Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
6-9
Public
Sun Valley, CA
Students enrolled: 1,203
Before care: No
After care: Yes

3 stars
Based on 32 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


32 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Sun Valley Engineering And Technology Magnet 5

Posted April 04, 2014
- a community member
This school has a great staff that cares deeply about the future success of all students. Students can learn the skills necessary to compete and thrive in a 21st Century global economy.

Sun Valley Engineering And Technology Magnet 1

Posted May 13, 2013
- a community member
This school sucked way back in 1969 when I went there the V.P. was a real jerk


Sun Valley Engineering And Technology Magnet 5

Posted May 10, 2011
- a community member
I AM A STUDENT FROM 1998 I LOVE THIS SCHOOL THEY WERE SUCH A BIG SUPPORT I NEVER HAD A PROBLEM AT THIS SCHOOL ALL THE PROGRAMS THEY HAD AND SPECIALLY THE SPECIAL ED POGRAM WAS A BIG INSPIRATION FOR ME TO BECOME A TEACHE LIKE MS.MULLIN SHE WAS THERE BACK IN THE 1998

Sun Valley Engineering And Technology Magnet 5

Posted October 10, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Sun Valley Engineering And Technology Magnet 5

Posted August 26, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Sun Valley Engineering And Technology Magnet 5

Posted August 07, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Sun Valley Engineering And Technology Magnet 1

Posted July 30, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Sun Valley Engineering And Technology Magnet 3

Posted April 28, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Sun Valley Engineering And Technology Magnet 5

Posted April 13, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Sun Valley Engineering And Technology Magnet 5

Posted April 13, 2009
- a student
S.V.M.S is a good school& I love that school I have been at S.V.MS for at least 3 years and from what I have seen the teachers&staff are great they help us with our problems and they are very nice and awesome and the principal is very very nice S.V.M .S is a great good we are trying to make better this year!

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Sun Valley Engineering And Technology Magnet
7330 Bakman Avenue, Sun Valley, CA  91352
(818) 255-5100
Last modified Sun Valley Engineering And Technology Magnet is a Public school that serves grades 6-9. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 3 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Sun Valley Engineering And Technology Magnet Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 32 reviews. Top