presentation Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top