Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 113 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


117 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


River Springs Charter School 5

Posted November 26, 2014
- a teacher
I highly recommend to any parent who wants their child to actually learn something while in school.

River Springs Charter School 5

Posted November 24, 2014
- a parent
My daughter was in the Keys College and Career Preparatory program and loved the mentoring from her teacher, the guidance from all of the staff, and the attention to all of her needs. She has since graduated and is successful in her career field. She excelled because River Springs excels!


River Springs Charter School 5

Posted November 24, 2014
- a parent
We have been with River Springs for 6 years and we really like it. We homeschooled for 4 years and had wonderful support from our ES. Now we attend an academy and my kids are loving it.

River Springs Charter School 5

Posted November 21, 2014
- a teacher
I think this school has the most options available for the family. We have several locations and offer a variety of opportunities for students to become excited to come to school, if they are passionate about the Arts or have an interest in becoming a Pilot, Springs has that available for them and that is AWESOME.

River Springs Charter School 5

Posted November 20, 2014
- a parent
River Springs is truly a place where children can thrive! The emphasis on personalized learning and parent choice give way to positive and productive learning environments for TK - 12th grades? There is a variety of choices also. You can choose from homeschool, hybrid programs, Montessori, classical, virtual, and the list goes on! Check out River Springs. You will be glad you did!
1 person found this helpful


River Springs Charter School 5

Posted November 20, 2014
- a teacher
This is an extremely good school for any student. It has a vast array of curriculum, individualize instruction, mentors and people that truly care about the education of young people. Yes, we are for Parent Choice, but we have benchmarks to see how the student is progressing. After all, parents and educators want students to achieve to the highest potential.

River Springs Charter School 5

Posted November 20, 2014
- a teacher
I am an employee of Springs Charter Schools and have worked with many of the staff members for more than 10 years. Our school is a great place to work as well as have your children attend. We offer a wide variety of different programs that are designed with different learners in mind. Many families that I work with are homeschoolers and they love the different options that they can use when spending their instructional funds. Springs is an excellent option to the traditional school setting.

River Springs Charter School 5

Posted November 20, 2014
- a teacher
The school has great art and computer art elective classes...Photoshop, Photography, InDesign and Drawing and Painting. Dance and Theater as well. Teachers on the mark. One really cool thing is the mechanical engineering elective classes include hands on robotic competition/wars with other schools throughout the state. If you are not into sports or feel lost in a bigger school, the kids at this school go out of their way to be friendly with most everyone.


River Springs Charter School 5

Posted November 20, 2014
- a teacher
Springs Charter Schools provides collaboration between parents/students and teachers to find the best educational program for each individual learner. Parents are supported in various way to encourage student success and offered many tools for learning. The options provided to students and parents ensure that there is an ideal way for all students to learn!

River Springs Charter School 5

Posted October 22, 2014
- a parent
RIVER SPRINGS MURRIETA My high school student LOVES the KEYS homeschool program and goes to this site for Math and Science. He takes college prep courses and the counselors help keep him on target

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

River Springs Charter School
43466 Business Park Drive, Temecula, CA  92590
(951) 252-8892
Last modified River Springs Charter School is a Charter school that serves grades K-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
River Springs Charter School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 117 reviews. Top