Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
6-9
Public district
Sun Valley, CA
Students enrolled: 1,203
Before care: No
 

3 stars
Based on 32 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


32 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Sun Valley Engineering And Technology Magnet 5

Posted April 04, 2014
- a community member
This school has a great staff that cares deeply about the future success of all students. Students can learn the skills necessary to compete and thrive in a 21st Century global economy.

Sun Valley Engineering And Technology Magnet 1

Posted May 13, 2013
- a community member
This school sucked way back in 1969 when I went there the V.P. was a real jerk


Sun Valley Engineering And Technology Magnet 5

Posted May 10, 2011
- a community member
I AM A STUDENT FROM 1998 I LOVE THIS SCHOOL THEY WERE SUCH A BIG SUPPORT I NEVER HAD A PROBLEM AT THIS SCHOOL ALL THE PROGRAMS THEY HAD AND SPECIALLY THE SPECIAL ED POGRAM WAS A BIG INSPIRATION FOR ME TO BECOME A TEACHE LIKE MS.MULLIN SHE WAS THERE BACK IN THE 1998

Sun Valley Engineering And Technology Magnet 5

Posted October 10, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Sun Valley Engineering And Technology Magnet 5

Posted August 26, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Sun Valley Engineering And Technology Magnet 5

Posted August 07, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Sun Valley Engineering And Technology Magnet 1

Posted July 30, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Sun Valley Engineering And Technology Magnet 3

Posted April 28, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Sun Valley Engineering And Technology Magnet 5

Posted April 13, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Sun Valley Engineering And Technology Magnet 5

Posted April 13, 2009
- a student
S.V.M.S is a good school& I love that school I have been at S.V.MS for at least 3 years and from what I have seen the teachers&staff are great they help us with our problems and they are very nice and awesome and the principal is very very nice S.V.M .S is a great good we are trying to make better this year!

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.
Please note: questions asked via Facebook are public, and not anonymous. Want to leave a review, instead of ask a question? Click here.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Sun Valley Engineering And Technology Magnet
7330 Bakman Avenue, Sun Valley, CA  91352
(818) 255-5100
Last modified Sun Valley Engineering And Technology Magnet is a Public school that serves grades 6-9. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 3 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Sun Valley Engineering And Technology Magnet Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 32 reviews. Top